Showing results 1 to 7 of 7
Search: Posts Made By: mujtaba17
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Friday, October 16, 2015
Replies: 60
Views: 25,611
Posted By mujtaba17
If i pass Precis paper, InshAllah i will get...

If i pass Precis paper, InshAllah i will get Allocation, i expect marks around 700 + -
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, May 30, 2015
Replies: 29
Views: 4,489
Posted By mujtaba17
Is it me only or do other people too are having...

Is it me only or do other people too are having periods of high hopes where they think that they are surely in the top 20, then periods of no hope? :?
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, May 30, 2015
Replies: 29
Views: 4,489
Posted By mujtaba17
I expect good marks in written, due to English...

I expect good marks in written, due to English Essay and Précis + Geography InshAllah

No idea about interview, but hoping i make it into top 20 :)

Any guess as to when the FINAL RESULT will be...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, May 25, 2015
Replies: 67
Views: 16,093
Posted By mujtaba17
I have a Masters Degree in Environmental...

I have a Masters Degree in Environmental Engineering. What possible questions can they ask me?:confused:
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, November 21, 2011
Replies: 741
Views: 227,907
Posted By mujtaba17
Angry Called them, said higher management yet to make...

Called them,
said higher management yet to make decision
and acc to the person on phone
the process not affected by stay order
bus the management hasnt finalized it yet
can be anytime:mad:
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, November 10, 2011
Posted By mujtaba17
Thumbs down as far as i know, true... :huh: ab koi aur...

as far as i know, true... :huh:

ab koi aur Allah ka banda b SNGPL HR ko call ker k pata ker le k kab announce kerna hai unhun ne :)
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, November 02, 2011
Posted By mujtaba17
Just Talked to SNGPL's HR person over the phone ...

Just Talked to SNGPL's HR person over the phone
he said senior management hasn't decided anything yet

"How much time will it take?" Noo idea, but not anytime soon was the ans
:sick
Showing results 1 to 7 of 7