Showing results 1 to 25 of 28
Search: Posts Made By: Dr. Farhan
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Thursday, April 25, 2013
Views: 3,970
Posted By Dr. Farhan
You people must be enjoying company of Makar...

You people must be enjoying company of Makar Mano ( Sindhi translation of sppider man)
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Friday, August 10, 2012
Replies: 89
Views: 37,064
Posted By Dr. Farhan
well 40th CTP is going to commence from mid of...

well 40th CTP is going to commence from mid of October as per CSA administration.
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Monday, June 04, 2012
Posted By Dr. Farhan
its a good move but who knows when court will...

its a good move but who knows when court will decide about the case ?
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Sunday, June 03, 2012
Posted By Dr. Farhan
No , you cannot appear in 2013 CE, if you are...

No , you cannot appear in 2013 CE, if you are completing your 40th CTP
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Saturday, June 02, 2012
Replies: 104
Views: 30,203
Posted By Dr. Farhan
1 pas 5 psp 11 fsp 19 psp

1 pas
5 psp
11 fsp
19 psp
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, June 01, 2012
Views: 1,351
Posted By Dr. Farhan
well dear it ll start definitely after september....

well dear it ll start definitely after september. We are passing out from csa in mid of june and administration of csa ll take three months or so to prepare for new batch. Safe estimate is in october.
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, May 31, 2012
Replies: 174
Views: 35,829
Posted By Dr. Farhan
Dear Omer you will get FSP or Custom IA. Best of...

Dear Omer you will get FSP or Custom IA. Best of Luck
Posted By Dr. Farhan
Yes Sajjad , you ll get allocation IA.

Posted By Dr. Farhan
Well last year, 170 merit from Punjab got Office...

Well last year, 170 merit from Punjab got Office Management Group, so dont worry you ll also be allocated IA. DMS will be posted to your address within a week, but you can phone FPSC and if mood of...
Posted By Dr. Farhan
Smile Well last year there were 45 merit seats and 7...

Well last year there were 45 merit seats and 7 women seats for sindh urban, so you have 100 % chances of being allocated and it depends upon your preferences.

Congratulations dear, you have also...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Thursday, May 31, 2012
Replies: 133
Views: 39,755
Posted By Dr. Farhan
Well military attachment purpose is to know the...

Well military attachment purpose is to know the basics of military and how it is working so that in future, if we have to coordinate with army then we should know how to manage it all. initially it...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Friday, May 18, 2012
Replies: 25
Views: 8,845
Posted By Dr. Farhan
Lightbulb Basically, the Indian Civil Service (ICS) , also...

Basically, the Indian Civil Service (ICS) , also known once as Imperial Civil Service was predecessor of the Civil Service of Pakistan and District Management Group. After Indian independence, the...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Friday, May 18, 2012
Replies: 25
Views: 8,845
Posted By Dr. Farhan
DMG was misnomer basically, because the name...

DMG was misnomer basically, because the name shows that the officers should be involved in management of districts only, while in reality, its All Pakistan Service with presence almost in every Govt....
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Monday, October 17, 2011
Views: 4,025
Posted By Dr. Farhan
Thumbs up Burn your boats, work smart and pray..............

Burn your boats, work smart and pray........... you will not need to appear for the 2nd time Inshallah.
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, August 25, 2011
Views: 18,567
Posted By Dr. Farhan
in CE-2010, DMG was the top preference of the...

in CE-2010, DMG was the top preference of the candidates.
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, June 16, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,253
Posted By Dr. Farhan
Cool Thanks Sabahat for wishes. Well i had prepared...

Thanks Sabahat for wishes. Well i had prepared current affairs totally from internet and getting material from various international think tanks. i daily visited Council on Foreign Relations...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, June 16, 2011
Posted By Dr. Farhan
Dear i had prepared Psychology from Feldman and...

Dear i had prepared Psychology from Feldman and UV notes only with addition from internet.
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Posted By Dr. Farhan
Smile My first and Alhamdulilah last chance brought...

My first and Alhamdulilah last chance brought this DMS.

Overall Merit 31:pipe
Punjab 19
Essay 40 (Allah ny bal bal bacha lia. and Em so much thankful to Him):oo
Grammer 76:):D
Everyday...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Views: 16,510
Posted By Dr. Farhan
ji Saad and Hamza dear. We ll ve good time in CSA...

ji Saad and Hamza dear. We ll ve good time in CSA Inshalah:)
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Views: 16,510
Posted By Dr. Farhan
Oo mera DG Khan ka bhai aya. dost mery liye bhi...

Oo mera DG Khan ka bhai aya. dost mery liye bhi dua karna. em from Jatoi.
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, May 23, 2011
Replies: 263
Sticky: Vacancy CE 2010
Views: 84,847
Posted By Dr. Farhan
Dear Miss Island i got 19th position in Punjab...

Dear Miss Island i got 19th position in Punjab and 31 overall. is there any chance for DMG?
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, April 18, 2011
Replies: 30
Views: 6,844
Posted By Dr. Farhan
9th of May is the most suitable date . If i were...

9th of May is the most suitable date . If i were the Chairman, i would ve announced it on 9th . lolz
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Views: 1,866
Posted By Dr. Farhan
Correction: Indian goods are not allowed to be...

Correction: Indian goods are not allowed to be exported to Afghanistan through Pakistani land. Only Afghanistan can export its goods to India via Pakistani land.
Ref....
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, October 23, 2010
Replies: 34
Views: 10,530
Posted By Dr. Farhan
My optional subjects were Psychology Forestry...

My optional subjects were
Psychology
Forestry
Journalism
Geography.:happy:
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, October 16, 2010
Replies: 101
Views: 14,058
Posted By Dr. Farhan
Count me in from Lahore.:vic

Showing results 1 to 25 of 28