Showing results 1 to 25 of 228
Search took 0.02 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Shaa-Baaz
Forum: PPSC Lecturer Jobs Monday, September 19, 2022
Views: 1,169
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
You will be called in HED Lahore, they will give...

You will be called in HED Lahore, they will give you options for the vacant posts from that list you will select your desired one. Keep in mind the selection of seats is purely on merit.
Forum: English Literature Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Views: 4,560
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
Literature If you dont know why then better...

Literature

If you dont know why then better opt linguistics.
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Replies: 64
Views: 56,674
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
You have text. The ultimate source for the...

You have text. The ultimate source for the thoughts.
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Monday, September 05, 2011
Replies: 64
Views: 56,674
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
You are doing M.A English Lit and you are...

You are doing M.A English Lit and you are believing in searching notes.
Very strange.
Be original and innovative.
Thats what lit infuses.
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, September 05, 2011
Views: 52,903
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
No more DO(R) after tehsildar it goes ...

No more DO(R)

after tehsildar it goes

DDO(R)
ADC
Com
Board
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, April 16, 2011
Replies: 135
Views: 244,527
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
Well i decided not to post any thing, but have to...

Well i decided not to post any thing, but have to do so because it might be misleading if i let this thread as it is right now.

All the information here in this thread was posted couple of...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Views: 5,443
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
There is something. I read a notification from...

There is something.
I read a notification from the university of the punjab about the private Mphill.

some students have done couple of years back fromthe P.U.

you must contact the concerned...
Forum: Announcement Sunday, January 02, 2011
Replies: 173
Views: 21,155
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
I love this forum thats why no more arguments. ...

I love this forum thats why no more arguments.

However youy must be humble as dust, or omit your title.
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
I hope you are not taking it amiss. Check...

I hope you are not taking it amiss.

Check out the members with great reputaion marks, the all are Mod, or the were Mod in the recent past.

Yes
ye kaha ja secta ha k Mods are the most...
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
@ Raz Excellent. You are the very ...

@ Raz

Excellent.
You are the very first memeber of the forum as per my knowldge, who got such a prestigious position without having MOdShip.

congrates Bro..........
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Replies: 19
Views: 5,739
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
He has the reputation of being a good teacher. ...

He has the reputation of being a good teacher.

I am not concerned with his affair.

or

I am not of conern to his affair.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, November 08, 2010
Replies: 20
Views: 2,698
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
http://www.merriam-webster.com/styles/default/imag...

http://www.merriam-webster.com/styles/default/images/audio-pop/speaker.jpg ''Lakh and 'Lac both words are used.

Pronunciation is same as we use in Urdu....
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, November 07, 2010
Replies: 20
Views: 2,698
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
These are proper words. Now this word "Lakh is...

These are proper words.
Now this word "Lakh is included in Dic.

Though it is specific in sub continent.

To me its ok.
Whoever ridicules this word, is enslaved by the foreign dominataion
Forum: English Poetry Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Views: 549
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
I will never forget you !

I will never forget you,
Though I may meet someone new
But a part of my heart
Will forever belong to you.

I know it won’t be easy,
And I'll miss you every second
But everything in life,...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, September 10, 2010
Replies: 51
Views: 47,292
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
http://i35.tinypic.com/jzjw2a.gif Eidi...

http://i35.tinypic.com/jzjw2a.gif

Eidi from me as well
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Replies: 34
Views: 4,098
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
SAqib Bhai Many Many Happy Returns of the Day

SAqib Bhai

Many Many Happy Returns of the Day
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Replies: 35
Views: 7,187
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
Happy Ramadan

From me
to all the members

http://smaglitters.net/images/SMAFinal/Ramadan/Happy-Ramadan.gif
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, August 08, 2010
Replies: 68
Views: 8,131
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
Ye Jhota Paksitan k Sadar ko Para ha and in...

Ye Jhota Paksitan k Sadar ko Para ha
and in this sentence "stress" is on Pakistan
Forum: Grammar-Section Wednesday, August 04, 2010
Views: 40,545
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
Check out .........this ...

Check out .........this

http://rapidshare.com/files/84061246/GRE_High_Freq_Word_Lis_Part_1.zip
http://rapidshare.com/files/84092515/GRE_High_Freq_Word_Lis_Part_2.zip
Forum: Past Papers Wednesday, August 04, 2010
Replies: 73
Views: 17,869
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
I dont know what was the question. i just told...

I dont know what was the question.
i just told what i felt being Inspector Excise and Taxation.

Nan Chany ka acha karo bar he.
liken us ko bachanhy k lye Excise departament k samny nahe balky...
Forum: Past Papers Tuesday, August 03, 2010
Replies: 73
Views: 17,869
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
All the instructions are from DG. Appointing...

All the instructions are from DG.
Appointing authority is DG.

DG office is the Head Office
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, July 10, 2010
Replies: 31
Views: 7,147
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
Happy To You With lots and losts of wishes ...

Happy To You

With lots and losts of wishes
Ahannn

Best wishes
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Replies: 111
Views: 14,949
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
From now, I will not log on to FaceBook . ...

From now, I will not log on to FaceBook .

Meri Tarf Sy .............................Life Time Ban
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, May 16, 2010
Views: 717
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
Oxford Dictionary to Correct 99-Year-Old Mistake

The Oxford Dictionary will correct a 99-year-old mistake after a tip-off from a Queensland physicist, The Courier-Mail reported Tuesday.

Dr. Stephen Hughes, a physics lecturer at the Queensland...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, May 15, 2010
Views: 5,112
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
I did my masters in English literature as private...

I did my masters in English literature as private student, now i am working as an English lecturer in govt sector.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 228