Showing results 1 to 25 of 35
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: SehrishKanwal
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, November 22, 2013
Replies: 42
Views: 7,682
Posted By SehrishKanwal
I have notes in hard copy so can't post here.

Forum: Punjabi Friday, November 22, 2013
Replies: 37
Views: 15,977
Posted By SehrishKanwal
I scored 73 however i was expecting 80+

Posted By SehrishKanwal
I prepared Essay with the help of teachers who...

I prepared Essay with the help of teachers who are already CSPs (DMG group). We were given complete guideline how to start, how to conclude and how to discuss with the help of arguments.
And Current...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Friday, November 22, 2013
Views: 10,366
Posted By SehrishKanwal

In Mercantile Law i scored 72.

Forum: Essays Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 8,468
Posted By SehrishKanwal
Sorry can't answer you dear as according to my...

Sorry can't answer you dear as according to my experience I got highest recommendation in Essay from two CSP teachers of mine but in practical exam using those very techniques, I could not sail. I...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 11,785
Posted By SehrishKanwal
Thumbs up Happy For You

Dear Friend and Classfellow,

You have very nice and positive approach. I am happy that you have accepted the fact that you are sealed in OMG. Yes our dreams are shattered and we are feeling too...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 124
Views: 15,704
Posted By SehrishKanwal
Journalism Forestry Business Ad Mercantile...

Journalism
Forestry
Business Ad
Mercantile Law
Punjabi
International Law
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 34
Views: 9,764
Posted By SehrishKanwal
Gathering myself up for next attempt

Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Views: 2,239
Posted By SehrishKanwal
Not really. People have worked hard for years and...

Not really. People have worked hard for years and appeared in this exam but didn't score. So hard work or luck can't say exactly which one works. Hard work didn't work in my case. Bad luck did.

Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 97
Views: 21,094
Posted By SehrishKanwal
I second you. The essays were all based on logic...

I second you. The essays were all based on logic and description. Nothing was there to cram and reproduce.
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Posted By SehrishKanwal
Dear Ali, You haven't taken an attempt. Take...

Dear Ali,

You haven't taken an attempt. Take an attempt first and then we'll surely talk about it :)
Posted By SehrishKanwal
We should raise our voices and protest .

Posted By SehrishKanwal
FPSC's standards are getting tougher and more...

FPSC's standards are getting tougher and more challenging? Sorry brother can't agree more.
If you think FPSC is improving its policies/strategies, then it's not true. Faisalbad case is in front of...
Posted By SehrishKanwal
All of us want answer to this question. Really...

All of us want answer to this question. Really this is devastating and shocking:confused:

Don't know. All i know right now that most of us are doomed .None of my friends qualified. None of my...
Views: 8,036
Posted By SehrishKanwal
Yes but this result is really a big shock as this...

Yes but this result is really a big shock as this is not what I had expected. But what can we do now except gearing up for the next attempt. But such a big shock to me.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Views: 2,194
Posted By SehrishKanwal
I agree with you all I have been waiting for...

I agree with you all

I have been waiting for result to see if I need to change my optionals or not, do I need to appear for the second attempt or not, but :bow to FPSC for playing smart with...
Forum: Mercantile Law Friday, October 11, 2013
Replies: 20
Views: 7,727
Posted By SehrishKanwal
Wsalam Asad what sort of guidance do you need?...

Wsalam Asad what sort of guidance do you need? For journalism I couldn't find one good book. I was told to take Abid Tehami's book but it was worthless n a wastage of time. So I only covered history...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, October 07, 2013
Replies: 193
Views: 158,537
Posted By SehrishKanwal
If you have submitted original FPSC copy of...

If you have submitted original FPSC copy of challan with your documents, then shouldn't be a problem. But no-where in the letter we are asked to bring our roll number slips and challans on test...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, October 04, 2013
Replies: 28
Views: 10,405
Posted By SehrishKanwal
Happy

Sehrish Kanwal Roll Number 05180 Position 29th :)

Shukar hai Khuda ka lakh laakh

Feeling Happy :)
Forum: Mercantile Law Monday, September 16, 2013
Posted By SehrishKanwal
Dear you can follow this strategy and then go...

Dear you can follow this strategy and then go take the paper you will get the results :) it was my duty guide because i have gone through this experience and I have seen people leaving exam hall...
Forum: Mercantile Law Friday, September 13, 2013
Posted By SehrishKanwal
sehrishkanwal.qau@gmail.com I will reply...

sehrishkanwal.qau@gmail.com

I will reply only if i feel you are serios in getting info, no personal chat please
Forum: Punjabi Friday, September 13, 2013
Views: 5,258
Posted By SehrishKanwal
Consult past papers. In 2013, almost every paper...

Consult past papers. In 2013, almost every paper trend was changed except Punjabi so you can guess easily what to be expected here. Important questions are mostly repeated in Punjabi. Do listen...
Forum: Mercantile Law Friday, September 13, 2013
Posted By SehrishKanwal
Yes I am sure because i opted it in 2013 CSS...

Yes I am sure because i opted it in 2013 CSS attempt and even the words of statements given in Shukla's book were copied by the examiner. I dont know where you live so can't really suggest but you...
Forum: Mercantile Law Thursday, September 12, 2013
Posted By SehrishKanwal
Ye zulm nhi kro Mercantile law k sath mere...

Ye zulm nhi kro Mercantile law k sath mere bhai..phir ap log kehte ho is subjects mein marks kion nhi atay? Ye bht technical subject hai isay jitna non-technical handle kro gay utna ziada mushkil ka...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 35