Showing results 1 to 25 of 194
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: RMKamran
Forum: Essays Monday, February 04, 2019
Views: 2,604
Posted By RMKamran
Post Your outline is good but there are some points...

Your outline is good but there are some points which I have found necessary to mention:

The essay is argumentative. It should be reflected in your outline the stance you have taken either for or...
Forum: Introduction Saturday, March 25, 2017
Views: 1,531
Posted By RMKamran
AoA, Dear Ali I have the same position as...

AoA,

Dear Ali I have the same position as yours. Do not lose hope. Myself also going through tough times. The member has rightly said that start with Islamiat and keep in touch with English i.e.,...
Forum: Introduction Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Views: 1,607
Posted By RMKamran
Your combination seems fine to me. I have the...

Your combination seems fine to me. I have the same combination except Indo-Pak.

Make a time table, read Dawn's headlines, news from international section and its editorial daily. Enrich your vocab...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Views: 1,596
Posted By RMKamran
Well, the competition should be fair. Prevailing...

Well, the competition should be fair. Prevailing recruitment criteria is very poor. I cannot understand how could the Planning Commission remain blind to such weird testing process. A descriptive...
Forum: Subject Selection Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Replies: 24
Views: 3,897
Posted By RMKamran
AoA, If you are comfortable with Accounting...

AoA,

If you are comfortable with Accounting then go with it. Opt business ad along with it. Do not opt Gender Studies as it's not that much developed subject and requires hard work to get material...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, March 05, 2017
Views: 1,295
Posted By RMKamran
PSL Final in Lahore- On a realistic note

Nikley hen badshah salamat, duniya ko dekhny
Fouj k zair e shafqat, ye PSL krwany,
gharib ko rol k, awam ko khudey line lga k,
containers lagey gey, 50 KM's roads bnd o gi
businessman ka loss...
Forum: CSS 2018 Exam Sunday, February 26, 2017
Replies: 48
Views: 9,824
Posted By RMKamran
Well, I have a plan to go for PMS this year IAT,...

Well, I have a plan to go for PMS this year IAT, but, I might appear in css as well provided I manage to complete the preparation with revision due to my job. This would be my 2nd attempt.

I.R,...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, February 26, 2017
Views: 5,325
Posted By RMKamran
Na. Google it down. You will find many old...

Na. Google it down. You will find many old freeware versions of it. Restart the phone before installing.
Forum: Subject Selection Saturday, February 25, 2017
Views: 755
Posted By RMKamran
Walikum salam, Well, regional languages have...

Walikum salam,

Well, regional languages have always been scoring since many years. Public admin is a good optional and can land you at 70 + as well. But, if you take a glimpse over this year paper...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Replies: 106
Views: 44,368
Posted By RMKamran
Talking haha. baja farmaya quantum sahab apne. beyshak...

haha. baja farmaya quantum sahab apne. beyshak urdu humari mojib e nazar r har dil azeez zuban ha, magr isko baraoy kaar la k hum duniya sy muqakabla ni kr sktay. kuch log Urdu k faiz o ny p kafi...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Replies: 106
Views: 44,368
Posted By RMKamran
AoA, Well, I am very disappointed by dint of...

AoA,

Well, I am very disappointed by dint of such foolish order. Certainly, CSS recruits the cream of the nation which ultimately represents Pakistan both national and international forums. It...
Forum: Subject Selection Sunday, February 12, 2017
Views: 1,804
Posted By RMKamran
Walikum salam, You cannot opt more than one...

Walikum salam,

You cannot opt more than one subject from the same group.

You should opt those subjects which have a good scoring trend. If you are good at numbers, then go with accounting and...
Forum: Subject Selection Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Views: 2,168
Posted By RMKamran
I will share the name of its recommended book...

I will share the name of its recommended book once I ask my madam. IAT.

Good luck.
Forum: Subject Selection Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Posted By RMKamran
I haven't actually started it yet. I have just...

I haven't actually started it yet. I have just opted it. You can consult its thread for books' guidance.

Good luck.

Stay blessed.
Forum: Subject Selection Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Posted By RMKamran
Walikum salam, I. R is an evergreen subject....

Walikum salam,

I. R is an evergreen subject. It holds a good compatibility with respect to its analysis and spectrum of knowledge with crucial compulsory subjects. So, opting I. R will act like a...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Thursday, January 12, 2017
Views: 10,801
Posted By RMKamran
Thumbs up AoA, Always remember the saying "Allah helps...

AoA,

Always remember the saying "Allah helps those who help themselves". Do give a go to it. Nothing is impossible provided you get in love with your passion. You should make a proper time table...
Forum: Subject Selection Monday, November 07, 2016
Views: 1,191
Posted By RMKamran
Walikum salam, Go with I. R and choose Int'l...

Walikum salam,

Go with I. R and choose Int'l law with it. Their course relates a lot with each other. Plus, these two courses would also help in essay and current affairs. Socio is very easy...
Forum: Essay Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Views: 2,462
Posted By RMKamran
AoA, Ma'am it would be so courteous of you...

AoA,

Ma'am it would be so courteous of you if you kindly send me that link. My email address is mentioned on my profile.

Thanks in anticipation.

Jazak'ALLAH Khairan.

RMKamran.
Forum: Essay Thursday, September 15, 2016
Views: 1,032
Posted By RMKamran
One of the secrets of life is to keep our intellectual curiosity acute

One of the secrets of life is to keep our intellectual curiosity acute.
William Lyon Phelps

Outline:

1. Introduction

2. Intellectual curiosity: A secret of life
-An inevitable tool...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, September 05, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 782,571
Posted By RMKamran
The moment I started reading analytical portion,...

The moment I started reading analytical portion, I was like Alice in wonderland. I didn't practice at all for this said portion. I think we should not say that this very portion was tough. It's a...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Saturday, August 13, 2016
Views: 13,823
Posted By RMKamran
First deserve then desire.. !! Each group of...

First deserve then desire.. !!

Each group of CSS has its own unique way of serving the country. PAS empowers you to resolve the problems of your people and do the best you can under your...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, August 08, 2016
Views: 2,337
Posted By RMKamran
AoA, You are lucky to have this golden...

AoA,

You are lucky to have this golden opportunity. You should go for it. Being a banker and css aspirant I myself going through tough schedule from dawn to dusk.

Doing a government job would...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, August 08, 2016
Posted By RMKamran
Haha that's hilarious.. 😂 Chill bro. He just...

Haha that's hilarious.. 😂

Chill bro. He just wants to know and there is nothing wrong in it. 😊

The concern is absolutely right. We have to decide and compare the privileges so that we get to...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Monday, July 18, 2016
Views: 1,750
Posted By RMKamran
Following a proper time table with consistency...

Following a proper time table with consistency and sincerity coupled with written practice especially from past papers is a key to success.

Never lose hope and have faith in your abilities. Work...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, July 10, 2016
Posted By RMKamran
AoA, I don't have exact idea but i think you...

AoA,

I don't have exact idea but i think you have to take NOC from your concerned department to apply in it.

Kindly confirm it from your department as I said I don't have exact idea about it....
Showing results 1 to 25 of 194