Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: parwarsha
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, March 03, 2017
Replies: 183
Views: 35,409
Posted By parwarsha
Ce 2017 scam

AoA fellows

It is heartening but yes we must be vigilant against any real or fake Scandal against FPSC or any of its official.If its true as FPSC has asked for FIA probe then its a matter of life...
Forum: History of USA Monday, October 24, 2016
Views: 4,021
Posted By parwarsha
Request to Naveed Bhai :)

yup Sir kindly upload your notes ...
Forum: Political Science Monday, October 24, 2016
Views: 3,523
Posted By parwarsha
Average Scores of Optionals

AoA fellows as a member of this forum I have tried to calculate average scores of optional subjects for all aspirants here. Formula is simple i.e marks reported here in css forum divided by number of...
Forum: General Ability Thursday, October 20, 2016
Views: 7,175
Posted By parwarsha
websites for Arithematic & Analytical Part Preparation

Seniors and especially Moderators please suggest some good & free websites to prepare this new part of EDS :dd

waiting
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Views: 3,954
Posted By parwarsha
hi ardent ...

Ardent make a plan & then start

Uptill Jan select your optionals ( based on your academic background & aptitute/interest)

Start reading Dawn from now for it requires temperament to have...
Forum: Islamiat Thursday, January 15, 2015
Views: 4,910
Posted By parwarsha
2014 Objective

Source CSS past Papers (Mohib Balouch)

1. Hamala means? To carry, Dhony wali
2. Jamia Tirmazi is? Collection of Hadith

3. On which tribe Zakat is prohibited? Banu Hashim
Forum: Islamiat Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Posted By parwarsha
2013 Objectives

Source : past papers at Css Forum

1. The largest Surah of the Quran is:
a. Al-Baqrah
b. Aali Imran
c. Al-Taubah
d. Surah Younus
e. None of these

2. Fidk Garden was bestowed to the Holy...
Forum: Islamiat Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Posted By parwarsha
2012 ISlamiat objective

Source: past papers of css forum

2012 Objective

1) mountain uhad is located in
a) macca
b) madina ( Uhad 3 miles away from Medina earlier caleed as Ysreb; hint: Ghazwa Uhd)
c) taif
d)...
Forum: Essays Saturday, November 08, 2014
Views: 4,499
Posted By parwarsha
Every one please Check my Essay Outline !!!

Tyranny of Customs:

Intro:

Good or bad and bane or blessings are two faces of same coin but sometimes negative part dominates the other to such an extent that natural balance and required...
Forum: Islamiat Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Replies: 75
Views: 120,603
Posted By parwarsha
revised study plan for islamiat 2015

STUDY PLAN ACCORDING TO ANALYSIS OF PAST PAPERS

STUDY AREA – I: DIFFERENCE B/W DIN & RELIGION, SUPERIORITY OF ISLAM OVER OTHER RELIGIONS

13 RE/ 8 Describe the necessity and importance of...
Forum: International Relations Sunday, October 19, 2014
Views: 6,243
Posted By parwarsha
Attention virk

Virk brother as your marks amazed you....so they amaze all of us....:bow

From where your prepared (books, net, newspaper), which questions you attempted ..... & how you attempted ie what were your...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Friday, October 17, 2014
Replies: 40
Views: 12,231
Posted By parwarsha
High scorers of P.A esp. Mohib plz share your...

High scorers of P.A esp. Mohib plz share your answers outline/ brief points along with books other sources consulted !!!!

Above 55 sounds great & mohib scored 65 , astonshing :blink
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Friday, August 22, 2014
Views: 2,639
Posted By parwarsha
GC university fsd is offering MBA (regular &...

GC university fsd is offering MBA (regular & executive) at weekends ... My cosin is doing , visit www.gcuf.edu.pk, last date i think 1 sept.
Directorate of Distance Learning Program ....

for MS ,...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Replies: 30
Views: 4,231
Posted By parwarsha
Conflict arises when boundaries are not defined &...

Conflict arises when boundaries are not defined & mutual trust is absent ...

Instead of blaming one another in harsh tone & finding 5 W's of major and lesser...
Forum: Essay Monday, December 16, 2013
Views: 5,462
Posted By parwarsha
Attention Rajha & Usman writes, Can you add...

Attention Rajha & Usman writes,

Can you add more topics for essays like with respect to Politics we must cover democracy (all its aspects) and with respect to Religion (Terrorism, Sectarianism,...
Forum: Essays Thursday, September 19, 2013
Replies: 38
Views: 31,001
Posted By parwarsha
Well my outline for 'Not economy but politics is...

Well my outline for 'Not economy but politics is a key to success' (2013) would be like that;

Introduction - all activities are guided by motives, in any state government defines and steer its...
Forum: Essays Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Replies: 38
Views: 31,001
Posted By parwarsha
Re-never give up

Well really nice initiative,
though i am not senior but I would like to contribute;
in essay Never.... Give up,

a) inclusion of some quotations can make good start & ending ....
b) Also...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Thursday, August 29, 2013
Views: 5,364
Posted By parwarsha
Mortal sin, what books/sources you used for its...

Mortal sin, what books/sources you used for its preparation ?
can you plz guide ???
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, June 05, 2013
Views: 30,847
Posted By parwarsha
Unfair fpsc ruling !!!!

whats fault of those who in other centers could not 'Tamper' their papers,
their Exam should also be re-conducted .....

also Date sheet is uploaded 2 months before .....:waiting

Its just...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Replies: 141
Views: 40,586
Posted By parwarsha
Cool attention High achievers of Indo-pak

salaamz well high achievers of indo-pak tell us about books which you used for paper-I, II or for specific topics ....... i mean source for their notes.

thanks alot :)
Showing results 1 to 20 of 20