Showing results 1 to 18 of 18
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Hafsah
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, March 01, 2010
Replies: 21
Views: 3,626
Posted By Hafsah
thanks ... you know who you are! :laughing ...

thanks ... you know who you are! :laughing

thanks everyone else ... sorry i dnt know you people ..but still thanks for wishing me...

and to the only 'friend' ... thanks :laugh:
i havent...
Forum: English Poetry Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Views: 807
Posted By Hafsah
hainnnn

man, you are _________________ (too much, i dnt knw wht exactly):shy

mein ne socha phir bhi dekh loon kya likha hai ... it killed me *brain dead* :angle
Forum: CSS 2007 Exam Monday, September 24, 2007
Replies: 126
Views: 60,837
Posted By Hafsah
congrats to the people who passed ... those who...

congrats to the people who passed ... those who didnt ... there is always the next time! best of luck!
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, August 14, 2007
Replies: 36
Views: 3,519
Posted By Hafsah
happy birthday to you .. dear dear amy ... ...

happy birthday to you .. dear dear amy ...
have a lovely lovely day!
aur haan cake tcs ker do ... warna mujhe rifles le k ana parray ga after you [:P]
anyway... best of luck !
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, August 04, 2007
Replies: 35
Views: 6,517
Posted By Hafsah
Wink happy bday

happy birthday dear don-lady ... :wub:
happy birthday to you
celebration time !:pipe

where is my share of the cake :shy:angle
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, August 02, 2007
Views: 2,085
Posted By Hafsah
happy birthday dude best of wishes many happy...

happy birthday dude
best of wishes many happy returns of the day
:)
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, July 31, 2007
Replies: 32
Views: 7,772
Posted By Hafsah
happy birthday ... very very happy birthday...

happy birthday ... very very happy birthday muskaan ... hope you keep smiling like your name .... best of wishes to last a lifetime.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, July 24, 2007
Views: 2,068
Posted By Hafsah
mine is 21 rabi II 1401 shukr hai ..... koi to...

mine is 21 rabi II 1401
shukr hai ..... koi to meray se bara hai ... :clap
wow ... waisay yeh bakray abhi tak bachay kaisay hue hain?? kitni bakra eids to guzar gayi hain :blink
Forum: English Literature Monday, February 26, 2007
Views: 8,963
Posted By Hafsah
well i dont think there is anything hard unless &...

well i dont think there is anything hard unless & until you think there is ... just dont get tense too much ... waisay im sure you covered everything when you all did your masters in this subject, so...
Forum: English Literature Thursday, November 23, 2006
Views: 2,007
Posted By Hafsah
i agree with I M Possible, if you have studied it...

i agree with I M Possible, if you have studied it at an advanced level you should not face any problem with it. the major problem that people face is that they dont have control over the matter and...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Thursday, August 10, 2006
Views: 3,928
Posted By Hafsah
Thumbs up Wise & Nice

Give Allah what's right -- not what's left.

Man's way leads to a hopeless end -- Allah's way leads to an
endless hope.

A lot of kneeling will keep you in good standing.
Forum: Islamiat Notes Tuesday, June 27, 2006
Views: 6,400
Posted By Hafsah
Smile The Sunnah: The Second form of Revelation

The Sunnah: The Second form of Revelation

Allah (SWT) says in His Book: "This day have I perfected your religion for you and completed my favor upon you and have chosen for you Islam as your...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, June 24, 2006
Replies: 203
Views: 45,649
Posted By Hafsah
well, i consider ILLITERACY to be the ultimate...

well, i consider ILLITERACY to be the ultimate challange/problem facing Pakistan in the past, present & will be there in the future until there is something done about it. it is the root cause of all...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, June 22, 2006
Views: 3,913
Posted By Hafsah
Thumbs up 7 Surefire Steps to a Positive Attitude

7 Surefire Steps to a Positive Attitude

Attitude, as you have heard many times, is every-thing. That theory has been written in thousands of books, spoken to millions of people, and driven...
Forum: CSS 2006 Papers Saturday, May 27, 2006
Views: 70,188
Posted By Hafsah
Exclamation Essay Paper 2006......Discuss

essay 2006

Write A Comprehensive And Analytical Essay On One Of The Following Topics :
truth In Short Supply
liberalism
humour In Udru Literature
foreign Direc Investment In Pakistan
Forum: Islamiat Thursday, April 27, 2006
Views: 2,929
Posted By Hafsah
Fair Dealing In Islam

JURISTS have defined justice and equality as keeping a thing in its right place, or keeping the balance. It is this which keeps the sky and the earth in their right...
Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, April 25, 2006
Views: 1,679
Posted By Hafsah
Exclamation Morals Of the Holy Qur'an

Morals Of the Holy Qur'an

There are people who are persecuted and tortured to death: innocent babies, people who cannot even afford a loaf of bread, who sleep in cold weather, in tents and...
Forum: Islam Friday, February 24, 2006
Sticky: Names of Allah
Views: 28,683
Posted By Hafsah
Names of Allah

1. ALLAH Any person who is suffering from a big disease which is uncureable reads this name 100 times and prays for his good health God will grant him health.

2. AL-RAHMAN ...
Showing results 1 to 18 of 18