Showing results 1 to 25 of 31
Search: Posts Made By: kashifj
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, December 17, 2017
Replies: 218
Views: 48,261
Posted By kashifj
Question Sometimes it is so Misleading if the director is...

Sometimes it is so Misleading if the director is not in town how can new vacancies be advertised. When they have not yet provided result for the previous one.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Replies: 218
Views: 48,261
Posted By kashifj
Nop. Waiting. It is strange to observe that very...

Nop. Waiting. It is strange to observe that very less people here in the forum are interested in this job. Whats the scope ? As considering its a State bank subsidiary
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Replies: 1,642
Views: 445,822
Posted By kashifj
Shortlisted for TO. ALHAMDULILLAH . Can any...

Shortlisted for TO. ALHAMDULILLAH .
Can any senior tell will Trainee Officers also placed in branches or they have a chance for Head office
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, April 23, 2015
Replies: 1,854
Views: 537,774
Posted By kashifj
Assistant bps 14 test was also conducted by nts...

Assistant bps 14 test was also conducted by nts and not by NAB . I was part of it . Result of which is still nt announced by nts
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, May 25, 2013
Replies: 492
Views: 160,160
Posted By kashifj
Latest News

On Friday i called a guy in the HR Dept of PSO. They said no one has been yet called from this program. Because of some internal policy decisions and monetary problems faced by PSO this recruitment...
Forum: MCB Limited Sunday, April 07, 2013
Replies: 619
Views: 126,878
Posted By kashifj
Yes there is a possibilty, based on 2...

Yes there is a possibilty, based on 2 conditions. only 1. First you have to be one of the top 3 performers during the training period.

and second is subject to vacant positions in that particular...
Forum: MCB Limited Saturday, April 06, 2013
Posted By kashifj
Agree

You have made the wisest possible decision, i am from previous batch. and we are going through all what ve mentioned above. Same kaam hai rozana Payorder banau lugun ke ya phir Clearing pe thappe...
Forum: MCB Limited Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Posted By kashifj
Those who will be declared Succesfull after...

Those who will be declared Succesfull after interveiw will be called up for Orientation to their MCB Staff Colleges, where they will be briefed regarding Bond Signing. you will be given 3 days to...
Forum: MCB Limited Sunday, March 03, 2013
Posted By kashifj
Me from TBO Batch 42, This is a Core operations...

Me from TBO Batch 42, This is a Core operations job. . . Except Cash all assignments are yours
Forum: MCB Limited Saturday, October 27, 2012
Replies: 302
Views: 64,411
Posted By kashifj
Fill the form wid pencil as u understand it, and...

Fill the form wid pencil as u understand it, and leave the fields that are unclear to you after EID personally visit staff college meet the documentation incharge he will scrutinize your forms and...
Forum: Askari Bank Monday, May 21, 2012
Replies: 115
Views: 84,094
Posted By kashifj
take print out and then paste ur picture its...

take print out and then paste ur picture its written in the email
Forum: Institute of Bankers Pakistan Saturday, May 19, 2012
Replies: 58
Views: 19,046
Posted By kashifj
Date

what is the expected date for winter 2012 Exams.? i herd that this time because of Eid ul adha in november, IBP mite schedule their exams in september
Forum: Institute of Bankers Pakistan Tuesday, May 08, 2012
Replies: 58
Views: 19,046
Posted By kashifj
Help needed

Can any one tell me what are the chances of clearing the Stage 1 of JAIBP, in th e very first attempt? or is it a bit difficult and one has to study long hours to clear it in the first attempt?
Forum: Meezan Bank Monday, April 30, 2012
Replies: 486
Views: 141,750
Posted By kashifj
yaar dear m not sure abt buses from that route......

yaar dear m not sure abt buses from that route... but if u GET A-3 bus i guess it will lead u towards or near to it.. still do confirm it.
Forum: Meezan Bank Sunday, April 29, 2012
Replies: 486
Views: 141,750
Posted By kashifj
If ur test timing is 4.30 then be prepared to...

If ur test timing is 4.30 then be prepared to face the worst traffic jam ever....... when u will come out from the meezan house, u will see huge numbers of TROLLERS , Trucks, Tanks, plus the usual...
Forum: MCB Limited Saturday, April 21, 2012
Replies: 1,018
Views: 182,157
Posted By kashifj
Bohat bohat Mubarak hu nabeeel, :) u helped...

Bohat bohat Mubarak hu nabeeel, :) u helped quiet a lot of people here in interview preparation. God Bless
Forum: MCB Limited Friday, April 20, 2012
Posted By kashifj
Thanku , Insha ALLAH, you receive it soon and...

Thanku , Insha ALLAH, you receive it soon and may ALLAH Help all others as well.
Forum: MCB Limited Sunday, April 01, 2012
Posted By kashifj
Not allowed dear , after u are done wid ur...

Not allowed dear , after u are done wid ur interview a guy who is standing outside makes sure u go straight towards the exit door...

However when there is a will there is a way :P i took cell...
Forum: Site Feedback Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Views: 1,683
Posted By kashifj
I have a Question

On What Basis A person is converted from Junior Member to Member and than to Senior Member? ?
Forum: MCB Limited Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Posted By kashifj
They guys who were collecting documents said by...

They guys who were collecting documents said by 9th or 10th all interviews would be finished. The Date for result which he gave me was 14th April however he said it may take more than that.
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Thursday, March 22, 2012
Replies: 124
Views: 69,585
Posted By kashifj
This is a dream every teller is shown my cousin...

This is a dream every teller is shown my cousin its been 3 years he started teller now just the designation is changed from TELLER to cash officer but the work is same, jo ek baar cash per sett...
Forum: MCB Limited Thursday, March 22, 2012
Posted By kashifj
Well there were three aspects upon which their...

Well there were three aspects upon which their questions were based
1. Questions regarding you and your personality n strengths and all
2. about finance and the majors u are including internships...
Posted By kashifj
They started the interview in Urdu. and most of...

They started the interview in Urdu. and most of the time it was in Urdu,, but you can however change it by replying in English and they will alternatively ask u in English

All interviews were...
Posted By kashifj
All the pannel members were MALE very OLD above...

All the pannel members were MALE very OLD above 50,were from lahore
Posted By kashifj
The same issue did happen wid some guy on the...

The same issue did happen wid some guy on the interveiw day. the guy who was checking doc asked the candidate to get the degree scanned and email him within an hour..... i guess he mite ask u to do...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 31