Showing results 1 to 25 of 65
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: azure
Forum: Interview Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Replies: 66
Views: 66,357
Posted By azure
My interview story: In my center, i was the...

My interview story:
In my center, i was the last one to go in front of the panel. The panel greeted me very cordially and later grilled me for almost half an hour.
Chairman sb started with, so you...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Saturday, November 23, 2013
Replies: 51
Views: 101,210
Posted By azure
11567 Multan

Multan
Forum: Discussion Sunday, June 23, 2013
Replies: 62
Views: 8,625
Posted By azure
wese he Pakistan ka image hai that it is a...

wese he Pakistan ka image hai that it is a dangerous country for foreigners, now this incident. The annoying part, we will never come to know who was behind it. Like many other cases, it will be...
Forum: Grammar-Section Thursday, March 14, 2013
Views: 4,929
Posted By azure
- Conditional sentences / if sentences. A...

-
Conditional sentences / if sentences.
A sentence that describes a condition (If you had invited me) and the following result (i would have come)

(would have)
Agr woh mahnat kerta, tou pass ho...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 7,578
Posted By azure
Lets be optimistic! Funds are not an issue. Out...

Lets be optimistic!
Funds are not an issue. Out of $1.5 billions cost of Pakistani section of pipeline, Iran will provide $500 million. It is also being said that China has agreed to finance...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, March 10, 2013
Replies: 55
Views: 7,832
Posted By azure
This forum is the only reason i didn't join any...

This forum is the only reason i didn't join any academy in spite of all the taunting that i was being over confident in going for css attempt without joining any academy. But when i could get...
Forum: Islam Saturday, March 09, 2013
Views: 36,772
Posted By azure
- very well said. Plus when our religion has...

-
very well said.
Plus when our religion has laid emphasis on working hard , how can one be satisfied with such money that has been earned without any effort and consider it halal.
Forum: Psychology Friday, March 08, 2013
Replies: 42
Views: 9,680
Posted By azure
- Do not regret. Papers only appeared to be...

-
Do not regret.
Papers only appeared to be easy , actually they were not. Unlike past papers where you could write pre planned answers to expected questions, this time one had to decide on time...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Replies: 274
Views: 239,828
Posted By azure
- excellent!!! very concise and well presented.

-
excellent!!! very concise and well presented.
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Sunday, March 03, 2013
Replies: 26
Views: 74,757
Posted By azure
- Cross-sectional and Longitudinal, both are...

-
Cross-sectional and Longitudinal, both are techniques applied in observation method.
Cross section takes multiple observations at one time...like you can observe concentration span of many...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Sunday, February 24, 2013
Posted By azure
- Your essay outline is attractive enough to...

-
Your essay outline is attractive enough to distract the paper checker from your essay length! :)
-
Unlike you, my whole essay circled around the topic only ...i dont remember the exact outline,...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Saturday, February 23, 2013
Replies: 123
Views: 208,915
Posted By azure
- You chose the correct option, according to my...

-
You chose the correct option, according to my knowledge.
Abridgement means "short ,reduced form of something"
Dissect means "extensive detailing"
-
abstract, synopsis bhi summary hi hoti hai.
Posted By azure
- whoa! great! and you call it a small essay!...

-
whoa! great! and you call it a small essay! small?
you have covered the topic from each aspect, kuch nahi chora.
Posted By azure
- Good job done. I liked your moderate approach...

-
Good job done. I liked your moderate approach in the conclusion.
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Replies: 71
Views: 13,707
Posted By azure
- Lol yes, this is so. umm Mine are...

-
Lol yes, this is so.
umm Mine are psychology and sociology , same as yours.
Rest i have forestry , Islamic history.
-
How do you want me to cover things with you?
I don't have any notes to...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Replies: 71
Views: 13,707
Posted By azure
whoa! I am really relieved to see there exists...

whoa! I am really relieved to see there exists someone else too in the same situation as i am.
I opened my books a couple of days back and since then i am just trying to decide which subject to go...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, January 03, 2013
Replies: 281
Views: 28,054
Posted By azure
uh ho :( may she recuperates soon! amen amen

uh ho :(
may she recuperates soon!
amen amen
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, December 21, 2012
Replies: 61
Views: 38,486
Posted By azure
- Congrats on your excellent success! What...

-

Congrats on your excellent success!
What i have felt, you have a strong decision power. The "I dont take the right decisions,I take decisions and make them right" thing :).
-
You scored 40...
Forum: General Science & Ability Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Views: 1,293
Posted By azure
soap is typically made from natural materials...

soap is typically made from natural materials while detergents are made from synthetic chemicals and thus have more cleaning power
-

Hard Water

Detergent cleans more effectively in hard...
Forum: Psychology Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Views: 16,466
Posted By azure
- Will you please email it to me, please? ...

-
Will you please email it to me, please?
Thank you.
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Replies: 464
Views: 216,440
Posted By azure
Essay. 42 Composition. 62 - GK. EDS. 71. ...

Essay. 42
Composition. 62
-
GK.
EDS. 71.
CA. 34.
PA. 36
-
Islamiat. 56
-
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, October 08, 2012
Replies: 75
Views: 21,083
Posted By azure
:) Everyone buck up! CSS is by attitude,...

:)
Everyone buck up!
CSS is by attitude, attitude must be the positive one!
-
“There is so much about my fate that I cannot control, but I can choose how I'm going to regard unfortunate...
Forum: Geology Monday, October 08, 2012
Views: 10,298
Posted By azure
Thank you very much. Actually, i studied...

Thank you very much.
Actually, i studied Geography but soon realized this subject is certainly not my cup of tea.
I have already studied Islamic History for 2012 attempt.
I think, i am left with...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Sunday, October 07, 2012
Views: 6,115
Posted By azure
lack of revision. lack of writing practice,...

lack of revision.
lack of writing practice, couldn't perform well in paper two of almost each subject.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, October 06, 2012
Views: 666
Posted By azure
Many of us are suffering from this condition. ...

Many of us are suffering from this condition.
But there is no need to get worried.
All you need to do is that tell your mind, "i will study because i want to study"
Don't tell your mind, "i have...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 65