Showing results 1 to 25 of 26
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Malik Shahan Aslam
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Views: 1,486
Posted By Malik Shahan Aslam
Military Courts

Military Courts which are also known as speedy courts are established after amending the Army Act 1952. Due to the current situation of Pakistan after peshawar attack , Federal Govt on behest of Pak...
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, May 05, 2013
Views: 6,272
wsalam , Current affairs requires some special...

wsalam ,
Current affairs requires some special treatment for CE . The topics are divided in to some categories .You can add me on skype (ID in my profile )as we discuss this type of things in the...
Forum: Current Affairs Monday, April 22, 2013
Replies: 114
Views: 19,638
Post Wsalam Momi, you can add me on skype as ID is...

Wsalam Momi,
you can add me on skype as ID is in my profile ...Thanks for your concern .
Forum: Sociology Sunday, April 14, 2013
Views: 2,194
Post @Amby Khan , shankar rao contains indian society...

@Amby Khan , shankar rao contains indian society examples whereas Taga book is particularly based on Pakistan perspective .. You must go for both as you know sociology paper is analytical one so in...
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, April 12, 2013
Views: 1,094
i have also taken an initiative for this purpose...

i have also taken an initiative for this purpose and already leading current affairs group on skype ..ID in my profile .Interested members can also join us .Thanks .
Forum: CSS News Saturday, March 30, 2013
Replies: 218
Views: 57,044
For the sake of maintaining prestige and...

For the sake of maintaining prestige and authenticity FPSC deciding to conduct CE 2013 again .... Its true that all over Pakistan its not an easy task but still the efforts of deserving aspirants...
Forum: CSS News Saturday, March 30, 2013
Replies: 218
Views: 57,044
FPSC should crush the culprits

Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Views: 1,680
ECP formally will lift the ban after elections .

Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Friday, February 08, 2013
Replies: 422
Views: 100,098
details of roll number and centre detail for CE...

details of roll number and centre detail for CE 2013 will be available on website by evening today....sources .
Forum: Essays Monday, December 31, 2012
Views: 1,315
Mass communication is a process of effective...

Mass communication is a process of effective communication to massive level with any limit its a type of communication whereas mass media includes all diligency like print and electronic media with...
Forum: Essays Sunday, December 30, 2012
Views: 1,315
Its a good effort but there is a need to discuss...

Its a good effort but there is a need to discuss something about Media convergence etc .... Mass communication is different from Mass media so be careful ...............
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, December 09, 2012
Salam , By the Grace of ALMIGHTY ALLAH , we have...

Salam , By the Grace of ALMIGHTY ALLAH , we have completed our discussion of Current affairs with all due topics in our 2nd group of Current affairs which was started on the demand of u people...
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Lightbulb Bismillah IR REHMANIRAHEEM Asalam o alikum...

Bismillah IR REHMANIRAHEEM

Asalam o alikum to all Members of this Forum ,

By the Grace of Almighty Allah , i started Current Affairs discussion group 4 weeks ago on skype. I am...
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, November 11, 2012
Post Thanku all of u for ur kindness . its just only...

Thanku all of u for ur kindness . its just only because of ur seriousness and eagerness to know something . For new members kindly add me by my skype ID in my profile ...
Forum: Current Affairs Monday, October 15, 2012
Current Affairs discussion on Skype (anyone can join)

Anyone interested in discussing current affairs topic on skype ?? interested Aspirants tell me then i will tell u further step .

My skype ID is in my profile add me if anyone interested but the...
Forum: Punjabi Monday, October 15, 2012
Views: 4,499
@Furqan everyone is not like u , u have different...

@Furqan everyone is not like u , u have different ability others have different so thats goodluck on ur side but it varies from person to person i know people who just dont prepare poetry they got 47...
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Saturday, October 13, 2012
Views: 2,913
Bright Future

In a nutshell of all heated debate around us i must say is, Love your own people who are poor , neglected and uneducated . Remove linguistic divisions and by love serve one another , this will make...
Forum: Psychology Saturday, October 13, 2012
Views: 1,630
Feldman book is more advised ... as it covers the...

Feldman book is more advised ... as it covers the entire syllabus as well . It depends on you which you like .
Forum: Psychology Saturday, October 13, 2012
Views: 1,029
CS : Conditioned stimulus associated with any...

CS : Conditioned stimulus associated with any material object like bell . if example we provide meat to the dog with the ringing bell then it will be conditioned stimulus and salivation will be CR ...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, September 21, 2012
Replies: 43
Views: 29,086
Mr tajummal ,beside all ur experience of...

Mr tajummal ,beside all ur experience of academies i want to correct u regarding fee structure of kips . i dont know when u went to kips . kips strategy is different from all they refund all fees to...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Views: 7,692
except css i dont have anything, only this is my...

except css i dont have anything, only this is my hope and u can understand how much m worried aur kuch nai keh sakta ......................................
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, November 30, 2011
Replies: 105
Views: 18,581
congrats all css qualifiers , plz do share ur...

congrats all css qualifiers , plz do share ur experience how u find this exam ? any suggestions for new aspirants plz do share ??????
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Friday, October 14, 2011
Replies: 115
Views: 24,249
yeah i also realize beside hardwork its smart...

yeah i also realize beside hardwork its smart work if u dont like indo pak go for arabic , geography these are also scoring but interest depends but plz donot give so much time in subject selection...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, October 13, 2011
well for current affairs , to rely on market...

well for current affairs , to rely on market books its just to break ur own neck because current affairs mean recent scenerio no history so only newspaper , many people suggests dawn news its good...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, October 13, 2011
janab pol science syllabus is lengthy and if u...

janab pol science syllabus is lengthy and if u have interest in international disputes go for Intl law and same with the case con law . but i will suggest u for intl law because according to my...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 26