09:47 PM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 18 of 18
Search: Posts Made By: Muhammad Daniyal Khalek
Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Thursday, August 23, 2018
Views: 986
just read a basic book and you will get to know...

just read a basic book and you will get to know how easy it is :)

best of luck.
Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Thursday, August 23, 2018
Views: 986
Dear better start yourself, just go through one...

Dear better start yourself, just go through one basic jehangir or some other local book on the subject just to get an over view of the subject, then use internet and some international books. he...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, October 06, 2017
Replies: 58
Views: 14,038
Please dont spread pessimism

sir you are very judgmental and very negative, instead of logical argumentation you are judging me about the personality type that i have or the traumas that i suffer from. Kindly just do not make...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Views: 918
Smile Hello madam, i hope my comment finds you in best...

Hello madam, i hope my comment finds you in best of your health and spirits.

Lahore has multiple options as far as an Mphil in English is concerned, there are places that take a hefty amount of...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Saturday, September 12, 2015
Views: 1,282
AOA dear, government was cntinuing this policy of...

AOA dear, government was cntinuing this policy of not allowing students to pursue multiple degrees at a time but it was around two years back. now the rule has been changed and students can go for...
Forum: International Relations Saturday, August 29, 2015
Views: 2,731
AOA madam there is alot of material on the...

AOA madam there is alot of material on the internet to prepare this topic completely. For theoretical understanding of the topic go to wikipedia, google any source, You can read Chapter 4 from...
Forum: International Relations Thursday, August 27, 2015
Views: 1,634
please sen me the books, my email is in my profile

Forum: Governance & Public Policies Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Views: 5,068
For most of the aspirants, Public Administration...

For most of the aspirants, Public Administration and GPP ate the only two choices in Group 2 of the syllabus. I found public administration a very boring subject. It is very theoretical and i have...
Forum: International Relations Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Replies: 35
Views: 18,625
Mateen saab i share the same opinion. It would be...

Mateen saab i share the same opinion. It would be great to have a bunch of serious people over facebook for the preparation of this subject. I have already made a grouup with a limited number of...
Forum: Governance & Public Policies Saturday, July 11, 2015
Replies: 45
Views: 51,745
Dear abdul mateen, me and most of other...

Dear abdul mateen, me and most of other asspirants till now have been unable to find Fpsc recommended books on interent. It would be great if you could just share them here.

Waiting.
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Replies: 50
Views: 16,651
Same query!

I had also the same query, I posted a new post in this regard too, but got no reply. If you have any information regarding the test and its type then kindly do share.

JazakAllah
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Sunday, June 21, 2015
Views: 2,456
Lets prepare for Assistant Superintendent and Deputy Superintendent Jail posts KPKPSC

companions as we all know, KPK givernment through its public service commission is going to recruit Deputy Superintendent Jails(BPS-17) and Assistant Superintendent Jails(BPS-14) as demonstrates the...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, May 25, 2015
Replies: 23
Views: 10,572
Dear Bilal bhai thankyou very much for your this...

Dear Bilal bhai thankyou very much for your this detailed response. I had a few more queries too.

!) my masters in English literature from PU is going to get completed by this june, I am 21 only...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, May 22, 2015
Dear bilal bhai thanks for replying, I will...

Dear bilal bhai thanks for replying, I will anxiously wait for your detailed response...

Thankyou.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, May 21, 2015
Advice needed from Brother Bilal Hassan

AOA dear Bilal Hassan, first of all congratulations on your tremendous success, I have been following you here on this forum since last 3 years, and It is my assesment that every analysis, advice and...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Views: 1,863
In my view regarding civil service even the very...

In my view regarding civil service even the very thought of pay scales and income is a farce.Come on people kindly try to get the true meaning of being a CSP,its a passion,a way of life,a great...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, November 25, 2012
Replies: 60
Views: 43,500
Thumbs up Madam first of all accept my heartfelt...

Madam first of all accept my heartfelt congratulations for making it in the 1st attempt

I had a few queries

Did your masters in english help u in getting through this competition? I also have...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, October 15, 2012
Replies: 42
Views: 4,795
Cool happy bday:)

happy bday:)
Showing results 1 to 18 of 18