Showing results 1 to 25 of 45
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Malik Safdar Abbas
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, February 23, 2018
Views: 1,239
Posted By Malik Safdar Abbas
Go for CSS first and leave no stone unturned....

Go for CSS first and leave no stone unturned. Once you start a job it becomes difficult to quit for the sake of any exam. Job krne k ley to bhai umar pari hai.
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, November 07, 2016
Replies: 35
Views: 6,954
What about the syllabus of optional subjects. Has...

What about the syllabus of optional subjects. Has it also been changed? In the advertisement it stated that the syllabus is available on ppsc website but I couldn't find it. Any one please help.
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, October 16, 2016
Views: 37,076
Post JWT Mcqs and current happenings Oct.2016

http://www.mediafire.com/file/4z543nmn2d560i8/GK_by_JWT%2C_Oct._2016_pdf
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, October 08, 2016
JWT MCQs of Sept. 2016 download link ...

JWT MCQs of Sept. 2016 download link

http://www.mediafire.com/file/d3pp9j7kddkibbq/GK_by_JWT%2C_Sep._2016.pdf
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, October 02, 2016
Replies: 876
Sticky: Request Box
Views: 177,975
Please add a private message button which could...

Please add a private message button which could be used to send a message to atleast one of the forum's moderator. Some sentiments can not be made public
Forum: Islamiat Friday, September 30, 2016
Replies: 30
Views: 66,021
Newly added and relatively important topics. ...

Newly added and relatively important topics.

1. Islam and world
.. role of Islam in the modern world
.. rise of extremism

2. Public administration and governance in Islam
.. concept of...
Forum: News & Articles Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Replies: 20
Views: 11,703
Sir how did you get your articles published in...

Sir how did you get your articles published in JWT magazine? Are you a member or just voluntarily submitted and they published them.
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Views: 3,526
July, August Current Events and MCQs in pdf

https://www.mediafire.com/folder/jh35thshjhpu0xw,xr82ar142o19wgg/shared
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Replies: 92
Views: 29,972
Just received a message from a friend, "pms...

Just received a message from a friend,
"pms 2016 would be conducted with same old syllabus. The new one would be implemented from next year. Chairman PPSC"
Forum: Grammar-Section Thursday, July 21, 2016
Replies: 20
Views: 38,694
Smile English Grammer Book by Michael Swan pdf

Follow the link to download.
https://www.mediafire.com/?n6838740dc88pb3
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Views: 3,787
Yes this document concerns pms punjab but pms has...

Yes this document concerns pms punjab but pms has not yet been announced. It's under consideration.
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Replies: 45
Views: 8,888
I have sent the file to all except Mr. Shahrukh...

I have sent the file to all except Mr. Shahrukh and Ms.Nasreen whose email is not visible, perhaps because of privacy. Anyway the link has been given in a new thread. You guys can download from...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, July 12, 2016
G.K book in pdf available here

follow the link to download file.

http://www.mediafire.com/download/3ancfwcumlfk8ut/Caravan_General_Knowledge_MCQs.pdf
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, July 11, 2016
Replies: 45
Views: 8,888
G.K book in pdf

AssalomoAlaikum!
Dear friends if anyone of u needs G.K msqs book by caravan publishers then plz lemme know.
Forum: PMS Optional Subjects Thursday, April 14, 2016
Replies: 38
Views: 35,714
Actually you are focussing more on the problem...

Actually you are focussing more on the problem than the solution. As you have already prepared optional and some compulsory subjects now you just have to prepare Urdu. Just read and write on daily...
Forum: PMS Optional Subjects Thursday, April 14, 2016
Throughout my academic career I always fetched...

Throughout my academic career I always fetched excellent marks in Urdu but don't know how. :P
but for verses i can surely say that one needs to understand the meaning of the verse and then...
Forum: PMS Optional Subjects Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Thank you so much your valuable guidance is...

Thank you so much your valuable guidance is highly appreciated. Best of luck for the next attempt.
Competitive journalism by abid tehami and...

Competitive journalism by abid tehami and journalism by emporium publishers are good books rest I think miss maliha iram can guide us best as she performed exceptionally well in the paper
Wao that's an awesome score. please share with us...

Wao that's an awesome score. please share with us your strategy of preparation
Forum: PMS Optional Subjects Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Punjab's talent actually resides in Karachi lol. ...

Punjab's talent actually resides in Karachi lol.
Well I think your subject combination is best. Social work, public ad. Geography, mass communication and Punjabi are considered high scoring. No...
Forum: Subject Selection Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Views: 6,752
Yeah the book tackles almost all the topics...

Yeah the book tackles almost all the topics concerned. Thoroughly reading the book you can develop you own opinion if a question requires so.

My optionals are
Public Administration ...
Forum: Subject Selection Sunday, April 03, 2016
Views: 6,752
Book for Public Ad.

Besides the book by Dr. Sultan I have bought another book, keeping in view the new syllabus, Public Administration by imtiaz shahid and memooma shahid. I find it extremely helpful.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, January 31, 2016
Views: 1,031
First improve your English. Start learning...

First improve your English. Start learning vocabulary, grammar, and work on your written expression. Make a habit to read any English newspaper, Dawn is recommended.
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Saturday, November 07, 2015
Views: 1,344
Please guide me how to write effectively

I seek help from the most senior members who have perfect command over English. I have been preparing for ce 16 since december last but english still poses a great threat to my success. The main...
Forum: Town Planning & Urban Management Saturday, October 03, 2015
Views: 6,465
follow the link sib

Showing results 1 to 25 of 45