Showing results 1 to 25 of 78
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: orangeemperor25
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, December 18, 2014
Replies: 104
Views: 42,873
Posted By orangeemperor25
these were one paper mcq type tests pms consists...

these were one paper mcq type tests pms consists of 12 subjective papers and according to one credible report nearly 4500 people appeared in the exams in this scenario if they manage to announce the...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, November 14, 2014
Replies: 360
Views: 96,424
yesterday someone was saying that Maha khan is...

yesterday someone was saying that Maha khan is deliberately misguiding the candidates i take strong exception to it she is a higly respected and well informed member of this forum i have always found...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, November 06, 2014
brother i would advise them to immediately file a...

brother i would advise them to immediately file a petition in Lahore high court without wasting any further time because only 10 days are left before the commencement of the exam i agree with a...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, September 08, 2014
i had shared the number of shahid mahmood the...

i had shared the number of shahid mahmood the main petitioner with maxhar ali khokhar i think i have lost it you can take it from him secondly you should immediately consult a well reputed lawyer...
agar to wo log petitioners hain aur un ki writ...

agar to wo log petitioners hain aur un ki writ pending hai to mera khayal hai ka un ka haq mein to mansoor ali shah na decide ker dia hoa hai now the question to be decided is that of general age...
my sources in ppsc have confirmed that there will...

my sources in ppsc have confirmed that there will be one compulsory paper per day and they will be conducted from 13 to 18 october and optionals will commence from 21st october and timing of...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, June 10, 2014
the pms age relaxation case was last heard on the...

the pms age relaxation case was last heard on the 3rd of june 2014 and was adjourned till the 18th the petition no is 15374-14 before justice syed mansoor ali shah it was him who gave verdict in...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Replies: 103
Views: 34,355
[QUOTE=ali emraan;723893]35267 english essay...

[QUOTE=ali emraan;723893]35267

english essay 40
english 27
urdu 55
pak studies 56
islamiat 75
G.K. 39.25
geography 133
pol science 127
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, May 25, 2014
i dont have exact info about that but i have...

i dont have exact info about that but i have heard that many writs have been filed at lhc principal seat Lahore and at its circuit bench at Multan secondly you only have to file petition before the...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, May 25, 2014
@ Mazhar Ali Khokhar kindly check your user...

@ Mazhar Ali Khokhar
kindly check your user control panel i have given contact details of that ppsc official there so that you can immediately call him regarding age relaxation he can also give you...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Replies: 38
Views: 27,739
i wish i could name my reliable sources in ppsc...

i wish i could name my reliable sources in ppsc who are saying that that we dont stand a chance of winning this case and secondly it was not for the first time that case was filed in 2011 for age...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, May 12, 2014
i had read the decision of the single bench which...

i had read the decision of the single bench which was authored by justice mansoor ali shah and the decision of the review petition given by the division bench of lhc here i.e css forum someone had...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, May 12, 2014
dear brothers this notification is nothing but a...

dear brothers this notification is nothing but a delaying tactic on the part of mafia controlling S&GAD they know that this notification is ultra vires to the constitution as it was issued after the...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, April 24, 2014
Views: 4,655
brother two grounds were taken first that govt is...

brother two grounds were taken first that govt is giving age relaxation in every department except pms which is discrimination and second was that in pms serving govt servants having 4 years...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, April 24, 2014
Views: 4,655
govt for some reason never gives general age...

govt for some reason never gives general age relaxation on its own but every time they grant general relaxation after court orders so this time also interested people will have to file writ in lahore...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, September 26, 2013
Replies: 139
Views: 55,918
I have posted it earlier as well that delay in...

I have posted it earlier as well that delay in ad is delibrately done on the behest of self proclaimed elite service dmg which is in reality nothing but a qabza group who have illelgally occupied...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, August 19, 2013
Replies: 216
Views: 43,439
This stupid nonsense chap kharal is liar of the...

This stupid nonsense chap kharal is liar of the century i think that time has come for members of both the communities i.e Ad lfa and ddao to seek intervention of higher ups of finance department...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, July 25, 2013
Replies: 312
Views: 64,587
kindly mention contents of the letter from which...

kindly mention contents of the letter from which date training is going to start
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, July 20, 2013
Replies: 139
Views: 55,918
@red blood bro if you take a look at my...

@red blood
bro if you take a look at my previous posts in this thread regarding age relaxation you will see that i have mentioned that the government will have to give relaxation either on their...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Views: 1,843
Ramadan Mubarik to all members may Allah shower...

Ramadan Mubarik to all members may Allah shower his blessings on us during this holy month
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, July 03, 2013
@shiva These ranker section officers are the...

@shiva
These ranker section officers are the worst kind of people they do not know how to deal with a person who has approached them for the redressal of there grievances but they are blue eyed boys...
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, June 29, 2013
Replies: 24
Views: 17,777
the purpose of my previous post was not to...

the purpose of my previous post was not to discourage someone from joining pms it was meant to present the state of affairs in their true light i would like to clarify some points first of all Naseem...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, June 28, 2013
@asad Bro it is not the S.0 but the high...

@asad
Bro it is not the S.0 but the high command of the self proclaimed elite service i.e dmg who treats the pms officers with disdain right from chief secretaty to secretary s&gad every one tries...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, June 27, 2013
Thanks a lot brothers waseem and asad @Waseem...

Thanks a lot brothers waseem and asad
@Waseem what is the latest about training the s.o has changed his stance thrice about venue of training at one time he told me about mpd then after some days...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, June 05, 2013
o.k i will try to get information from some...

o.k i will try to get information from some insider but in my humble opinion the situation will get clear only after the new administration i.e the new chief secretary and addl chief secretary take...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 78