Showing results 1 to 25 of 25
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: raazid
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, November 13, 2017
Views: 2,207
Posted By raazid
Assistant director FPSC

AOA. dear friends has any one here ever appeared for the post of AD FPSC? Can you please share experience
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 15, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 410,202
Posted By raazid
Tax regimes have nothing to do with time period...

Tax regimes have nothing to do with time period NTR means normal tax regime incomes under this regime sum up to arrive at total taxable income. Deductions and credits are allowed. FTR final taxation...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, September 19, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 782,460
Posted By raazid
final selection will be based purely on test...

final selection will be based purely on test marks ... so ppl with highest scores cheer up
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, September 17, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 782,460
Posted By raazid
i am not in NAB i could not cleaR the interview...

i am not in NAB i could not cleaR the interview or simply there were three candidates who had higher test scores than i had( there were only three seats for our region)
This test was a little easier...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Replies: 234
Views: 156,334
Posted By raazid
what does general knowledge include? i know what...

what does general knowledge include? i know what gk is but friends how many of you have seen this content weightage thing
General Knowledge( Pakistan Affairs, Everyday Science, National...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, July 29, 2016
Replies: 234
Views: 156,334
Posted By raazid
islamiat and Nab ordinance is extra this time...

islamiat and Nab ordinance is extra this time going to be tough previously i made it to interiew twice but could not qualify i dont know why
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 04, 2016
Replies: 1,224
Views: 393,208
Posted By raazid
go to fpsc website

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, January 16, 2016
Replies: 44
Views: 14,549
Posted By raazid
indeed one of the most incompetent and highly...

indeed one of the most incompetent and highly corrupt institiuions of our beloved country
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, December 11, 2015
Replies: 1,860
Views: 634,599
Posted By raazid
the person at the courieer serivce told me my...

the person at the courieer serivce told me my mail will be delivered today but i have not got any SMS
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Posted By raazid
I guess interview

Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 07, 2015
Posted By raazid
every one email and call fpsc please do it...

every one email and call fpsc please do it repeat it again and again please
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Views: 1,009
Posted By raazid
islamabad is full of afganis especially g9 is...

islamabad is full of afganis especially g9 is full of afgans i say kick them out i live in g9/4
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, June 06, 2015
Replies: 1,854
Views: 537,720
Posted By raazid
I think enough with lists now lets prepare for...

I think enough with lists now lets prepare for the interview!!!!
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Views: 2,537
Posted By raazid
Thank you so much brother..... 74 gb interview...

Thank you so much brother..... 74 gb interview on 24 isbd
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Replies: 3,757
Views: 970,418
Posted By raazid
i am from gilgit and we share the quota...

i am from gilgit and we share the quota unfortunately... scored 78 in ad operations irfan afridi sb
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 26, 2014
Posted By raazid
Historically GB has never been a part of kashimir...

Historically GB has never been a part of kashimir its only during dogra raaj that GB was annexed with kashmir... Bro people of GB are most discriminated in pakistan rather entire world... dont have...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, May 25, 2014
Posted By raazid
This test looks like a mock rather joke to me......

This test looks like a mock rather joke to me... test for AD and DD finance was same.... ya kia sirf 1800 rupay do aur aik he paper mein do do mazay
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 23, 2014
Posted By raazid
mark my words if there is a second test there...

mark my words if there is a second test there will be no interview ... if there is no second test there will be interview and chances of a second test are more likely and this comes from authentic...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Posted By raazid
there is no current affairs in the test see marks...

there is no current affairs in the test see marks distribution
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Replies: 470
Views: 165,599
Posted By raazid
Smile lets the price be x than he sold at a loss of...

lets the price be x
than he sold at a loss of 5% means
he sold it for .95x
had he sold it for 56.25
means add this amount to what he actually sold it for
.95x+56.25
in that he case he would...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, October 27, 2013
Replies: 470
Views: 165,599
Posted By raazid
2x-6=y, 3x+y=4 find 3y? multiply first...

2x-6=y, 3x+y=4 find 3y?

multiply first equation by 3
6x-3y=18
multiply second equation by 2
6x+2y=8

now subtract second from firs
6x-3y=18
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Replies: 514
Views: 146,843
Posted By raazid
well w is in weeks not in days and to make it...

well w is in weeks not in days and to make it compatible with others you have to multiply w by 7 . there is one falacy in this question becuase there were two possible answers one which i already...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, October 05, 2012
Replies: 2,470
Views: 664,277
Posted By raazid
@arooj 11 at 40 mph d = 40 (t+10/60) time...

@arooj 11

at 40 mph
d = 40 (t+10/60) time in hours since we are using mph
at 30 mph
d = 30 (t+16/60)
40t + 400t/60 = 30t + 480/60
10t = 80/60
t = 8/60 hours = 8 minutes
checking
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, August 08, 2012
Replies: 1,216
Views: 293,123
Posted By raazid
Thumbs down of ppl and their mentality especially those that...

of ppl and their mentality especially those that cram quotations of famous ppl...... quoting ppl is very easy but one should behave like the person whom they are quoting calling ppl fool and idiot...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, August 06, 2012
Replies: 1,216
Views: 293,123
Posted By raazid
@sarfarz shaami totally agree wid ya now NAB is...

@sarfarz shaami
totally agree wid ya now NAB is checking the docs and the test so transparency doubted:(
Showing results 1 to 25 of 25