Showing results 1 to 8 of 8
Search: Posts Made By: dua malik
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Replies: 835
Views: 177,028
Posted By dua malik
I am provisonaly selected and got mail too.what...

I am provisonaly selected and got mail too.what does that mean?
I think mail is to inform candidates to check their status.
Forum: Scholarships Monday, April 14, 2014
Posted By dua malik
check your status here.. ...

check your status here..
www.hec.gov.pk/InsideHEC/Divisions/HRD/Scholarships/LocalScholarships/IPHDFP5000F/Pages/FellowshipsMerit.aspx
Forum: Scholarships Monday, April 14, 2014
Posted By dua malik
what does that mean? my status is ...

what does that mean? my status is
Congratulations! You have been provisionally selected for the award of scholarship against " MS/MPHIL Completed" Category.
now mail saying its not final we have to...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Thursday, February 07, 2013
Replies: 1,487
Views: 437,106
Posted By dua malik
I appeared yesterday.only 5 minutes they take to...

I appeared yesterday.only 5 minutes they take to interview me they asked avout my current job n pay my previous degree cgpa institute after that 3 qestions about depreciation I do t know they are...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, November 03, 2012
Replies: 2,470
Views: 665,249
Posted By dua malik
have faith

for those who are disqualifies have firm faith and trust k ALLAH ki marzi k bina pata b nahi hilta or hamaray haq main yehi behtar hoga jo Wo janta hai hm nahi jantay so stal cool and enjoy:D
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Saturday, September 15, 2012
Replies: 1,487
Views: 437,106
Posted By dua malik
round of degree is 360 so for i hour it will be...

round of degree is 360 so for i hour it will be 360 n for 2 hours it will be 360+360=720 now for 12 minutes add 720+12=732.
ans is 732.
Forum: Air Force Monday, September 26, 2011
Replies: 254
Views: 92,858
Posted By dua malik
we were 5 girls i was called at 4th n no one...

we were 5 girls i was called at 4th n no one selected i dont know about the last girl
Forum: Air Force Monday, September 26, 2011
Replies: 254
Views: 92,858
Posted By dua malik
hmm hogaya interview and i am not selected:)...

hmm hogaya interview and i am not selected:) there were four ppl one was subject specialist.2nd was psychologist, 3rd was for basic mathematics and four was for general view. he asked from me about...
Showing results 1 to 8 of 8