Showing results 1 to 5 of 5
Search: Posts Made By: mir shujaat ali maaz
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Wednesday, September 04, 2013
Replies: 180
Views: 82,266
Question I Salute you Sir !! Need your words on it

Assalam Alaikum Sir !!
First of all its been a privilege to read your study. I would like to know that how did you go through all those books which you have mentioned in your preparation plan? Was...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Saturday, December 22, 2012
Replies: 61
Views: 38,486
If someone here claims that he or she is not...

If someone here claims that he or she is not doing CsS for power and authority, then you are making fool out of yourself buddy. Come on we all know how it is. Everybody loves the power & prestige and...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, July 23, 2012
Replies: 1,045
Views: 156,797
Smile Asspirant 2014 from Karachi

Assalam Alaikum ! I am aiming to achieve CSP batch in 2014 InshaALLAH .. my opts are Public Admin. Geography and International relations. for rest 200 marks i might opt islamic history but i hve not...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, July 19, 2012
Replies: 126
Views: 22,041
Aspirants of CSS 2014 from Karachi

Assalam Alaikum !

Dear fellows.. Anyone who is interested in starting the preparation of CSS exams for 2014 from Karachi contact me.. Group study and discussions would make a great difference in...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Replies: 271
Views: 137,665
JazakALLAH khair for your posts stunner.. I am...

JazakALLAH khair for your posts stunner.. I am looking forward to your suggestions and guideline for part 2 paper.. Kindly shade some light over it .
Showing results 1 to 5 of 5