10:04 AM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 25 of 336
Search took 0.02 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Mumtaz Hayat Maneka
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Friday, May 15, 2015
Replies: 27
Views: 24,698
Just mention the letter number, and write that in...

Just mention the letter number, and write that in pursuance of Establishment division letter number.... I ..... Hereby accept no allocation in ........ . Submitted for further necessary action.
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, October 16, 2014
Replies: 39
Views: 8,951
Many Many congratulations to all the qualifiers....

Many Many congratulations to all the qualifiers. Best wishes for next stages.

Forum: Announcement Sunday, January 19, 2014
Replies: 61
Views: 16,633
Congratulations to all winners. It is great...

Congratulations to all winners. It is great achievement :)
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Views: 7,895
Aoa. It's almost amusing to find a lots of...

Aoa.
It's almost amusing to find a lots of misinformation on this page. Let me try to set the record straight in the little time I have.
Basically ASP and DSP have same roles to play. The...
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Thursday, August 08, 2013
Views: 1,870
Aoa, PSP's usually don't get posted in their...

Aoa, PSP's usually don't get posted in their Native District, except the metropolitan cities. Like if one has a domicile of Lahore/karachi/Peshawar/Quetta, he/she may be posted there but haven't...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, May 20, 2013
Replies: 35
Views: 5,511
AoA Heartiest Congratulations and...

Heartiest Congratulations and felicitations to those who have passed. Best wishes for those who will get allocated and request to those who wont be allocated this time is not to loose heart...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, June 30, 2012
Replies: 26
Views: 3,184
Happy Birthday Abro sb Many many happy returns...

Happy Birthday Abro sb
Many many happy returns of the day :-)
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Saturday, June 30, 2012
Replies: 316
Views: 103,596
Aoa Wanted to share earlier couldnt find time....

Aoa
Wanted to share earlier couldnt find time. I have been allocated to PsP Alhumdulilah. Open merit in Punjab excluding girls finished at 35 for PSP and 32 for PAS.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, June 21, 2012
Replies: 48
Views: 6,462
Happy Birthday Many Many Happy returns of the...

Happy Birthday
Many Many Happy returns of the day :-)
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, June 15, 2012
Views: 2,339
Muhammad Aftab Merit Number 59 Muhammad Muaz...

Muhammad Aftab Merit Number 59
Muhammad Muaz Zafar Merit Number 122
Forum: Discussion Friday, June 15, 2012
Replies: 122
Views: 21,216
Dear may be its time for all those to concentrate...

Dear may be its time for all those to concentrate on exam preparation rather than thinking about something which is not warranted or in their reach :).

:) Agreed. but something seniors have to...
Forum: Discussion Friday, June 15, 2012
Replies: 122
Views: 21,216
Dear Members AoA i wanted to reply to this...

Dear Members AoA
i wanted to reply to this thread on the day it was posted but then i decided not to for obvious reasons, for things usually take certain undesired turns and twists and people...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Replies: 131
Views: 70,187
Public Administration : 77

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, June 07, 2012
Views: 6,578
Optional Subjects Political Science ...

Optional Subjects

Political Science
Constitutional Law
Muslim Law and Jurisprudence
History of USA
Public Administration
ThankGod that he got me good position with those subjects which arent...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, June 06, 2012
Replies: 294
Views: 241,130
Fahad Mumtaz Written :- 825 Viva :-...

Fahad Mumtaz

Written :- 825
Viva :- 171

Total :- 996
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, June 06, 2012
Replies: 104
Views: 29,977
AoA. Earlier means may be in June. And i think...

AoA.
Earlier means may be in June. And i think CTP of 39th Common is ending on 15th June and CSA usually takes 2/3 Months to prepare for the next batch. so i guess your's will Inshallah start...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, June 05, 2012
Replies: 104
Views: 29,977
Aoa je Janab ap ki Allocation in PAS ( Ex DMG )...

Aoa je Janab ap ki Allocation in PAS ( Ex DMG ) confirm hay, if it is your 1st preference that is. Ap laambi Taaan ke so jaein :-).

Heard this time around the allocations will be notified ealier...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, June 05, 2012
Replies: 114
Views: 18,387
Aoa Congratulations and felicitations to all...

Aoa

Congratulations and felicitations to all who have passed and to those who will be allocated. Those who couldnt will inshallah make it the next time.

Best wishes
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, April 03, 2012
Replies: 81
Views: 21,974
Ooppss im late :(

Happy Birthday to the corner stone of this forum Last Island :)
Many Many happy returns of the day
May you have many more
God bless you

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Replies: 255
Views: 197,496
AoA. Due to the nature of my current...

AoA.

Due to the nature of my current assignment i have been extremely busy. will share my interview as soon as possible. But all i can say at this point of time is that it was a bit different from...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Monday, March 12, 2012
Replies: 255
Views: 197,496
Yes, Chairman has the detailed Mark sheet of the...

Yes, Chairman has the detailed Mark sheet of the candidate being interviewed in front of him. It is his discretion whether to share it with the other members of the panel or not.

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, March 04, 2012
Views: 1,785
I guess she never appeared in css exam. But is it...

I guess she never appeared in css exam. But is it a prerequisite to be a qualifier or a CSP in order to be a Mod? :)
Forum: CSS 2012 Papers Saturday, March 03, 2012
Views: 44,404
FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION ...

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION FOR
RECRUITMENT TO POSTS IN B.P.S. – 17
UNDER THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, 2012.

Political Science-Paper-2

Q2 Discuss in detail the...
Forum: CSS 2012 Papers Saturday, March 03, 2012
Views: 44,404
Political Science Papers 2012

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION FOR
RECRUITMENT TO POSTS IN B.P.S. – 17
UNDER THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, 2012.

Political Science-Paper-1

Q 1 Plato intended to build...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, March 02, 2012
Replies: 43
Views: 7,360
Happy Birthday Many Many Happy Returns of the...

Happy Birthday
Many Many Happy Returns of the day
May you have many more

Best Wishes.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 336