Showing results 1 to 16 of 16
Search: Posts Made By: irfan842
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,731
Posted By irfan842
According to interview schedule no 30/2017 last...

According to interview schedule no 30/2017 last interview is in islamabad on 17-11-2017. If it is last interview then Inshallah result will be declared in mid of January.
I am insisting on early...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, October 30, 2017
Posted By irfan842
i hope this time fpsc will announce it within a...

i hope this time fpsc will announce it within a month or two because fbr is in hurry because of dearth of staff.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, September 10, 2017
Posted By irfan842
according to my calculation you fall in 2nd batch...

according to my calculation you fall in 2nd batch but still be prepare for first .
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, August 19, 2017
Posted By irfan842
welcome back sir. Sir kindly share link of...

welcome back sir.
Sir kindly share link of latest fiscal policy and fbr yearly book.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 17, 2017
Posted By irfan842
Samar Elahi has said noting at all, i want this...

Samar Elahi has said noting at all, i want this stupid guy to go through this whole thread in order to get some knowledge that what he is doing for us. Send him apology other wise no one will come...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, July 29, 2017
Posted By irfan842
Also is there any solid benifit of reading...

Also is there any solid benifit of reading business recorder or it is waste of time at this stage?
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, July 23, 2017
Posted By irfan842
thank you so much sir ur reply always decrease...

thank you so much sir ur reply always decrease my depression. Sir what about zakat & custom acts. Should i ignore it completly.
Also there are numericals at the end of book, is there any chance...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 01, 2017
Posted By irfan842
Interpretation of tax laws is responsibility of ...

Interpretation of tax laws is responsibility of
1-fbr
2-high court
3- supreme court

kindly tell me correct one.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, October 15, 2016
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,971
Posted By irfan842
many many congratulations muhammad Ali bro. ...

many many congratulations muhammad Ali bro. Hamaray leye bhi dowa karain a & v officer ke result keleyay.
take care.
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, July 22, 2016
Replies: 344
Views: 114,320
Posted By irfan842
Share at in whats app group apprasing and...

Share at in whats app group apprasing and valuation officer, admin is gulzar chandio.
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Replies: 344
Views: 114,320
Posted By irfan842
bro what is wrong if he tell us actual...

bro what is wrong if he tell us actual questions,Its not a big deal. Its still ok if he dont want.
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Monday, June 15, 2015
Replies: 101
Views: 39,758
Posted By irfan842
assistant director local govt election and rural develop dept.

Test for 6 posts of Assistant director Election and rural development dept kpk was held by KPk public service commission.
plz share ur opinion about the test that was held today.
How was test...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Replies: 220
Views: 57,301
Posted By irfan842
brother that is not test schedule, only...

brother that is not test schedule, only interviews in December are mentioned,no written test.
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Views: 7,867
Posted By irfan842
i need strategy and books for tehsildar kpk exam

There are about 4 to 5 months left in Tehsildar KPK exam, I know that this is a wrong place but I am still posting here because I didn't get a good response in the kpk other exam thread. so please...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Replies: 3,757
Views: 973,104
Posted By irfan842
Smile well inshalah we both will do it. I think seats ...

well inshalah we both will do it. I think seats r more then one for us.:)
Forum: Statistics Saturday, April 20, 2013
Views: 4,501
Posted By irfan842
I got a book of statistics MCQs with answers by...

I got a book of statistics MCQs with answers by Muhammad Sohail Bhatti and Prof Muhammad Arshad

Published by Bhatti Sons Publishers.

It include MCQs of statistics topic wise plus special MCQs...
Showing results 1 to 16 of 16