11:15 AM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 17 of 17
Search: Posts Made By: mohsin ali ghulam nasir
Forum: Islamiat Saturday, October 14, 2017
Views: 2,100
Thanks for sharing- I wanted to study such book,...

Thanks for sharing- I wanted to study such book, it's your nobility-nobility- may Allah reward you.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, August 19, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,689
That's great Rising Hero, It's the attitude not...

That's great Rising Hero, It's the attitude not the aptitue that takes towards the altitude. May Allah consider you for His blessings against this on merit consideration.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 17, 2017
Dear Rising Hero, Few Truths...

Dear Rising Hero,
Few Truths are counted as sins likewise few lies are considered as noble deeds, you have been right at one place but the condition through which Mr. Samar is...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 10, 2017
Aoa to all and sorry for late sharing of my...

Aoa to all and sorry for late sharing of my interview. Yesterday, on 9th of August Wednesday, my interview was conducted at Lahore Office FPSC and following questions were asked,

(1) Being a...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Saturday, July 15, 2017
Replies: 720
Views: 281,411
Education Department Employees (having two years...

Education Department Employees (having two years of continuous service) are given age relaxation by FPSC and PPSC, so don't worry and go for attempt.
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Views: 2,834
Dear brother, FPSC would issue you the roll...

Dear brother, FPSC would issue you the roll number slip without NOC. So, don't worry please, go for exam, clear it and provide NOC to the commission on the day of interview.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 30, 2017
Respect worthy Khan it depends upon the nature of...

Respect worthy Khan it depends upon the nature of incentive, if it's fixed then all the members get the same e.g. Eidi Allowance of 10,000 Rs. is given to all employees irrespective of designation in...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 17, 2017
Replies: 635
Views: 238,268
Brother if you have studied the credit hours...

Brother if you have studied the credit hours equivalent to 200 marks of Subjects mathematic/Statistics/Economics etc then you must apply. It does not matter that you qualify or not but keep in mind...
Forum: Announcement Saturday, June 03, 2017
Replies: 52
Views: 32,032
Thanks to Last Island and Prayers for Leonaids

Respect worthy Last Island first of all thank you for updating about treatment of Guardian of this forum, second we pray for Leonidas and other drivers of this forum in routine and in this eleventh...
Forum: Announcement Thursday, June 01, 2017
Request before Moderator Aapee Amna

With reference to subject of this thread I want to say that I have been working as a Dy. A. D. in a Govt. Institue and part time I use to teach the needy /suffering private students that are unable...
Forum: Announcement Thursday, June 01, 2017
Prayers for Leonard

May Allah relieve Leonard the way he has relieved this merit oriented group of people; I am here to support him in this need of hour by all the possible ways, my blood group is O + ve and contact...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, May 06, 2017
Thanks and Prayers for Mr. Samar

Samar Bhai your response and offer are highly appreciatable. It's a sigh of relief that in our society the well-wishers like you (developers, contributors and runners of Css Forum as well)are...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, November 27, 2016
Views: 9,925
Wasalam, Once I appeared in same exam...

Wasalam,
Once I appeared in same exam conducted at Okara in 2009 or 2010, it was an mcqs based paper of 100 marks. The questions were asked about English (15 mcqs), Nutrition (50 mcqs including...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, October 23, 2016
Replies: 92
Views: 29,972
Dear Zain Bhai I am very thankful and prayful in...

Dear Zain Bhai I am very thankful and prayful in the pursuance of your kind reply.
Forum: Grammar-Section Sunday, May 15, 2016
Views: 5,560

Thanks for your effort, these mistakes bear narrow difference between right and wrong; that is why we get low marks against our expectation as we make suck mistakes in precis and composition paper.
Forum: Screening Test Guide Saturday, June 29, 2013
Replies: 95
Views: 21,634
Gratitude/Prayers to Ainuddin Kibzai

May Allah ease you in every sphere of life for such a cooperation.
Forum: Screening Test Guide Saturday, June 29, 2013
Replies: 95
Views: 21,634
Notes request, prepared by Sir Ainuddin Kibzai

Hello every body here, Assalam-o-Alaikum,
Thread started by Ainuddin Kibzai is really fruitful concerning the preparation of 'Screening Test'. And I'll be very thankful to the...
Showing results 1 to 17 of 17