Views: 58,923
Posted By rayma qaiser
nope. just four marks....

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, January 02, 2017
Replies: 99
Views: 34,874
Posted By rayma qaiser
Thumbs up bundle of thanks to marium. jazak Allah. if u...

bundle of thanks to marium. jazak Allah.
if u have any other link for such quizzes then please do share :)
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, December 12, 2015
Replies: 332
Views: 88,266
Posted By rayma qaiser
Exclamation din baney haftey or haftey mahine.... kahin...

din baney haftey or haftey mahine....
kahin mahiney SAAL na ban jaen :unsure:
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Replies: 95
Views: 17,086
Posted By rayma qaiser
may you all get the best.... :-)

Forum: Criminology Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Replies: 30
Views: 13,961
Posted By rayma qaiser
i am going to opt it... but i don't know what to...

i am going to opt it... but i don't know what to do :(
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, August 17, 2015
Replies: 332
Views: 88,266
Posted By rayma qaiser
Thumbs up oh.. lets see after 19 aug what they exactly...

oh.. lets see after 19 aug what they exactly meant....:joker
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, July 31, 2015
Replies: 136
Views: 77,232
Posted By rayma qaiser
Thumbs down an stupid decision though.... if you call it for...

an stupid decision though.... if you call it for masses then how can you make it so specific? specification is already exist in education department and now this....
lets wait for further details...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, June 07, 2015
Replies: 59
Views: 24,676
Posted By rayma qaiser
Can anyone tell me how many candidates are...

Can anyone tell me how many candidates are enrolled for ab ib and further statistics about the number of male and female aspirants..
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, May 01, 2015
Replies: 38
Views: 22,650
Posted By rayma qaiser
Smile Congratulations to all successful people......

Congratulations to all successful people... Mashallah u are awarded with a great success have a great journey ahead.. And may Allah bless us with such reward as well :clap
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Replies: 29
Views: 11,070
Posted By rayma qaiser
Smile kindly evaluate my precise as well

Man is earthling which makes him determined to achieve his targets. He explores the world to simplify his life while he knows that soon life will have an end. Death is like a trigger of feelings and...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Replies: 41
Views: 12,789
Posted By rayma qaiser
thanks a lot sir :) my optionals are same :)...

thanks a lot sir :)
my optionals are same :) alhumdulillah
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Replies: 41
Views: 12,789
Posted By rayma qaiser
Exclamation Can spsc do anything without making...

Can spsc do anything without making blunders????:thinking
Forum: Discussion Sunday, January 25, 2015
Views: 2,016
Posted By rayma qaiser
the way we think about pakistan ails it. our...

the way we think about pakistan ails it. our negativity ails it. our selfishness ails it. in totality we ail it...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, December 27, 2014
Replies: 156
Views: 54,744
Posted By rayma qaiser
What kind of guidance u need sir??

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, December 12, 2014
Replies: 53
Views: 18,847
Posted By rayma qaiser
Smile http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/user/news_detail.php?n...

http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/user/news_detail.php?newsid=13939
Online admission certificates are uploaded
Forum: Essays Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Views: 1,599
Posted By rayma qaiser
good effort :) but restrict your every point...

good effort :)
but restrict your every point for not more than three words...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, September 05, 2014
Replies: 53
Views: 18,847
Posted By rayma qaiser
salam how to apply for this post??

salam
how to apply for this post??
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, June 22, 2014
Replies: 126
Views: 38,645
Posted By rayma qaiser
Exclamation http://www.spsc.gov.pk/prcce2013.jpg ...

http://www.spsc.gov.pk/prcce2013.jpg
announcement of screening test for pcs...
lets c what will happen this time...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, May 22, 2014
Replies: 79
Views: 35,310
Posted By rayma qaiser
Thumbs up Heartiest congratulations to all the...

Heartiest congratulations to all the qualifiers:-) 2013 was a nightmare ....
May god give sum good results of 2014 :-) :)
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, February 22, 2014
Replies: 25
Views: 8,183
Posted By rayma qaiser
Thumbs up it was a life threatening week with lots of...

it was a life threatening week with lots of experiences and adventures... in the mid of the exams i felt so exhausted that i thought to quiet but yes that was the exam of nerves. how much one can...
Forum: Discussion Monday, October 14, 2013
Replies: 27
Views: 11,429
Posted By rayma qaiser
Exclamation sorry to say this sir but i have to say this...

sorry to say this sir but i have to say this hardheartedly that if you want to be a csp officer, you must not go against your country, its resources ant its foreign policy.:nono your thoughts are...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Monday, October 14, 2013
Replies: 1,123
Views: 278,427
Posted By rayma qaiser
Smile thanx a lot sir for your kind comments :) but i...

thanx a lot sir for your kind comments :)
but i apologize that i do not consider myself to be a good checker :(
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Wednesday, September 04, 2013
Replies: 1,123
Views: 278,427
Posted By rayma qaiser
Post kindly check my expansion seniors.... ...

kindly check my expansion seniors....

“Commitment and aptitude as the basis of success”
To be successful in this world, there is no other way except commitment and attributes of a man. The...
Forum: Discussion Monday, July 15, 2013
Replies: 62
Views: 8,491
Posted By rayma qaiser
Thumbs up agreed! its high time but how to do a vulnerable...

agreed! its high time but how to do a vulnerable act of patriotism without being imaginative??
its a pak land.... land of pure people but we pure people are ourselves responsible for this situation....
Forum: Discussion Saturday, July 13, 2013
Replies: 62
Views: 8,491
Posted By rayma qaiser
Exclamation i respect your feelings and statistics too but i...

i respect your feelings and statistics too but i am not saying that taliban are inside us so we should support them i never support intrinsic violence and i am also acknowledged about the fact that...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 27