Showing results 1 to 22 of 22
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: The Viper
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, May 17, 2014
Views: 11,289
Posted By The Viper
sir kindly share links for urdu compulsory and...

sir kindly share links for urdu compulsory and optional subjects aswell
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, May 17, 2014
Replies: 52
Views: 13,297
Posted By The Viper
sir if only the front side of the cnic is...

sir if only the front side of the cnic is available to a person can it still be used for any illegal activity (putting a removable sticker on backside of cnic since ppsc requires only front side)
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, May 04, 2014
Replies: 97
Views: 37,216
Posted By The Viper
sir for pms 2014 which subjects will be scoring?...

sir for pms 2014 which subjects will be scoring? can you kindly share your view
i m thinking to go with following subjects
punjabi
geography
commerce (commerce background )
Forum: History of USA Monday, March 10, 2014
Replies: 37
Views: 21,791
Posted By The Viper
Sir Naveed Bhuutto kindly share your view

aoa
i will come straight to the point i have studied your notes and it helped me alot thanks for such good notes
now the trend of us history seems to be changing so kindly give your view about...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Friday, November 22, 2013
Views: 2,413
Posted By The Viper
contact the Federal Public service commission...

contact the Federal Public service commission only there answer would be authentic and also will satisfy your heart been in your position few years ago and trust me contacting the concerned authority...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Replies: 19
Views: 3,662
Posted By The Viper
yes qualified but after final result reached the...

yes qualified but after final result reached the conclusion mars matter had 610 marks
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, November 01, 2013
Replies: 780
Views: 205,497
Posted By The Viper
if you submit form downloaded from the website...

if you submit form downloaded from the website then they either write downloaded form or nil for form no on the return receipt given back to the submitting person
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Thursday, October 24, 2013
Views: 1,501
Posted By The Viper
rely on your notes of module d auditing subject...

rely on your notes of module d auditing subject if question comes a bit more conceptual and tough
for general refer to principles of auditing by kh amjad saeed
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, October 24, 2013
Views: 1,670
Posted By The Viper
guide issued for online application mentions...

guide issued for online application mentions specifically that any alteration on printed form can be made with pen and writing initials since you signed the rectification you made so you need not to...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Posted By The Viper
yes get them attested at the back with ...

yes

get them attested at the back with
your name
father name
signature and stamp of attesting authority
no attestation from front required
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Posted By The Viper
try landscape mode while printing as recommended...

try landscape mode while printing as recommended by fpsc
yes start from matric ,date of result must be correctly written usually marks sheet issued right after result have date of result so see it...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, October 12, 2013
Posted By The Viper
after applying for css online print the online...

after applying for css online print the online application attach all relevant documents and pictures attested along with treasury receipt and mail them to fpsc via tcs or submit personally
Forum: International Law Sunday, September 29, 2013
Replies: 35
Views: 16,935
Posted By The Viper
doesnot work with facebook login either

Forum: Screening Test Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Views: 9,119
Posted By The Viper
for General Abilities Vocbulary etc you can...

for General Abilities Vocbulary etc you can consult Gat books(Smart brain Nts guide by Dogar's) for rest of syllabus focus on css compulsory subject books
Forum: Screening Test Saturday, July 13, 2013
Replies: 43
Views: 17,974
Posted By The Viper
well a 200 mark mcq based exam is much more...

well a 200 mark mcq based exam is much more easier for a crammer than a 1200 mark exam having theoretical questions requiring knowledge and analytical skills moreover..from medical to engineering...
Forum: Screening Test Saturday, July 13, 2013
Replies: 43
Views: 17,974
Posted By The Viper
we have drifted away.this thread was created to...

we have drifted away.this thread was created to share any updates regarding screening test ,so if any member has any authentic news or info regarding this kindly share
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, June 02, 2013
Replies: 20
Views: 2,756
Posted By The Viper
Happy Birthday Brother

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, May 19, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 14,368
Posted By The Viper
May Allah Bless ,wishing her sound health and...

May Allah Bless ,wishing her sound health and speedy recovery ameen
Forum: International Law Saturday, April 20, 2013
Views: 1,606
Posted By The Viper
Is it safe to go for I.Law after the trend of ce 2013

Dear seniors
my question is that is it safe to go for i law after seeing trend of paper in ce 2013 as questions were tougher than past attempts
is this the year or years of i law to face the...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, January 06, 2012
Replies: 79
Views: 9,933
Posted By The Viper
many many happy returns for the whole...

many many happy returns for the whole year..............a very happy birthday
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, November 06, 2011
Replies: 60
Views: 21,576
Posted By The Viper
Happy Birthday Hamza Salick Bhai ..........

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Replies: 280
Views: 61,708
Posted By The Viper
my post is a querry from respected memner usman...

my post is a querry from respected memner usman khalid bcoz i read the earlier posts nd got worried nd posted querry and reason is...
Showing results 1 to 22 of 22