Showing results 1 to 22 of 22
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: tig26
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, June 11, 2017
Replies: 264
Views: 78,834
Posted By tig26
objective resolution presented by liaqat ali khan...

objective resolution presented by liaqat ali khan on 7 march 1949 and passed by assembly on 12 march 1949...... regards
Forum: Army Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Replies: 272
Views: 68,357
Posted By tig26
In present security situation it's not wise to...

In present security situation it's not wise to submit ur personal info like CNIC domicile, pics or degres ....especially CNIC....all these info scan can be used for getting SIM cards etc
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, September 11, 2015
Replies: 217
Views: 62,392
Posted By tig26
Writ in SC would easily make us eligible....in...

Writ in SC would easily make us eligible....in 2009 fia posts 2 candidates made them ekigible through court....so concentrate on prep
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, September 11, 2015
Replies: 217
Views: 62,392
Posted By tig26
for all those who have 4 yearls bacelors degree...

for all those who have 4 yearls bacelors degree apply with full confidence for AD FIA if you guys clear the written exam than u have to submit ur related documents and if FPSC objected that we are...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Saturday, August 01, 2015
Views: 996
Posted By tig26
********** this is number of asjad saleem...

********** this is number of asjad saleem assistant professor in software dept in uet taxila...contact hime may be he can guide u or give u some contact in mech dept...regards
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Replies: 319
Views: 93,296
Posted By tig26
This test is a TOTAL FORMALITY FROM A TO Z....I...

This test is a TOTAL FORMALITY FROM A TO Z....I Will strongly suggest one of my bro whoes center is in karachi that plz dnt waste ur time and money for this FARCE FORMALITY. Regards
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Replies: 272
Views: 95,879
Posted By tig26
desired seats of AD and Inspector FIA will be in...

desired seats of AD and Inspector FIA will be in the upcoming add of FPSC
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Replies: 332
Views: 183,756
Posted By tig26
there is an issue of minorities quota of...

there is an issue of minorities quota of seats...that's why ppsc sent back the requisition to the respective dept....seats will be announced at the end of this month...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Views: 1,078
Posted By tig26
only basic knowledge of acts and for other things...

only basic knowledge of acts and for other things from google
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Replies: 52
Views: 13,706
Posted By tig26
we have to show any certificate for short hand or...

we have to show any certificate for short hand or typing kindly explain.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Replies: 828
Views: 214,953
Posted By tig26
never

never
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, January 12, 2014
Posted By tig26
exactly yes .yesterday I calld NTS and this is...

exactly yes .yesterday I calld NTS and this is what they said
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, January 11, 2014
Posted By tig26
I just called nts they told me that nts would not...

I just called nts they told me that nts would not make this paper.Mod Will make paper .best of luck
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, August 25, 2013
Replies: 323
Views: 81,497
Posted By tig26
Respected members kindly share how many of us got...

Respected members kindly share how many of us got tcs(roll no slip) from NACTA..i received yesterday....
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Replies: 42
Views: 4,871
Posted By tig26
ALLAH ap ko sabbar atta karey aur app ki walda...

ALLAH ap ko sabbar atta karey aur app ki walda majda ko REHMTULALMEIN HAZRAT MUHAMMAD (SAW) KI SHIFAT nasseb farmye (AMIN)
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Replies: 121
Views: 19,426
Posted By tig26
just prepare ur self in current affairs and past...

just prepare ur self in current affairs and past , present of CAA...
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Saturday, April 06, 2013
Replies: 26
Views: 15,166
Posted By tig26
the syllabus would be investigation chapter of...

the syllabus would be
investigation chapter of criminal procedure code
basic knowledge of qanun-e-shahdat order
// ////////////////// pakistan penal code
/////////////////////Narcotics substances...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, December 23, 2012
Replies: 113
Views: 46,783
Posted By tig26
all of these posts are 100% SAFARISH BASED ,, so...

all of these posts are 100% SAFARISH BASED ,, so dnt waste ur energies here..... and after giving a tough medical test in police line and 1 mile race around hockey stadium lahore u will only get...
Forum: CSS News Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Replies: 101
Views: 28,927
Posted By tig26
on this coming monday court has seeking an answer...

on this coming monday court has seeking an answer from federal govt??
Forum: CSS News Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Posted By tig26
and only those people would get benfit who...

and only those people would get benfit who contributed financially for this cause .and those who did not contribute would have a last chance to show their contributiona and get enrooled for interim...
Forum: CSS News Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Posted By tig26
Thanks to ALLAH ALMIGHTY. All this the result of...

Thanks to ALLAH ALMIGHTY. All this the result of utmost efforts of Mr Raees Advocate and his devoted team members who r struggling for Age relaxation.And INSHALLAH ALLAH ALMIGHTY will adorn us with...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, June 18, 2012
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,422
Posted By tig26
thanx, sir kindly tell me did u make any separate...

thanx, sir kindly tell me did u make any separate record for those who contributed financially.and how will i inducted into this record in 1 or 2 days i will tranfer cash into this account
Showing results 1 to 22 of 22