Showing results 1 to 9 of 9
Search: Posts Made By: HumaNaz
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, June 30, 2014
Views: 3,415
Posted By HumaNaz
Definition: An appointment, applied for...

Definition:
An appointment, applied for through proper channel and relieved off properly for is called "Appointment by Transfer" or "Appointment through Transfer".

Let your probation be...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, June 28, 2014
Views: 3,415
Posted By HumaNaz
If both posts are in BPS-17, Yes...... Your...

If both posts are in BPS-17, Yes...... Your required reference is “Appointment through Transfer per Para 4 of the Civil Servants (Seniority) Rules, 1993."
If both posts are not in BPS-17, No.

my...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, May 10, 2013
Replies: 67
Views: 12,386
Posted By HumaNaz
Sadia G I know your cruel circumstance made you...

Sadia G
I know your cruel circumstance made you cruel.... but cruelty can never be cured by cruelty. (I know your answer that "Loha Lohey ko kaat-ta hai" thus cruelty be cured by cruelty...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, May 07, 2013
Replies: 67
Views: 12,386
Posted By HumaNaz
Maturity and Intelligence at PEAK..... I love it.

Forum: Discussion Thursday, January 10, 2013
Replies: 37
Views: 5,882
Posted By HumaNaz
AoA Mr. Mubashir, People like you have...

AoA Mr. Mubashir,

People like you have divided us in Sindhis, Punjabis, Balochis, Pushtoons, Shias, Sunnis etc.

You say leave Mr. Talpur and Jatoi, rectify Karachi issue,
MQM says leave...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Views: 746
Posted By HumaNaz
AoA SAMEYA G I see you the same way you see the...

AoA SAMEYA G
I see you the same way you see the author of Malala Effect since I belong to a tribal area.
Let me tell you the ground realities.
1- Here is the Poverty...... the main reason for not...
Forum: Poetry & Literature Sunday, June 17, 2012
Views: 2,148
Posted By HumaNaz
Zabardast....... Tere Khudsakhta GHAAM ...

Zabardast.......

Tere Khudsakhta GHAAM
Meri Aankhein huy NUM
Forum: Poetry & Literature Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Views: 2,148
Posted By HumaNaz
Subhanullah Subhanullah..... Janab

Forum: English Poetry Wednesday, May 02, 2012
Views: 1,319
Posted By HumaNaz
Thumbs up Salam, Doli, my brother wrote a quick reply to...

Salam,
Doli, my brother wrote a quick reply to your poetry... here it is along with yours.....

Were you not born O girl
Showing results 1 to 9 of 9