Showing results 1 to 25 of 55
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Muhammad Bilal Anwar
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, May 22, 2022
Replies: 876
Sticky: Request Box
Views: 177,162
Exclamation After years it's still not deleted.

Please do as requested asap.
Forum: Dawn Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Views: 2,158
CSS Danger Alert

The result of the most recent examination for the Central Superior Services (CSS) — in which around 10,000 candidates appeared and 200 passed — has elicited much commentary. Most of it, a lament on...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Thursday, December 08, 2016
Views: 6,419
Post CSS 2016 Vacancies to be filled

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B2_dPmmaswwAYkMzbVlNQmpGNm8
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Monday, October 24, 2016
Replies: 166
Views: 45,503
please visit the link and see comments of Hamid...

please visit the link and see comments of Hamid Meer's shared video.

https://web.facebook.com/irfan.j.wattoo?fref=ts
Forum: General Science & Ability Thursday, October 06, 2016
Replies: 21
Views: 10,698
Please share the techniques of studying, sources...

Please share the techniques of studying, sources and paper attempt style that made you to have good marks in GS & Ability.

For Five marks how much you answered a question?
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Replies: 20
Views: 10,325
how is it possible? How much time did you prep?...

how is it possible? How much time did you prep? You have got amazing score man
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Replies: 228
Views: 182,209
Congratulations please share your optionals.

Forum: News & Articles Sunday, October 02, 2016
Views: 1,501
The following article was initially published in...

The following article was initially published in a widely-circulated English daily of Pakistan, who subsequently removed it from their website for unspecified reasons. It is being published here with...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Saturday, September 24, 2016
Replies: 25
Views: 15,192
This is totally misconception dear. In ABL...

This is totally misconception dear.

In ABL they are paying you over time in form of allowance if you are posted in branches that are opened for extended hours. In big banks you do work till that...
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Saturday, August 27, 2016
Replies: 142
Views: 20,924
Help Regarding optional selection

what optionals seniors may suggest for business administration background aspirants?
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, August 18, 2016
Replies: 139
Views: 49,033
Thumbs up http://nation.com.pk/newspaper-picks/18-Aug-2016/a...

http://nation.com.pk/newspaper-picks/18-Aug-2016/age-limit-for-css-exams-increased-to-30-years
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, October 11, 2014
Replies: 791
Views: 173,217
Cultural exchange scholarships program 2015

(http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/CulturalExchange_7Dec2014/CulturalExchangeAd.jpg)
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Monday, September 08, 2014
Replies: 296
Views: 75,927
Lightbulb Request.......

Those who are going to appear for test tomorrow are humbly requested to share test pattern and their experiences........:wait
Forum: United Bank Limited Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Replies: 661
Views: 166,071
last year i had an interview for RBO on 20th...

last year i had an interview for RBO on 20th september and they offered me post with condition to medical fitness on 10th of october, medical was conducted on 17th october and final emails were sent...
Forum: United Bank Limited Sunday, August 04, 2013
Replies: 498
Views: 128,572
last year we were called within 10 days after...

last year we were called within 10 days after test
28 aug test date
from 7th to 16th sep interview calls
interviews conducted from 7 to 21 september
final calls were made in october 2nd week...
Forum: Banking Jobs Sunday, January 13, 2013
Views: 1,601
JAIBP stands for " Junior Associateship of IBP...

JAIBP stands for " Junior Associateship of IBP (Institute of Banker's Pakistan)" . It comes under the ISQ - IBP Superior Qualification program. which is aimed at empowering the present and...
Forum: Askari Bank Friday, November 30, 2012
Replies: 548
Views: 183,972
your guidance regarding test preparation will be...

your guidance regarding test preparation will be highly valued.... :)
Forum: Banking Jobs Friday, November 30, 2012
Replies: 1,366
Views: 263,929
3 guys are selected from abbotabad 1 is in 2nd...

3 guys are selected from abbotabad 1 is in 2nd batch of isb region and other 2 are in 3rd batch started from 19 yep its the last batch and selection is over...
Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, November 21, 2012
first quiz is about overview of ubl and some...

first quiz is about overview of ubl and some basic questions.. Difference between customers and clients....
Number of Sales clusters
BM reports to DM and DM reports to RBH etc i hope you got the...
Forum: Banking Jobs Friday, November 16, 2012
apko hostel ka bataya hai isliye k hotel retreat...

apko hostel ka bataya hai isliye k hotel retreat mein rooms occupied hain 28th ko first batch ki training khatam hojaegi to apko hotel capital retreat mein rooms mil jani hain

do not worry...
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, November 15, 2012
Bond apko kachehri se mil jana hai 100 wala ya 50...

Bond apko kachehri se mil jana hai 100 wala ya 50 wale 2 lene hain
Surety parents and siblings nahi ho sakte baki koi b ho sakta hai. Witnesses koi b hosakte hain per in teenon k nic copies lane...
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, November 08, 2012
you have to submit them at your training centr...

you have to submit them at your training centr dont send them. Keep them with yourself
Forum: Askari Bank Thursday, November 08, 2012
Replies: 548
Views: 183,972
exactly on 12 feb announcement were made test was...

exactly on 12 feb announcement were made test was taken on 10 june and interviews started in sep
Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, November 07, 2012
i just received call yesterday and haven't...

i just received call yesterday and haven't received email yet, we all will receive email tomorrow from nadya rana whose training is going to start from 12 nov.
INSHALLAH
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, November 06, 2012
Replies: 2,470
Views: 664,364
warraich dont listen to such things top...

warraich dont listen to such things top universities blah blah, just concentrate on your GD wish you best of luck you did it and thats really great :)
Showing results 1 to 25 of 55