Showing results 1 to 10 of 10
Search: Posts Made By: aleem muhammad
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, April 17, 2016
Replies: 1,462
Views: 516,307
Posted By aleem muhammad
Thanks to respected moderator for removing...

Thanks to respected moderator for removing irrelevant posts .It was a shear dissappointment last week every time i was signing in to view updates about age relaxation ...Thanks again
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, March 31, 2016
Replies: 1,462
Views: 516,307
Posted By aleem muhammad
Respected fellows who are much curious about css...

Respected fellows who are much curious about css age relaxation .I called a member in the establishment and development ministry couple of days ago .Upon my query she answered that first summary...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, January 03, 2016
Replies: 59
Views: 19,313
Posted By aleem muhammad
Dear brother Ali ....we must not question the...

Dear brother Ali ....we must not question the ingenuity of Fpsc or people pf establishment division .....in its stead we must open our minds for keen analysis of situation ........if they have set...
Forum: Environmental Sciences Monday, December 28, 2015
Replies: 20
Views: 17,769
Posted By aleem muhammad
dear brother i have shared the folder with you...

dear brother i have shared the folder with you .....Reach regulations are also in these slides ....but please do me a favor ....kindly share it with all because you are senior member here and you may...
Forum: Environmental Sciences Thursday, December 24, 2015
Replies: 20
Views: 17,769
Posted By aleem muhammad
Environmetal science notes

I am a currently doing masters in Environmental protection from Hohenheim University germany .just wanted to share that the students who have opted environmental science .I can share my university...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, January 17, 2015
Replies: 174
Views: 66,805
Posted By aleem muhammad
Feeling happy to see that things are also...

Feeling happy to see that things are also changing in our country pakistan ,Dont be self centered ,if your wish is to compete these things must not bother you .Whats wrong with the inclusion of new...
Forum: Army Sunday, June 09, 2013
Replies: 183
Views: 67,298
Posted By aleem muhammad
@ tehman khan bhai mujhay yay information...

@ tehman khan

bhai mujhay yay information chahye....that main bsc hons k last sem main houn and main nay pma long course main apply kia hai...because they allow age relaxation when someone apply...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Sunday, June 02, 2013
Replies: 294
Views: 241,138
Posted By aleem muhammad
sir kindly may i know your educational...

sir kindly may i know your educational background.......?
Forum: Grammar-Section Monday, January 07, 2013
Replies: 155
Views: 40,723
Posted By aleem muhammad
ANSWERS.... ali said that they should help the...

ANSWERS....
ali said that they should help the poor
bilal said that they might go to switzerland for their honeymoon
my teacher emphasized that i ought to take care of all students
she requested...
Forum: Geography Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Replies: 114
Views: 157,105
Posted By aleem muhammad
sabahat appi ....please help me with...

sabahat appi ....please help me with geography....css means alot to my life.....please if you can text me just once appi on my cell...i want to have a full describtion of opting geography and its...
Showing results 1 to 10 of 10