Showing results 1 to 13 of 13
Search: Posts Made By: Fakhar baloch
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 19, 2015
Replies: 124
Views: 23,888
Posted By Fakhar baloch
Nts score

[QUOTE=Farooqi7;812794]Passing marks is 50. But to be selected for interview one should have 80 to 90 marks.

Dear Farooqi sb,,

This time test was very difficult...

I think no one would be...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, May 17, 2014
Replies: 30
Views: 9,710
Posted By Fakhar baloch
It Was totally Luck and No Criteria at all i think....

Dear Members..

I had 47 question correct in MCQs.......
So far as Subjective is concerned it was very Good as i have experience of CSS thrice out of which i Qualified twice but couldn't get...
Forum: Punjabi Thursday, December 19, 2013
Replies: 37
Views: 15,977
Posted By Fakhar baloch
Punjabi di tiyari

dear all fellow members i got 89 marks:laugh:

Following was my strategy

1). I followed single book that is book written by jappa published by Jahangir sons.
2). attempted three question...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 188
Views: 135,977
Posted By Fakhar baloch
Sad story of my failure

Here is my DMC:

essay---------- 08 marks(:sad).
i got the essay checked from RAZI ABDI and awarded me 45+ marks.
last two time i passed but its the sheer cruelity of FPSC baba jeeees...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 15,699
Posted By Fakhar baloch
Challenge in court against cruelities of fpsc

dear tabish;

same is the case with me. its was my last attempt too and i was too much confident about result keeping in view my last performance that is 174th position in CE-2011. this attempt was...
Forum: Punjabi Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Views: 5,258
Posted By Fakhar baloch
Tips for scoring good in panjabi

Dear mhz99...
panjabi is a evergreen subject so far as the scoring trend is concerned.

If you followed thefollowing tips i am dead sure that you would easily score 80plus in panjabi......
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, June 06, 2013
Replies: 165
Views: 38,591
Posted By Fakhar baloch
dear brother, prayers for your succeess and...

dear brother,
prayers for your succeess and mine as well.........
Fakhar baloch
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, June 05, 2013
Posted By Fakhar baloch
AOA, dear khan.........:vic Ans for Q1: i...

dear khan.........:vic
Ans for Q1: i want to join this job to become the part of team which is serving the country and securing it from internal threats... so far as engineering is concerned...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Posted By Fakhar baloch
yeah, syeda . you are absolutelty right. Insha...

yeah, syeda . you are absolutelty right.
Insha Allah, I am hoping for good result.

"""Inasan waqat se pehlai aur naseeb se zyada kabhi hasil nae kar sakta"""

(HAZRAT ALI A.S)
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Replies: 90
Views: 23,305
Posted By Fakhar baloch
Retake of CE-2013 on FSD Centre

Dear fellows, according to me it's height of foolishness on the part of "The so called Transparent and prestigious institution". Why whole the Punjabi's
and especially the honest and hard...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, May 20, 2013
Replies: 35
Views: 5,558
Posted By Fakhar baloch
congratulations

A.O.A,

congartulations to all those who had qualified the exam and best wishes for their allocation.....
Fakhar Baloch
Forum: CSS News Monday, April 08, 2013
Replies: 218
Views: 57,045
Posted By Fakhar baloch
A.O.A, aspirants from punjab are also...

A.O.A,

aspirants from punjab are also against retaking of exam bcz those have done good job dont want to lose their good position for bad actions of others.....

I think, if FPSC is going to to...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Posted By Fakhar baloch
Dear shahZPk, I prepared it from different...

Dear shahZPk,

I prepared it from different books
Following is detail
1)-Basic arithematic from GRE- Book,
2)-English from basic grammer and vocbulary from book of bhatti sons,
3)-Islamiat and...
Showing results 1 to 13 of 13