Posted By asim512
Exclamation CE-2016 List of Rejected Candidates

http://fpsc.gov.pk/icms/user/news_detail.php?newsid=15240
Forum: Site Feedback Monday, June 15, 2015
Replies: 876
Sticky: Request Box
Views: 177,777
Posted By asim512
Super moderator..! Can you entertain my request?

Super moderator..!
Can you entertain my request?
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, May 15, 2015
Replies: 77
Views: 83,593
Posted By asim512
Javeria Maqbool got excellent marks in interview....

Javeria Maqbool got excellent marks in interview. She is also a Topper of MBA in University of Cenetral Punjab. I think she made history of highest marks in interview. Last year Mr. Fazal-e-Rabi...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, April 30, 2015
Replies: 38
Views: 22,689
Posted By asim512
Congratulation to All Qualifiers of CE-2014.. ...

Congratulation to All Qualifiers of CE-2014..
Special Congrats to Sir "revival" on achieving this milestone..
Forum: Public Administration Monday, April 20, 2015
Views: 6,653
Posted By asim512
Public Administration is better option then...

Public Administration is better option then Business Administration. Go for it.
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Saturday, April 18, 2015
Replies: 110
Views: 35,779
Posted By asim512
" Wo Log aur Thay Jo CSS Kar Gay" 'Bhalay...

" Wo Log aur Thay Jo CSS Kar Gay"
'Bhalay Waqton ki Bat hai Jab Log CSS kar lia Karty Thay"
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, March 02, 2015
Views: 1,200
Posted By asim512
Work of junior clerk is related to office files,...

Work of junior clerk is related to office files, records, typing letters etc. He can posted in police HQ or police lines or in any officers office for Dak diary.
Forum: Interview Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Views: 2,911
Posted By asim512
Read the following thread ...

Read the following thread
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-interview-psychological-tests/interview/97772-share-your-ce-2014-interview-experience.html
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, January 25, 2015
Replies: 174
Views: 67,084
Posted By asim512
:-) sir hum to awam ki behtri k liy unhen pehle...

:-) sir hum to awam ki behtri k liy unhen pehle se hi mentally prepare kr ry hn
Views: 2,268
Posted By asim512
Usually registration in October, written exam in...

Usually registration in October, written exam in February, announcement of written result in October, medical in Nov- Dec, interview in January and final result in May. CTP start from october
Posted By asim512
According to a CSP officer , this regrouping news...

According to a CSP officer , this regrouping news is 80% true and FPSC will nearly announce it. He also told that there is no screening test for CE-2016.
Forum: Books Suggestions Saturday, January 17, 2015
Replies: 36
Views: 369,323
Posted By asim512
Recommended Books by CSP for compulosries

Today i met with a CSP of 42nd Common. He recommended following books.

Essay:
Read Daily Dawn. Practice of Essay writing and Check to Any Good English Teacher.

English Composition:
High...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 16, 2015
Replies: 530
Views: 112,485
Posted By asim512
Yes you can apply because 5 years general age...

Yes you can apply because 5 years general age relaxation for every one.

24 Jan 2015

Yes 30 Years age limit.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 15, 2015
Replies: 530
Views: 112,485
Posted By asim512
Jobs in Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Link is mentioned Below for details. Last date is 24-Jan-2015

http://mofa.gov.pk/content.php?pageID=sv
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, January 12, 2015
Posted By asim512
FPSC New Recommendations to Establishment for Re-grouping of optionals

With the approval of Establishment Division, FPSC is going to announce regrouping of optional subjects according to which there would be 04 groups and 01 subject would have to be opted from each...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Saturday, January 03, 2015
Replies: 91
Views: 15,190
Posted By asim512
Asma..! I have also no idea of this subject. I...

Asma..! I have also no idea of this subject. I will take guidance for Geography from a CSP 42nd Common. I will take notes as well as Recommended Books. I will visit to him after 20th Jan.
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, January 02, 2015
Replies: 91
Views: 15,190
Posted By asim512
Yes, I will join you in the preparation of...

Yes, I will join you in the preparation of Geography. I did not start this subject till now.
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Friday, December 19, 2014
Views: 2,776
Posted By asim512
Don't Be anxious.. You are on right path which...

Don't Be anxious.. You are on right path which will lead you to become a CSP (In Sha Allah).
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Friday, December 19, 2014
Posted By asim512
@ Sidra..! You are already reading so many...

@ Sidra..! You are already reading so many material concerning CSS. Its enough on this stage, If you are willing to do more then prepare O level Physics, Chemistry & Bio, it will help you in EDS...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Thursday, December 18, 2014
Posted By asim512
Sidra..! You have lot of time for CSS. Your age...

Sidra..! You have lot of time for CSS. Your age is 17 years now and minimum age for appearing in CSS is 21. I will suggest (advice) you to first complete your Masters degree and then go for CSS....
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Saturday, November 22, 2014
Views: 3,971
Posted By asim512
No, you can not opt both subjects. You have to...

No, you can not opt both subjects. You have to choose only one.
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Thursday, November 20, 2014
Posted By asim512
Public Ad is a easy subject and you can prepare...

Public Ad is a easy subject and you can prepare it in very short time. other side, If you opt Business Ad, you have to cover 3 major topics (Management, Finace, Marketing).
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Posted By asim512
Statistics is aslo a scoring subject, if you have...

Statistics is aslo a scoring subject, if you have complete grip on this subject then you have to opt it. Its a score boosting subject. No any idea about M.L
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Posted By asim512
Dear i will suggest you go with Geography,...

Dear i will suggest you go with Geography, Business or Public Adm, Philosophy (if u have interest in this subject) and US History or Journalism. According to my knowledge, all are scoring subjects. I...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Thursday, November 13, 2014
Views: 2,602
Posted By asim512
Silli..!

Before selecting the province for domicile, keep in your mind 1 thing. Punjab (including federal) have 50% quota in CSS vacancies and Baluchistan have only 6%. Usually every year, Toppers of CSS also...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 34