Showing results 1 to 25 of 31
Search: Posts Made By: ahsaan
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Views: 2,633
Posted By ahsaan
my dear brother you are correct in the thing why...

my dear brother you are correct in the thing why we are wasting billions of dollars , but you had also seen the inquiry of model town there is involment of politican of punjab, shabaz sharif. court...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Views: 2,633
Posted By ahsaan
i think it should be done by the military court...

i think it should be done by the military court ,because in this scandal there is involment of some politician and presure from those whom had done it,there is only one institution that is military...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Replies: 31
Views: 7,188
Posted By ahsaan
Smile sorry for being late and happy birthday sister...

sorry for being late and happy birthday sister last island , many many returns of the day and may Allah fullfill your all desire and ambitions
Forum: Announcement Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Replies: 63
Views: 19,781
Posted By ahsaan
Dear brother zuhaib ahmed i have sent my donation...

Dear brother zuhaib ahmed i have sent my donation in NBP account. May ALLAH Bless ur father healthy life aameen.
Forum: Announcement Saturday, February 15, 2014
Replies: 63
Views: 19,781
Posted By ahsaan
Dear brother zohaib ahmed do not feel alone. we...

Dear brother zohaib ahmed do not feel alone. we are with you and may your father be blessed with long life . Allah help those who help others ,it is the thing which i learned from you and many other...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, June 24, 2013
Replies: 20
Views: 3,167
Posted By ahsaan
Happy belated Birthday redmax. may you have a...

Happy belated Birthday redmax. may you have a happy, healthy and prosperous life always AAMEEN
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, May 02, 2013
Views: 1,579
Posted By ahsaan
happy birthday miss khoso

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, April 18, 2013
Replies: 42
Views: 3,391
Posted By ahsaan
Smile happy birthday sir

happy birthday sir
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Views: 3,740
Posted By ahsaan
Assalamalaikum brother my name is ahsaan ahmed....

Assalamalaikum brother my name is ahsaan ahmed. I am from hyderabad. me and my sister both prepairing for css. we both are interested in combine studies. my skype id is in my profile, add me
i am...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, March 31, 2013
Replies: 77
Views: 7,569
Posted By ahsaan
Smile happy birthday last island sister

happy birthday last island sister and many many happy return of the day may you live long life and allah blessed you
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, March 15, 2013
Replies: 37
Views: 3,020
Posted By ahsaan
happy birthday dear

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Replies: 55
Views: 7,820
Posted By ahsaan
Happy birthday CSS FORUM:)) css forum have...

Happy birthday CSS FORUM:))
css forum have become very important in my life, when i start using my computer at my home i first prefer to visit css forum and on my mobile also. css forum is like a...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Saturday, March 09, 2013
Views: 1,532
Posted By ahsaan
plz seniors check my precy and pointout my mistakes.

exercise# 04 of book R. DHILLON

http://i1340.photobucket.com/albums/o727/ahsaan5/SAM_0108_zps5d95de6b.jpg
http://i1340.photobucket.com/albums/o727/ahsaan5/SAM_0110_zpsf3e6cf45.jpg

Solved...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, March 01, 2013
Replies: 20
Views: 2,657
Posted By ahsaan
happy birthday to you and stay blessed

Forum: Introduction Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Views: 1,929
Posted By ahsaan
Aliza(New Member)

Aliza we welcome you to this prestigious forum
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Replies: 731
Views: 153,666
Posted By ahsaan
@ asma mayo

ok thanks sister for your rep. Best wishes to you too also.:)
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Replies: 39
Views: 3,238
Posted By ahsaan
Smile happy birthday brother ali mallah

happy birthday brother ali many many happy returns of the day ,and may allah blessed you to get success in your life
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Replies: 731
Views: 153,666
Posted By ahsaan
@ asma mayo

Mashallah nice marks, you also from hyderabad, lagta hai competition sakht hoga marks k beech me....... but still meri aur hum sub ki dua yahi hai jo ziyada se ziyada mehnat kare Allah pak us ko...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, February 04, 2013
Views: 1,897
Posted By ahsaan
@ Glaring

Dear brother, aap sahi keh rahe ho, software m koi mistake hogi.
Thanks Brother :bow
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Views: 1,637
Posted By ahsaan
today evening question of pst 22/1/2013

question which i remember are 1) 5 1/2% rate of zakat ...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, January 09, 2013
Replies: 44
Views: 9,782
Posted By ahsaan
Post JST Science paper nts

Assalamalaikum dear members, today 9/1/2013..... my sister have appeared in jst science test. here i am shairing some questions which she remembers.

physics portion

Q1: 10^-9 is called.........
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, January 05, 2013
Replies: 53
Views: 5,618
Posted By ahsaan
Smile happy birthday sir raz and may you live long...

happy birthday sir raz and may you live long life stay blessed
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, January 03, 2013
Replies: 45
Views: 3,608
Posted By ahsaan
Happy birthday zohaib ahmed dear and stay blessed

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, January 03, 2013
Replies: 281
Views: 28,006
Posted By ahsaan
last island in need of prayers

Assalam-alaikum last island sister, ALLAH aap ko sehat wa tandrusti ata farmaye.
may ALLAH shows his countless blessing upon you. Aap jaldi thik ho jao yahi hamari dua hai.....
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, December 29, 2012
Replies: 60
Views: 5,998
Posted By ahsaan
Smile farrah zafar

:happy:happy birthday farrah sister stay blessed. may you live long and get prosperous life ahead
Showing results 1 to 25 of 31