Views: 1,523
Posted By parishey
Happy Birthday CHinto May Allah SWT bless you

Forum: Discussion Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Views: 4,899
Posted By parishey
Gen. Niazi was not responsible infact every...

Gen. Niazi was not responsible infact every person who is bound to obey the orders is not responsible for any such act.
Gen Niazi is past now lets talk about Baluchistan now why we are trying to...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Monday, November 19, 2012
Replies: 32
Views: 33,757
Posted By parishey
seriously you did that? well hats off too you...

seriously you did that?
well hats off too you than being ASI in Punjab Police and arresting such rascals thats really surprising for me.
and what happened to those RASCALS than? investigation...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, September 22, 2012
Views: 10,517
Posted By parishey
Nazer mai Asr-e-Jawan ki bghaawato ka Gharoo ...

Nazer mai Asr-e-Jawan ki bghaawato ka Gharoo
Jiger mai soze-e-rawayat lay kr aya hoon
Jhan-e-teera ki KHamoshio k halkey main
CHaragh-e-harf-0 Hakayat lay kr aya ho
Aj akseriat ka khyal hai k...
Forum: Discussion Friday, September 21, 2012
Views: 2,586
Posted By parishey
certainly i do:) i just gave my opinion cant...

certainly i do:)
i just gave my opinion cant get why you got offended? any personal grudge with Najam Sethi? i hope not.
I dont have any proof except Internet search engines or some website same is...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Friday, September 21, 2012
Replies: 33
Poll: LLB or I.R
Views: 8,010
Posted By parishey
well i cant promise about better life but i...

well i cant promise about better life but i believe so if you work smart Inshallah you will be economically stable after doing LLB.
as far as full bright scholarship is concerned every year...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, September 20, 2012
Replies: 43
Views: 29,001
Posted By parishey
I have the same experience for officers acadmey...

I have the same experience for officers acadmey ...it was the time when i was in law college and was ambitious about doing css i went to officers acadmey met Mr. Hammad n his wife who was keeping an...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Thursday, September 20, 2012
Posted By parishey
well i have other experience being lawyer you are...

well i have other experience being lawyer you are self employed I start earning right after my LLB Allhamdulilah am really enjoying this profession.
so if you see earning or economical side i must...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Posted By parishey
My vote goes for LLB firstly because after LLB...

My vote goes for LLB firstly because after LLB you will have a professional degree 2ndly if you got admitted in any good law college it would be life time experience i will suggest you Punjab...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Thursday, September 13, 2012
Posted By parishey
yea you are rite some extent but bhai yha bolta...

yea you are rite some extent but bhai yha bolta kon hai? every won is trying to be in any govt dpt by hook or by crook. 2ndly berey pakey khilari hai aisa kerney waley they leave no clue behind :)
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Thursday, September 13, 2012
Posted By parishey
Nahi bhai this system is so easy to understand...

Nahi bhai this system is so easy to understand biggest our system only accept and follow Qaid-e-Azam :) simple is you are having Qaid-e-Azam you can excel
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Posted By parishey
well what you CJ have taken the burden to...

well what you CJ have taken the burden to eradicate corruption from every Dept? so far he is not successful in tackling corruption in judiciary itself so how can he tackle in FIA?
I am dealing with...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Posted By parishey
well ya FIA is that much influenced by political...

well ya FIA is that much influenced by political persons i must say the most corrupt dept of federal Govt. is FIA. Dont be surprised if your friend was asked to pay a certain amount for hiring as SI...
Forum: Law Monday, September 10, 2012
Views: 15,667
Posted By parishey
interim bail is bail granted before arrest for a...

interim bail is bail granted before arrest for a specified period one can say it is temporary bail. ad interim n interim bail r same thing
anticipatory bail is bail before arrest which is confirmed...
Showing results 1 to 14 of 14