Showing results 1 to 19 of 19
Search: Posts Made By: Hasnain Yousaf
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Replies: 132
Views: 24,849
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
According to one friend of mine who is in touch...

According to one friend of mine who is in touch with KPKPSC athorities that the result would be probably expected on April 30.
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Replies: 39
Views: 9,005
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
Well congratulates to all members who has...

Well congratulates to all members who has qualified the written part. I had taken the papers very good but Allah knows where I had done mistakes.
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Replies: 61
Views: 87,155
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
My mind was stuck when the invigilator had given...

My mind was stuck when the invigilator had given the paper to me.

It has now proven that CSS preparation needs general reading books and expert in English writing expression.
Forum: Essays Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Views: 5,953
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
Meaning and Purpose of Education ...

Meaning and Purpose of Education

Introduction

1. Meaning and purpose of education in several spheres
a. Exploration of the world
b. Research in disparate paradigms of human interest
Forum: Essays Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Views: 5,953
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
Some Essays Outlines Are Here

Not Economy but Politics is Key to Success

Introduction

1. Islamic medium of politics in the fifth and sixth century
2. Advent of Islam and role of politics in the subcontinent
3. Political...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, January 27, 2014
Views: 2,725
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
Sta English danda da ghum ma kawa ta ba a top k...

Sta English danda da ghum ma kawa ta ba a top k Inshallah.
Forum: Essays Saturday, December 21, 2013
Views: 2,707
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
Free Speech Should Have Limitations ...

Free Speech Should Have Limitations

Introduction:

Freedom of speech is considered as a basic human right in all civilized societies. It is one of the basic elements of the democratic culture. A...
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, September 13, 2013
Views: 2,458
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
1. Good Governance 2. Corruption 3. Democracy...

1. Good Governance
2. Corruption
3. Democracy
4. Education
5. Unity of Muslim Uma
6. Terrorism and Pakistan's Role
7. Media and Its Role in Modern Era
8. Population
9. Pverty
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, June 23, 2013
Replies: 114
Views: 63,339
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
1.Tenses 2.Active Passive 3.Direct and...

1.Tenses
2.Active Passive
3.Direct and Indirect
4.Modals
5.Parts of Speech
6.Sentence Correction
7.Sentence Completion
8.Pair of Words
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, June 10, 2013
Views: 989
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
Same formula apply on PMS

Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, May 02, 2013
Views: 1,019
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
http://www.4shared.com/rar/f_xcSW4v/Current_Affair...

http://www.4shared.com/rar/f_xcSW4v/Current_Affairs.html

Download Current Affairs, Pakistan Affairs and English Essays updated articles.

Hasnain Yousaf
Batch 76
National Officers Academy...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, April 15, 2013
Views: 1,309
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
Encyclopedia of General Knowledge by Chaudhry...

Encyclopedia of General Knowledge by Chaudhry Najeeb
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, January 05, 2013
Replies: 193
Views: 158,541
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
No restriction brothers. Anybody can apply 100...

No restriction brothers. Anybody can apply 100 times but within age limitations.
Forum: Past Papers Monday, December 17, 2012
Replies: 269
Views: 107,277
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
I have learned many lessons from yesterday paper....

I have learned many lessons from yesterday paper. It was my first appearance in FPSC exam. If you would not pass the exam, do not loss your will and consciousness because victory always stands on...
Forum: Past Papers Sunday, December 16, 2012
Replies: 269
Views: 107,277
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
I think it would be around 70s for this post....

I think it would be around 70s for this post. Islamiat was quite difficult as compared to Maths and other parts of English and General Knowledge. Current Affairs was totally neglected in this post...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Replies: 186
Views: 31,959
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
From news papers and different articles.

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, December 09, 2012
Replies: 186
Views: 31,959
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
Cover these areas for current affairs i)...

Cover these areas for current affairs

i) American Presidential Election.
ii) Noble Awards.
iii) Malala Yousafzai.
iv) Head of States.
v) Organizations Head.
vi) National Ministers and...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, December 09, 2012
Replies: 25
Views: 12,319
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
Cover these areas for current affairs i)...

Cover these areas for current affairs

i) American Presidential Election.
ii) Noble Awards.
iii) Malala Yousafzai.
iv) Head of States.
v) Organizations Head.
vi) National Ministers and...
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, November 30, 2012
Replies: 240
Views: 67,950
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
Ooh.. Ab bata deta hon.. Baat ye hai k next...

Ooh..
Ab bata deta hon..
Baat ye hai k next year after exam aik aur PMS announce ho ga jis ki 206 seats hon gi.Is PMS main sirf two seats ETO ki hai baqi SO etc. Wo PMS exams k baad annouce ho ga...
Showing results 1 to 19 of 19