Showing results 1 to 17 of 17
Search: Posts Made By: Dual Personality
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Thursday, February 16, 2017
Replies: 260
Views: 322,925
Posted By Dual Personality
Essay paper 2017

1- Is colonial legacy impeding Pakistan's progress?

2- Brexit means globalisation is the rhetoric of the privileged and capitalism will return ferociously as ever

3- More and more military...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Sunday, October 04, 2009
Replies: 100
Views: 43,482
date

this was what i told you when the decision was taken........15th dec
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, September 30, 2009
wa.salam

i am good thanx
we got 20,000 as outfit allowance with our first salary and you will get the same amount... 35th commoners got 7000 and that amount was increased last year....
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, September 23, 2009
thnx

thanks asif,shabir,amina and cosmic...
je sure i will be shairng with you any update i will get.

yar Asif during ctp initially the routine is ::::6.30 to 7.00am...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Friday, September 11, 2009
Views: 2,086

salam bro
its not conservative . you have same sections and boys and girls sit next to each other on adjacent seats........you have same mess though tables are different..... apart from that...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Sunday, September 06, 2009
hope you got reply

bhai i am dead sure that one loses seniority as civil servants are always referred to and by their common .if you do it with 38th batch you will be 38th commoner and you will be promoted with that...

bro you would start getting letters a month before training........ you wud receive 3-4 letters one form establishment division ,one from csa (a heavy packet) and one from your department informing...
you are welcum

@aqdas and regret
i wont suggest you people to leave your jobs till the day you receive letter from csa........
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Saturday, September 05, 2009
37th ctp z date and arrangements finalized

Aslam o alaikum
dear friends of 37th common here are some good news for you people form a 36th commoner....

the date for your ctp has been decided and...
Forum: CSS 2007 Exam Friday, February 29, 2008
Views: 32,157
Here's mine Essay: 48 English: 43 EDS:...

Here's mine

Essay: 48
English: 43
EDS: 86
CA: 40
Pak Aff: 43 = Gen Know: 169
Islamiat: 70

bri His I: 60
Forum: CSS 2007 Exam Sunday, February 17, 2008
Replies: 64
Views: 59,055
it meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 87th in the list...

it meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 87th in the list ....congrats to allllllllllllllll
Forum: Interview Saturday, February 09, 2008
Views: 2,100
thnx Farukh bro....just pray for...

thnx Farukh bro....just pray for allllllllllllllllllllllll
Forum: Interview Wednesday, February 06, 2008
Views: 2,100
Lahore Phase 3 Last day

Salam
my interview was held on 6th of feb on the last day of css 2007 interviews......it went like this

chairman sahib..

Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, August 23, 2007
Replies: 42
Views: 6,508
kuch aur nahii the dooriya bas aadto main tazad...

kuch aur nahii the dooriya bas aadto main tazad tha
unay pasand bohat the sokhia hamain sadgi pay guroor tha
Forum: Medical Tests Wednesday, July 18, 2007
Replies: 35
Views: 25,387
well thanx healer.................... fpsc does...

well thanx healer.................... fpsc does not answer such queries at fone at least
Forum: Medical Tests Sunday, July 15, 2007
Replies: 35
Views: 25,387
well irfi bhai thanks but i have read from...

well irfi bhai thanks but i have read from apendix that a person suffering from carrier disease will be disqualified............. is not hepatitis carrier <<<>>???? is that authentic what you wrote ?...
Forum: Past Papers Saturday, July 14, 2007
Views: 44,816
1. How many articles are to be believed by a...

1. How many articles are to be believed by a Muslim? 5
2. What was the last surah to be revealed? Al-Nasar
3. Which mosque did Holy Prophet (PBUH) ordered to abolish? Zarar
4. In which Hijri...
Showing results 1 to 17 of 17