Showing results 1 to 9 of 9
Search: Posts Made By: sairasheikh86
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, August 28, 2016
Replies: 234
Views: 156,344
Posted By sairasheikh86
Hi, I cant go through to all conversation. ...

Hi,
I cant go through to all conversation.
Has anyone shared material for the test regarding analytical reasoning, and current affairs?
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, January 09, 2013
Replies: 749
Views: 151,356
Posted By sairasheikh86
Lol, dont expect ! :) no of candidates secured 65...

Lol, dont expect ! :) no of candidates secured 65 and above..and if sbp select candidates from waiting list ,then obviously they will prefer candidates having
65 and above marks !
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Replies: 749
Views: 151,356
Posted By sairasheikh86
60 Borderline .... on waiting list well u from...

60 Borderline .... on waiting list
well u from karachi, atleast i found someone from karachi..:))
if i knew it i would have planned to meet you on test day !
Forum: Banking Jobs Friday, November 23, 2012
Replies: 443
Views: 122,222
Posted By sairasheikh86
http://www.nts.org.pk/ntsweb/SBP_11Nov2012_FL/sear...

http://www.nts.org.pk/ntsweb/SBP_11Nov2012_FL/search.asp
ro mat..ye lo
Forum: Banking Jobs Friday, November 23, 2012
Replies: 443
Views: 122,222
Posted By sairasheikh86
Thanks for Allah Almighty i am not disqualified...

Thanks for Allah Almighty i am not disqualified but atleast "reserved" phir bhi keep good hopes !
i secured 60 :P border pe thi..well i did mannny blunders in this test ! otherwise cud hav secured...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, October 15, 2012
Replies: 2,470
Views: 664,367
Posted By sairasheikh86
i know...but atleast we must understand the logic...

i know...but atleast we must understand the logic behind the question
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, October 15, 2012
Replies: 277
Views: 116,622
Posted By sairasheikh86
well,similar to sbots but not sure about...

well,similar to sbots
but not sure about English section this time they may add vocab,analogies !
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Replies: 2,470
Views: 664,367
Posted By sairasheikh86
What is the capital of Zimbabwe? Ans: Harare...

What is the capital of Zimbabwe?

Ans: Harare

2. In which country Al-Tehrir square is located?

Ans: Egypt (Cairo)

3. Canton is city of which country?
Forum: Air Force Sunday, July 01, 2012
Replies: 41
Views: 38,349
Posted By sairasheikh86
PAF accounts officer test

i have applied in PAf assacounts officer in accounts branch..kindly anyone please guide me what shld i prepare for the accounts test..i did mba in banking and finance so i dnt have any idea related...
Showing results 1 to 9 of 9