Showing results 1 to 25 of 86
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: seher bano
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Friday, December 06, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 5,886
Posted By seher bano
You are victorious and not the losers. It is bad...

You are victorious and not the losers. It is bad luck of FPSC they could not get benefit from your innate talent. It is not your fault. It is a dilemma of Pakistan there is no one who may recognize...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Thursday, December 05, 2013
Replies: 29
Views: 6,606
Posted By seher bano
Well I never start my expansion with the...

Well I never start my expansion with the Quotation nor I think there is any harm to do so, but seniors can better guide you. I have been told by the senior teachers that your expansion should contain...
Forum: Essay Thursday, December 05, 2013
Views: 3,170
Posted By seher bano
Cramming in CSS! and for Essay! .... :laughing...

Cramming in CSS! and for Essay! .... :laughing 99% chances of failure as essay never appears as a simple topic. One has to make a fresh essay with what material you have. No chance of passing with...
Posted By seher bano
Agreed, but to me topic is (Beggars= miserable...

Agreed, but to me topic is (Beggars= miserable person or country etc can not be chooser= means they don't have any option to choose). Now what I think there is difference in beggars and needy. All...
Posted By seher bano
Your views are great. I just tried to put my...

Your views are great. I just tried to put my feedback :)
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Posted By seher bano
Check this out friends. SPONTANEITY AND...

Check this out friends.

SPONTANEITY AND CREATIVITY AS SYMBOLS OF FREEDOM(CSS- 2007)

Freedom is a combination of two things namely spontaneity and creativity. A man is said to be creative and...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Thursday, November 28, 2013
Replies: 94
Views: 26,563
Posted By seher bano
Well I usually write 22-25 line per page and my...

Well I usually write 22-25 line per page and my answer never exceeds 3 pages which probably contains 375 words.
Forum: Essay Thursday, November 28, 2013
Views: 5,680
Posted By seher bano
My reason for failure in my essay paper: ...

My reason for failure in my essay paper:

Wrong selection of topic that was Meaning and purpose of Education.
The topic itself was boring or possibly i might have run out of data.
It took me...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Monday, November 25, 2013
Replies: 94
Views: 26,563
Posted By seher bano
First of all, I would like to make one thing...

First of all, I would like to make one thing crystal clear, this year no one can say anything about the scoring and non scoring trend as many candidates who passed particular subject with flying...
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Sunday, November 24, 2013
Replies: 78
Views: 22,413
Posted By seher bano
Towards the end of the second World War USSR and...

Towards the end of the second World War USSR and USA ceased to be friend due to many reasons; and cold war started decade after 1945 which continued up to 1980s. Both Super power Russia and USA...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Saturday, November 23, 2013
Replies: 118
Views: 59,175
Posted By seher bano
Salman, I really feel sorry for you. You have...

Salman, I really feel sorry for you. You have proved your worth, but unfortunately luck has played with you this time. I pray you have something much much better in the near future. Insha Allah.
Forum: Essays Friday, November 22, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 8,376
Posted By seher bano
You are absolutely right... I am seeing many of...

You are absolutely right... I am seeing many of the candidates over here who managed to secure 150 plus in Islamic History but failed in Islamiat. Some of them managed to qualify Essay but failed in...
Forum: Essays Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 8,376
Posted By seher bano
Do you people want me to share essay tips and...

Do you people want me to share essay tips and techniques. I know each and everything about essay rules and techniques. This is why I secure the most highest marks in Essay that is Yes you are right...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 67
Views: 19,315
Posted By seher bano
Wow! what a result FPSC declared, you know what I...

Wow! what a result FPSC declared, you know what I have been preparing for the last 2 years; and I was quite hopeful this time I will qualify, but I was wrong I could not realize that FPSC give marks...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Sunday, October 13, 2013
Replies: 37
Views: 65,920
Posted By seher bano
"to the effect that the candidate has fulfilled...

"to the effect that the candidate has fulfilled all the requirement of the said degree and has/had cleared/passed the examination for the said degree on or before the cut off date. "

This...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, October 12, 2013
Posted By seher bano
Is para ka matlab hai k agar app 31 Oct 2013 se...

Is para ka matlab hai k agar app 31 Oct 2013 se pehley bachelor pass kar chuke ho or sirf degree ka wait kar rahe ho to app ko apne university se certificate lana ho k app pass kar chuke ho. Us...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, October 12, 2013
Posted By seher bano
No, you are not as you can only submit your form...

No, you are not as you can only submit your form for CE 2014 by the end of OCTOBER.
Forum: Precis Thursday, October 03, 2013
Replies: 70
Views: 18,108
Posted By seher bano
If you people want to prepare precis, it would be...

If you people want to prepare precis, it would be better to practice past 20 years papers. In this way you people would get to know how precis' can be solved in examination. Regards.
Forum: Grammar-Section Thursday, September 19, 2013
Views: 3,662
Posted By seher bano
hindustan mein mughalon ki saltanat duniya ki 6...

hindustan mein mughalon ki saltanat duniya ki 6 bri badshahton mein ginni jati hai. (Mughal kingdom is considered one of the six greatest kingdoms of the world.) itnay wassee aur zarkhaiz ilaqay mein...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Friday, September 06, 2013
Replies: 1,123
Views: 278,538
Posted By seher bano
Umarabbas sir and other seniors are requested to...

Umarabbas sir and other seniors are requested to check this expansion. As I think I could not get the real meaning of this proverb. Let me know whether I caught the idea or otherwise and also check...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Thursday, September 05, 2013
Posted By seher bano
Thank you I have got your point. Thank for the...

Thank you I have got your point. Thank for the corrections. :)

Now check the next expansion, please. As I tried, in this expansion, not to make it Islamiat or history paper :pp . I also tried to...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Thursday, September 05, 2013
Posted By seher bano
Sir you rightly observed the key point or flaw in...

Sir you rightly observed the key point or flaw in my piece of work. your observation and analysis is, categorically, better than mine. If I say, a man has the ability to be determined then don't you...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Wednesday, September 04, 2013
Posted By seher bano
Check this also please. THE WINDS ARE ALWAYS...

Check this also please.

THE WINDS ARE ALWAYS ON THE SIDE OF ABLEST (CSS-2002)

Edward Gibbon rightly observed that a determined man always shapes his own destiny. He is never afraid of...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Wednesday, September 04, 2013
Posted By seher bano
Sir, Thank you so much for your valuable...

Sir, Thank you so much for your valuable comments, indeed I am learning many things from your response. Let me know what is badly lacking in my writing or what part of english should I focus on??
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Posted By seher bano
Check this expansion, please. It Is...

Check this expansion, please.

It Is Excellent to Have a Giant Strength; but It Is Tyrannical to Use It like A Giant

There are numerous kinds of people around the world; some of them have...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 86