Showing results 1 to 24 of 24
Search: Posts Made By: assassin007
Forum: Essays Friday, February 28, 2014
Replies: 79
Views: 60,491
Posted By assassin007
That's what i call a wonderfully attempted essay....

That's what i call a wonderfully attempted essay. . . you have made an awesome outline. . adding to the subject i would like to say that you should have discussed the current situation of Pakistan...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, August 18, 2013
Views: 2,383
Posted By assassin007
Exclamation Liberals vs Muslim Brotherhood

After Hosni Mubarak it was for the very first time that Muhammad Morsi (Muslim Brother Hood) got a chance to rule over Egypt. But within a year scenario changed and his government was halted by...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, December 08, 2012
Replies: 46
Views: 7,644
Posted By assassin007
with due respect. . . i am ready to agree with...

with due respect. . . i am ready to agree with all of the fact and figures which you have mentioned. But what is surety instead guarantee about it??? What if we people have to fave all those...
Posted By assassin007
Indeed. . . this issue should be resolved with...

Indeed. . . this issue should be resolved with mutual consent instead of one's personal view.
Posted By assassin007
No not at all . . . . It isn't an ethnic issue...

No not at all . . . . It isn't an ethnic issue neither i want to make it. . . I belong to sindh and own almost 100-150 acres of land for cultivation. From which less then 70 acres can be cultivated...
Posted By assassin007
would you be kind enough to tell me to which...

would you be kind enough to tell me to which province do you belong???
Posted By assassin007
it's totally a fiasco and it's construction will...

it's totally a fiasco and it's construction will once again lead us to politics of bloodshed. So it would be better that LHC should take it's decision back as soon as possible. One thing which never...
Forum: Discussion Friday, December 07, 2012
Posted By assassin007
Is Kala Bagh only solution to over come...

Is Kala Bagh only solution to over come electricity shortfall?? Where else our neighbour india is preferring solar energy instead of any other source, not only india but many other developed and...
Forum: Discussion Friday, December 07, 2012
Posted By assassin007
Lightbulb Kala Bagh Dam and recent lahore High Court's verdict.

As many of you know about this burning issue from Post-PTV period. But why there isn't any solution for this problem??? Beside all issues relating to energy sector, what's that much importance of...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, December 02, 2012
Views: 676
Posted By assassin007
Doesn't matter what system is implemented,...

Doesn't matter what system is implemented, without sincere leadership it's not possible to flourish or to develop the country. Even if you carry both democracy and development together, but what if...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Replies: 39
Views: 7,043
Posted By assassin007
Many Many Happy Returns Of the Day. . Have a...

Many Many Happy Returns Of the Day. . Have a blast :D
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, August 13, 2012
Views: 1,448
Posted By assassin007
Lightbulb Another 14th of August.

14th August, the day of independence, deliverance and freedom. But wait!! what sort of freedom it was?? Did our ancestors sacrificed all their beloved things for this day?? The only day in whole year...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Views: 1,846
Posted By assassin007
You shouldn't be ashamed of it bro. . we aren't...

You shouldn't be ashamed of it bro. . we aren't losers neither have faced 30 years of anarchy or monarchy. . Egyptians had got this independence by others help (social media etc) but we pakistanis...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, July 12, 2012
Views: 1,735
Posted By assassin007
Lightbulb Contempt of court bill 2012

And here it goes. . the bill has been approved by both senate and the parliament house.Under which, if an accused or convict of contempt of court files an appeal, his/her show-cause notice or...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Views: 1,787
Posted By assassin007
Earlier there were chances of election to be...

Earlier there were chances of election to be delayed, because of the selection of chief election commissioner but now as fakhar g ibrahim's name has been selected for it things seems to be getting...
Forum: Discussion Monday, July 09, 2012
Posted By assassin007
hahah. . sain mujh samet ap bhi to common people...

hahah. . sain mujh samet ap bhi to common people he hain na :haha and humara kam hai awam mein shaoor jagana so woh hum karte rahe hain ge. . aur rahi baat inki to yeh to (dog's tail) hain jo k...
Forum: Discussion Monday, July 09, 2012
Posted By assassin007
Thumbs up Equality and justice. .

Bravo Bravo. . .Egypt's first democratically elected president Muhammad Morsi has took a stance that whenever he will be travelling around the Egypt there wouldn't be any sort of blockage of traffic...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, July 03, 2012
Replies: 75
Views: 10,455
Posted By assassin007
Well i totally disagree here , coz it's my right...

Well i totally disagree here , coz it's my right :) And the facts which you've mentioned here,these are nothing more than allegations . . And case is very much clear, it's regarding (Arsalan) not...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, June 30, 2012
Replies: 158
Views: 18,252
Posted By assassin007
Yaar let his (Zia) soul rest in peace. . ...

Yaar let his (Zia) soul rest in peace. . definitely his soul will be in great pain such as everybody is cursing him here except @shallowwater. . Let this thread come to an end :P Don't waste your...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, June 30, 2012
Views: 2,462
Posted By assassin007
Exclamation Implement of Bangladesh Political Model

Rumors are in the air that upcoming elections may be postponed due to political instability and according to 20th amendment the election commissioner will be chosen with mutual consent between...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, June 28, 2012
Replies: 158
Views: 18,252
Posted By assassin007
Bravo. . Families of those militants still pray...

Bravo. . Families of those militants still pray for zia . . . Such as they will be saying to their kids "Bachon dua kia karo Zia uncle waste aj odi wajah to twade peu da rozgar lagya hoya ae" LOL :P
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Views: 2,532
Posted By assassin007
Wink U-Turn

Yet i have come to know that our officials had cracked a joke regarding sarbajit singh. Out there in India his siblings are waiting to welcome him. . .but now pakistani officials says that there was...
Forum: Discussion Monday, June 25, 2012
Views: 2,477
Posted By assassin007
I won't go in depth. . just take a look over...

I won't go in depth. . just take a look over Pakistan's strategic location. . .don't you think one who would be attacking us would also be answerable to other 4 countries, and from those 4 , three...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, June 24, 2012
Replies: 85
Views: 12,202
Posted By assassin007
That's the thing which i was trying to explain...

That's the thing which i was trying to explain ya. . . see here how confidently you said that it was mutual consent b/w them but do you think in our society it would be just taken as mutual consent...
Showing results 1 to 24 of 24