Showing results 1 to 25 of 26
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: MalikWaqas
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Replies: 1,777
Views: 448,903
Posted By MalikWaqas
i also called today Hr personnel said we are not...

i also called today Hr personnel said we are not getting time from MD and other finance Heads for taking 3rd interview, hope so next week may be we get time from them and than informed u people
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, February 13, 2016
Replies: 1,224
Views: 394,071
Posted By MalikWaqas
http://jobsworld.pk/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/PO-...

http://jobsworld.pk/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/PO-Box-758-Rawalpindi-Pak-Army-Jobs-2016-Latest-Advertisement.jpg?23fdc0

14340-880-40740

wana know its pay how much exactly some one get pay...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, February 12, 2016
Replies: 210
Views: 43,995
Posted By MalikWaqas
No issue, if you not joined spd. And if you...

No issue, if you not joined spd. And if you joined and resigned than u cant get job in any atomic related institute.....etc
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Replies: 280
Views: 73,701
Posted By MalikWaqas
01 feb

01 feb
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Views: 7,905
Posted By MalikWaqas
nope no mess etc it just allowances..... join if...

nope no mess etc it just allowances..... join if you don't have any option , its nature is clerical work. But along with joining u should apply for better job..
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, July 06, 2015
Posted By MalikWaqas
me too received call for submission of CV

Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, May 24, 2015
Posted By MalikWaqas
Smile Test was easy but who have studied PSO website...

Test was easy but who have studied PSO website and information related to Petroleum and gas will get good score composition of test is as follows.

1) IQ 20mcqs (so easy)
2) Current affairs...
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, April 16, 2015
Replies: 315
Views: 174,470
Posted By MalikWaqas
Help Required

Dear any one who have qualified for the post of JE Accounts kindly tell strategy for passing test and from where we can get its prepration :):angle
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, March 23, 2015
Views: 33,253
Posted By MalikWaqas
Smile Sps 4=bps 9 or bps 11 Sps 5=bps 12 Sps 6=bps...

Sps 4=bps 9 or bps 11
Sps 5=bps 12
Sps 6=bps 14

Sps 7=bps 16 (From sps 7 Executive category Starts means officer)
Sps 8=bps 17

Sps 4 Total Salary 31480 and u will get after deduction of...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Replies: 210
Views: 43,995
Posted By MalikWaqas
Smile ACMA is equivalent to MBA if we see from job...

ACMA is equivalent to MBA if we see from job prospectus, because when adds come for jobs of public and private company its written ACMA inter or MBA finance..... so if you have good knowledge of...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 02, 2014
Replies: 2,010
Views: 589,931
Posted By MalikWaqas
Smile i also called and representative saying merit is...

i also called and representative saying merit is different for different catagories and calls will be in october and nov for interviews
Forum: Finance Jobs Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Views: 3,471
Posted By MalikWaqas
Smile Senior Guide About Accounting And Finance

Senior Please guide , i have given number of tests but i qualified only for few tests. I am talking about tests of Junior Executive Accounts, Junior Executive Finance, Junior Assistant Accounts, Am...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Posted By MalikWaqas
Smile I called and talked with Hr Representative. He...

I called and talked with Hr Representative. He said Candidates passing criteria is 60 and they will call for interviews but decision is in process and it will take 2 to 3 weeks.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Posted By MalikWaqas
Smile Nice and sensible Comment :)

Nice and sensible Comment :)
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, July 14, 2014
Replies: 28
Views: 5,809
Posted By MalikWaqas
nts score= 63 post applied= STORE Officer

nts score= 63
post applied= STORE Officer
Forum: Discussion Friday, February 21, 2014
Replies: 40
Views: 5,926
Posted By MalikWaqas
What is the working of Butcher?? His work is to...

What is the working of Butcher?? His work is to cut either he is good or Bad..... Like wise Taliban..........
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Views: 8,887
Posted By MalikWaqas
do you have any idea that does SZabist provide...

do you have any idea that does SZabist provide hostel facility???

I will confirm than reply....
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Replies: 898
Views: 296,345
Posted By MalikWaqas
Eshal fatima , Soon when Group Discussion...

Eshal fatima ,

Soon when Group Discussion and interviews of Admin Officers complete.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Replies: 898
Views: 296,345
Posted By MalikWaqas
I listened total vacancies for accounts officer...

I listened total vacancies for accounts officer are 50..... It was great opportunity :()()()
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Thursday, February 07, 2013
Replies: 1,487
Views: 437,503
Posted By MalikWaqas
Smile Dears Maybe this is helpfull for you

Today i given interview, 4 Persons were in Panneal
First Question give brief Introduction inclding Education,Jobs,Sibblings etc

Second little discussion about my previous jobs.....

Third What...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, February 02, 2013
Replies: 492
Views: 160,441
Posted By MalikWaqas
vivacious Dear visit FPSC recent jobs you will...

vivacious
Dear visit FPSC recent jobs you will find relevant to Economics Good Luck
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Replies: 678
Views: 293,606
Posted By MalikWaqas
Yes from reliable source i know dears, result...

Yes from reliable source i know dears, result according to merit list will be uploaded on website, so wait.
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Replies: 678
Views: 293,606
Posted By MalikWaqas
Aoa dears result will be announce after 20th of...

Aoa dears result will be announce after 20th of this month and lists will be properly update on pieas website, so wait and hope for the best. Gudluck
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, January 19, 2012
Views: 3,128
Posted By MalikWaqas
Assallam Alaikum I am appearing in short...

Assallam Alaikum

I am appearing in short service commission in Weapon engineering branch.. Can anyone guide me regarding the test,...

Dear simply buy DOgar Sons book for ISSB and prepare...
Forum: Navy Wednesday, January 04, 2012
Views: 7,278
Posted By MalikWaqas
For SSC Navy Test you have to clear 100mcqs of...

For SSC Navy Test you have to clear 100mcqs of intelligence which include maths series question like 4 8 12 ___ and Diagram question.You can prepare this question from Dogar Sons book for ISSB.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 26