Showing results 1 to 25 of 34
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Pearl013
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, February 13, 2014
Replies: 91
Views: 18,905
Posted By Pearl013
Placement of multan's candidate in different...

Placement of multan's candidate in different organization is in its final stage.So,its better to contact the office where you submitted your documents as soon as possible.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, December 14, 2013
Views: 839
Posted By Pearl013
i don't agree . Nothing can be generalized for...

i don't agree . Nothing can be generalized for this purpose. thousand of girls use hijab owing to its religious importance not as a fashion symbol. We can say that introduction of new trends in...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Saturday, November 02, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 28,428
Posted By Pearl013
i have bought synopsis of taxes in pakistan tax...

i have bought synopsis of taxes in pakistan tax year 2014 by IBP publication??? is it the same book or i have got wrong one???
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Saturday, June 29, 2013
Replies: 50
Views: 13,263
Posted By Pearl013
1. Complete the following sentence [/B] 1....

1. Complete the following sentence [/B]

1. Hardly
D. had we reached the college, when it began to rain

2. Choose the correct sentence.
B. The child has broken its toy.

3. Choose the...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Replies: 424
Views: 103,166
Posted By Pearl013
sir english grammar n compositon paper men...

sir english grammar n compositon paper men vocabulary khan sy prepare krnee chahyee & pak affairs k mcqs prepare krny k leye best book konsee h.
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, April 20, 2013
Replies: 59
Views: 10,238
Posted By Pearl013
4 pm at superior academy and 5 pm at paragon...

4 pm at superior academy and 5 pm at paragon acadmy
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Replies: 39
Views: 24,222
Posted By Pearl013
don't confine it to educational aspect only. try...

don't confine it to educational aspect only. try to show its political and social effects on the Muslims of subcontinent as well.its long term affects on the lives of up Muslim generations and how...
Forum: Geography Thursday, March 14, 2013
Replies: 44
Views: 24,413
Posted By Pearl013
SYEDA SABAHAT first of all i would say u r doing...

SYEDA SABAHAT first of all i would say u r doing a great job and jazak Allah.
sabahat i have decided to opt geography for my upcoming attempt.i have decided to prepare it without the help of any...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, January 04, 2013
Replies: 281
Views: 28,017
Posted By Pearl013
ALLAH PAK unhein sehat kamela ata farmay.

Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Friday, December 28, 2012
Replies: 628
Views: 161,166
Posted By Pearl013
negative marking will be done only for wrong...

negative marking will be done only for wrong answer.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, December 10, 2012
Replies: 310
Views: 71,553
Posted By Pearl013
well i think now its time for '14 candidates:dd:dd

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, December 01, 2012
Replies: 186
Views: 31,951
Posted By Pearl013
i have made a mistake while filling my form. By...

i have made a mistake while filling my form. By mistake i mentioned my internship experience (which i got during my education) in the post qualification
Experience portion

Although no post...
Forum: Psychology Monday, November 05, 2012
Replies: 145
Views: 50,885
Posted By Pearl013
u people should show respect for every1

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, October 05, 2012
Replies: 93
Views: 15,666
Posted By Pearl013
congratulations to all qualifiers ...

congratulations to all qualifiers
Best of luck for next stages:clap:clap
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, September 24, 2012
Replies: 224
Views: 46,153
Posted By Pearl013
dear iffat accept my heartiest congratulations on...

dear iffat accept my heartiest congratulations on ur succeess. i need ur guidance and help but ur email id is not mentioned. pls provide me ur contact no aur email id. my id is in my profile.
Forum: Sociology Monday, September 17, 2012
Replies: 109
Views: 93,239
Posted By Pearl013
sir i need ur help.in your study plan u have...

sir i need ur help.in your study plan u have mentioned about a topic

'' differentiate between successful(complete) socialization and Failed (incomplete) socialization''

sir i am unable to...
Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Replies: 142
Views: 33,291
Posted By Pearl013
dear ssara first of all eid mubarak.i am happy to...

dear ssara first of all eid mubarak.i am happy to see ur passion about css as we all are celebrating eid :dd:dd and u have attempted the question:clap:clap.
well nice attempt. to proceed further i...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Thursday, August 16, 2012
Replies: 243
Views: 68,826
Posted By Pearl013
well dear ssara i also want to join u people in...

well dear ssara i also want to join u people in preparation. My optional are
1.sociology
2.journalism
3.psychology
4.punjabi
5.international law
Posted By Pearl013
dear ssara,shakeel and Pearly s thanks alot for...

dear ssara,shakeel and Pearly s thanks alot for your encouragement.it was my first attempt and was confused but u people have gave me courage to continue further.i have noted all the suggestions and...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Thursday, August 16, 2012
Replies: 1,123
Views: 279,817
Posted By Pearl013
beauty truth or truth beauty???

Posted By Pearl013
Q:8. Aligarh Movement Injected a new life in the...

Q:8. Aligarh Movement Injected a new life in the body of the Muslim nation and helped to regain lost glory and prestige. Discuses.[/COLOR]

introduction
Aligarh movement occupies a prominent...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Posted By Pearl013
dear ssara when u'll post a new question.i also...

dear ssara when u'll post a new question.i also want to join u people in preparation.....:):)
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Saturday, August 11, 2012
Replies: 33
Views: 7,733
Posted By Pearl013
what i have analyzed from ur case is that u are...

what i have analyzed from ur case is that u are lacking in 3 things
1.a clear cut ambition in life
2.commitment to achieve that aim
3.self confidence.
dear css is not the only aim which is to be...
Forum: Air Force Thursday, August 02, 2012
Replies: 1,709
Views: 295,104
Posted By Pearl013
yup mine is also on 4th august at lahore:) ...

yup mine is also on 4th august at lahore:)

anyone know k personal data form men just basic info he put krne h ya phir favourite book favourite personality wgara k bary men b likhna hoga??:?:?:?
Forum: Air Force Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Replies: 1,709
Views: 295,104
Posted By Pearl013
allhamdullah my name is also in list.bundle of...

allhamdullah my name is also in list.bundle of thanks to basit bhai and qurat ul ain dear.:bow:bow
Showing results 1 to 25 of 34