ISL: 65
Sociology: 68
Journalism: 71
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, October 13, 2011
Replies: 92
Views: 28,550
Posted By A Goof
My Written Score

AoA I got 749 and failed in Essay (36 marks)
Farrukh Jadoon (Roll#368)
Abbottabad
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, June 24, 2011
Replies: 38
Views: 32,037
Posted By A Goof
@Floydian U mentioned a very valueable point......

@Floydian
U mentioned a very valueable point... I will discuss it with my lawyer...thanks for your suggestion
@Fortune
Thanks dear, this was my last chance
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, June 20, 2011
Replies: 38
Views: 32,037
Posted By A Goof
I am also going against fpsc in Supreme court

aoa, i am also going to supreme court against fpsc regarding their marking criteria.
i got 35 in journalism and 45 in sociology though my 20 mcqs in each subject are correct.
i am also going to sue...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, June 13, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,209
Posted By A Goof
My DMS, BD and Company ruined me

AOA, my dms
Roll#61, Merit#330
Essay: 45
English: 77
EDS: 52
CA: 47
PA: 57
Isl: 58
Europ.Histroy: 116
Sociology: 45...
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, December 09, 2010
Replies: 47
Views: 52,291
Posted By A Goof
my experience 2010

AoA dear, i hope u ll be fine..
we were tthe first to be testedd on 7th dec, 2010. on second, how all went..
First of all there were two topics one to be discussed in urdu and other in english,...
Forum: CSS 2010 Papers Saturday, June 12, 2010
Replies: 188
Views: 215,045
Posted By A Goof
my outline of "religion has done more harm than good to human relations in the world"

wsalam ayezzaS, your outline is superb.. how come u wrote 57 pages, i could only manage 24, r 25 i think...
my outline, though not as comprehensive as yours, was as follows;

1. Different...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Friday, March 13, 2009
Views: 4,746
Posted By A Goof
my dear u wrote a good paragraph. i think u must...

my dear u wrote a good paragraph. i think u must concentrate on organization of the paragraph (or essay , whatever u are writing..) and try adopt holistic approach, ie whenever u discuss a social...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Friday, March 13, 2009
Replies: 80
Views: 16,883
Posted By A Goof
@ Islah G my dear never lose heart, u did...

@ Islah G
my dear never lose heart, u did wonders atleast u qualifeid among 4500 candidates..its a grt achievement... inshaALLAH u ll qualify it with flying colours in next attempt, i m sure...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, March 12, 2009
Replies: 80
Views: 16,883
Posted By A Goof
Congrats

Congrats to:

Mumtaz Hayat Maneka
Frankenstein of css
Jani Abro
Arif Rao
afrms
Adil Memon

on their brilliant success. May ALLAH help them get their favourite groups
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Thursday, February 19, 2009
Replies: 33
Views: 93,958
Posted By A Goof
An excellent website for global issues

AoA please follow the following link for global issues

www.globalissues.com

do remember me in ur prayers
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Saturday, January 17, 2009
Replies: 19
Views: 18,794
Posted By A Goof
@Raz thanks my dear... @nagan i think...

@Raz
thanks my dear...
@nagan
i think journalism for all book covers all the objectives, like history and journalism terms, as given in that book
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Saturday, January 17, 2009
Posted By A Goof
@waqas my dear i made my own notes from 4 books...

@waqas
my dear i made my own notes from 4 books
Journalism for all by mehdi hasan
Towards journalism
Abid tehami's book
Mirza M. Yousaf's book
i focussed on just four questions
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Tuesday, September 16, 2008
Posted By A Goof
@ramzan ali meray bahi, jo banda paas ho jaye...

@ramzan ali
meray bahi, jo banda paas ho jaye to iss ka ye matlab nahi k us ki tayari barhi achi thi or fail ki nahi,
aap kabhi abbottabad aao to mujhe zaroor batana, i will show u my notes and...
Forum: CSS 2008 Papers Wednesday, April 30, 2008
Replies: 32
Views: 138,837
Posted By A Goof
heading of Precis

i gave the title
" Organizational Objectives"
for the precis
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, January 11, 2007
Views: 6,162
Posted By A Goof
About MOD AD job

i know a person in my city who is a deputy director in ISI. he was selected A.D back in 1980s and still he is in 18/19. His job revolves around office work. hardly had he been to some enemy or even a...
Forum: European History Thursday, February 09, 2006
Replies: 21
Views: 34,672
Posted By A Goof
Books

AoA All, I have found following books very helpful:
1. History of MOdern Europe since 1789 by V.D. Mahajan
2. A simple History of modern Euroupe by A S Bukhari
3. HIstory of MOdern Europe by B.V...
Showing results 1 to 17 of 17