Showing results 1 to 25 of 30
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Venerated
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Sunday, July 14, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 12,459
Posted By Venerated
Finanial condition of the country, what a...

Finanial condition of the country, what a logic!!!!! such an argument from a qualifier!!! It seems as if financial condition of the country will drastically improve if these qualifiers are not...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, June 17, 2013
Replies: 117
Views: 76,076
Posted By Venerated
Decline was 15% in second question

Decline was 15% in second question, not 20% and answer was (500820).
Forum: Discussion Sunday, May 19, 2013
Views: 2,179
Posted By Venerated
we cannot expect any action from london police;...

we cannot expect any action from london police; we did not see any action in imran farooq case despite clear evidences.
Forum: Discussion Sunday, May 19, 2013
Views: 2,179
Posted By Venerated
you are right brother, british govt is equally...

you are right brother, british govt is equally responsible for the acts the terrorist, altaf hussain but there is a conspiracy theory which explains why the british govt doen not kick the terrorist...
Forum: Discussion Monday, May 13, 2013
Replies: 83
Views: 9,298
Posted By Venerated
mqm always does so. when any member of mqm gives...

mqm always does so. when any member of mqm gives wrongful statement, it is clarified by mqm chief and when wrongful statement is given by mqm chief himself, members of the party line up to justify...
Forum: Discussion Monday, May 13, 2013
Replies: 83
Views: 9,298
Posted By Venerated
chief of army staff secured a position among most...

chief of army staff secured a position among most influential people of the world but now i forcibly think altaf hussain as more powerful than our army chief because yesterday altaf openly challenged...
Forum: Essays Friday, May 18, 2012
Views: 19,790
Posted By Venerated
A Critical analysis of the Education systems in Pakistan.

Dear seniors,

The following are the outline of the essay which i actually wrote in the examination. Please assess and give your comments.

A Critical analysis of the Education systems in...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, September 15, 2011
Views: 1,443
Posted By Venerated
@maleem khan. dear the video does not appear....

@maleem khan.
dear the video does not appear. please ensure that ur link is right.

if the news is true and if he really goes for hunger strike,then every sincer pakistani should side with him.
Forum: Discussion Monday, September 12, 2011
Replies: 52
Views: 7,265
Posted By Venerated
@Awan sb. Then who is the one who started...

@Awan sb.
Then who is the one who started militancy in khi? It is true that other people may have started violence before MQM but degree of terrorism and militancy unleashed by MQM is unprecedented...
Forum: Discussion Monday, September 12, 2011
Posted By Venerated
@Rixwan. You mean MQM obtained "Licence to...

@Rixwan.
You mean MQM obtained "Licence to kill" only because Sindhis want urdu-speakers to merge?What is wrong if sindhis want you to merge within Sindh. If you do not want to merge then u do not...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, September 11, 2011
Posted By Venerated
@Hafiz sb. Actually ur perception reflects...

@Hafiz sb.
Actually ur perception reflects popularity of MQM. Nobody favors MQM here on this forum means all Pakistanis hate MQM due to its terrorist tendencies. It is only a section of...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, September 11, 2011
Posted By Venerated
Dear u r rite,v shd nt hate urdu-speaking people...

Dear u r rite,v shd nt hate urdu-speaking people of khi coz they r as pakistanis as v r but v must keep one thing in mind. It is that the urdu-speaking people of khi are now simmering with hatred for...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, September 10, 2011
Posted By Venerated
Permanent solution of the Karachi problem is...

Permanent solution of the Karachi problem is racial assimilation.We are not against all Urdu-speaking people.Majority of the Urdu-speaking people are peace-loving and they are not at par with the...
Posted By Venerated
Yesterdayz press conference was really enjoyed by...

Yesterdayz press conference was really enjoyed by everyone.It was not a political press conference but it was a drama,nay,a comedy show.It was a single-actor film and this actor was Mr.Altaf bhai.He...
Posted By Venerated
Fully agreed bro.MQM is now seeing its last days...

Fully agreed bro.MQM is now seeing its last days in Pakistan.The yesterday press conference was a message to our agencies.Altaf hussain tried to convey to agnecies that if any action is taken against...
Forum: Discussion Friday, September 09, 2011
Replies: 90
Views: 22,978
Posted By Venerated
@Shallow water. Brother it is disappointing to...

@Shallow water.
Brother it is disappointing to see your result.It is injustice that you have not been able to get your desirable group but this issue is not a new one.Hectic debates on this issue...
Forum: Discussion Monday, August 29, 2011
Replies: 159
Views: 19,600
Posted By Venerated
@All brothers. We need to support this brave...

@All brothers.

We need to support this brave man.I think he is in trouble because he has challenged America,the superpower.By calling MQM hands in glove with America in disintegrating Pakistan, he...
Posted By Venerated
What a joke!!!!!! You can estimate from my...

What a joke!!!!!!

You can estimate from my posts if i am from MQM.

I doubted authenticity of the newspaper only because of its language;You may notice many grammatical errors in the article...
Posted By Venerated
dear is ne ye b kaha k ye b insan hai aur is se b...

dear is ne ye b kaha k ye b insan hai aur is se b kai galtiyan ho gai ho gi.
Forum: Discussion Saturday, August 27, 2011
Replies: 30
Views: 6,528
Posted By Venerated
@MAA_LLM plz read the following article.it...

@MAA_LLM

plz read the following article.it clearly writes that mqm has sought help from america.

Ummat Publications (http://ummat.com.pk/2011/08/27/news.php?p=news-02.gif)
Posted By Venerated
The present leadership,political and military,is...

The present leadership,political and military,is pathetic.It would not take any action at this time because they would not like to open another hostile front.In present days, the leadership takes...
Posted By Venerated
Our media rushes to publish any news,despite a...

Our media rushes to publish any news,despite a slightest evidence,which is against the govt or any other party but when an unfavorable news about MQM comes to scene,despite abundant evidence,it fears...
Replies: 26
Views: 3,231
Posted By Venerated
Height of acting.Tamam actors ki chutti kar di...

Height of acting.Tamam actors ki chutti kar di bhai ne!!!!!!

Altaf Hussain Crying After Imran Farooq Assasination - YouTube (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hkh_getaxTo&feature=player_embedded)
Posted By Venerated
Our biased and rogue media.

Yes brother.Burai chahay kitni b chuppai jae,wo nahin chup sakti.

And see the role of our so-called media.Our media rushes to publish any news,despite a slightest evidence,which is against the...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Posted By Venerated
I have closely observed the Karachi situation and...

I have closely observed the Karachi situation and have reached the following solution which i think all of you,in addition to all stakeholders including urdu-speaking,must agree to.

Population of...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 30