Showing results 1 to 23 of 23
Search: Posts Made By: sardonic
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, February 14, 2011
Views: 1,428
Posted By sardonic
Talking @all thank u all so much for the lovely...

@all

thank u all so much for the lovely wishes :bow; and of course for the time taken out to wish me on my special day...i hope that God blesses you all with health, wealth and prosperity....do...
Forum: Islam Wednesday, February 09, 2011
Replies: 87
Views: 69,454
Posted By sardonic
may God bless us all...amen

Forum: Sociology Wednesday, February 09, 2011
Views: 1,719
Posted By sardonic
dear please have a look at the following...

dear please have a look at the following website....i hope it helps you to some extent:))

NationMaster - Statistics on Pakistan. facts and figures, stats and information on Pakistani economy,...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Wednesday, July 07, 2010
Views: 2,510
Posted By sardonic
I happened to score 152....77And 75 in both...

I happened to score 152....77And 75 in both papers respectively
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Monday, June 21, 2010
Replies: 87
Views: 16,704
Posted By sardonic
@Nate Bro reading your post made me feel...

@Nate

Bro reading your post made me feel like you were writing for me, I too was shocked at seeing my result, its really not about the allocation its about a few very fine people falling even...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Replies: 66
Views: 15,008
Posted By sardonic
Congratulations all of you......i hope u guys get...

Congratulations all of you......i hope u guys get your desired groups thys tyme...god bless...Amen...:)
Forum: Interview Thursday, May 20, 2010
Replies: 147
Views: 120,120
Posted By sardonic
@ saba/imama Nice dear, thanx for sharing I...

@ saba/imama

Nice dear, thanx for sharing I hope u get what ever you gals desire for....god bless....amen, do pray for us toooooo;) though i know its like asking a lot:haha

@yawer baloch

Bro...
Forum: Interview Tuesday, April 06, 2010
Posted By sardonic
@ Raz Bhai it was indeed a brilliant...

@ Raz

Bhai it was indeed a brilliant performance on your side...i hope u get your desired group by the grace of GOD...gudluck.

Forum: Discussion Friday, April 02, 2010
Views: 3,171
Posted By sardonic
I would like to second what spiderman had to...

I would like to second what spiderman had to say..i guess when we talk about serving the country diligently I believe that no matter what group it is we should try working as efficiently and honestly...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Replies: 61
Views: 7,582
Posted By sardonic
HAppy BIRthday Last Island; I hope you have a...

HAppy BIRthday Last Island;
I hope you have a lot more :))...enjoy your day thoroughly...God bless....Amen
Forum: Interview Saturday, February 13, 2010
Posted By sardonic
@ sehrishkhan123 Thank u very much dear, i...

@ sehrishkhan123

Thank u very much dear, i hope u too get what ur heart desires...

About the question as to why DMG and FSP I think it solely depends on what you feel about the two groups in...
Forum: Psychological Tests Monday, January 25, 2010
Replies: 58
Views: 64,994
Posted By sardonic
@ dr ali The arithmetic part contained...

@ dr ali

The arithmetic part contained questions like complete the sequence...1,4,9,16......81,100...

Or word problems related to simple things like you had to find out the speed wen the...
Forum: Interview Friday, January 15, 2010
Posted By sardonic
@ ayesha Dear I dont feel k there is a need...

@ ayesha

Dear I dont feel k there is a need for taking it along, not because u shudnt but because they are actually not going through any other document except for our degrees/ educational...
Posted By sardonic
@ S ranjha They didnot, they didnt even let...

@ S ranjha

They didnot, they didnt even let us take our hand bags etc inside the interview room so there is really no need to worry about documents which you dont have....
Posted By sardonic
All seniors and written qualifiers please comment….

:oo:oo

My interview on 14th Jan…Time 12:10-12:47 pm

I was the seventh one to go in the interview room to face the panel. The panel consisted of the chairman, Mr.Suhail Safdar, Mr. Saud Gauhar,...
Forum: Psychological Tests Sunday, January 10, 2010
Posted By sardonic
@ S Ranjha Well it was mentioned yet no body...

@ S Ranjha

Well it was mentioned yet no body checked the extra things/ certificates that day, atleast not from the people in our group...The psychologists didnt hint it either..

@ Bilal Zamir
Forum: Psychological Tests Wednesday, January 06, 2010
Posted By sardonic
@sajid sadeem Thanks bro for the wishes, god...

@sajid sadeem

Thanks bro for the wishes, god bless you too..Amen

@S Ranjha

They did ask me if why I was over and done with my degree and why I didnt opt for a PHD when I had an opportunity,...
Forum: Psychological Tests Friday, January 01, 2010
Posted By sardonic
@ dr sameer Bro they asked me about...

@ dr sameer

Bro they asked me about 1)sibutramine and serotonin...what are their effects; 2) if a person is XXY what kind of character/personlaity would such a person have (Klienfelter I suppose...
Forum: Psychological Tests Friday, January 01, 2010
Posted By sardonic
@bilal zamir Some of the suggestions...

@bilal zamir

Some of the suggestions included moral uplift of students in institutions,coz the institution being discussed was schools, then teachers should play an effective role in character...
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, December 31, 2009
Posted By sardonic
my psychological on the 30th....

My experience of Psychological test:

Day 1. December 30, 2009

we were supposed to reach the FPSC office half an hour before the reporting time which happened to be 7:45.

Firstly they...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Wednesday, December 23, 2009
Replies: 46
Views: 26,621
Posted By sardonic
query regarding weight

Aoa...I wanted to enquire about candidates who were deffered due to being overweight...was there a set criteria or a weight chart etc for the candidates????
I am asking coz I recently suffered from...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Monday, October 26, 2009
Replies: 118
Sticky: CSS 2009 Result
Views: 101,906
Posted By sardonic
Smile Roll.no 1451 Ayesha Tariq I would like...

Roll.no 1451
Ayesha Tariq

I would like to thank cssforum and all its moderators and all the csp officers who had been associated now and then with the tips and experience sharing...Its only...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Wednesday, June 17, 2009
Replies: 2,560
Views: 283,139
Posted By sardonic
Yeh keh kay mauj ny sahil ka daman chor dyaa ...

Yeh keh kay mauj ny sahil ka daman chor dyaa

wo zindagi hee kiya jis mein iztarab na ho

wo mil kar bicharta baat aur thiiii

jisay paya he nahin usay khona kaisa
Showing results 1 to 23 of 23