Showing results 1 to 25 of 27
Search: Posts Made By: nisha cute
Forum: General Science & Ability Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Views: 7,495
Posted By nisha cute
how characters tranfer from parent to offspring

how characters tranfer from parents to offspring? anyone who could elaborate this question :sleeping
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, April 28, 2013
Replies: 326
Views: 76,700
Posted By nisha cute
when result is expected????? ammar, about...

when result is expected?????

ammar, about how much time after the written result interview is conducted?
Is leave given during training?
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, April 26, 2013
Posted By nisha cute
ammar i am expecting 60,65 to maimummmm 70...

ammar i am expecting 60,65 to maimummmm 70 marks.. on which criteria will they call me for interview? :D
Posted By nisha cute
frankly speaking i am expecting 65-70 marks, but...

frankly speaking i am expecting 65-70 marks, but surprisingly i got call from fpsc for submission of medical certificate. In fact, yesterday when i fax them, they immediately called me back and said...
Posted By nisha cute
I.A you will.

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, April 25, 2013
Posted By nisha cute
for dy assistant director, domicile: afridi

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, April 14, 2013
Posted By nisha cute
new horizons why people are not happy in asf? i...

new horizons why people are not happy in asf? i hve heard that lot of people resign? if this is true, than why? what about perk and privilages, i have also heard that even an assistant director is...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, April 03, 2013
Replies: 80
Views: 16,107
Posted By nisha cute
ammar can you please enlighten me about the...

ammar can you please enlighten me about the possible minimal score for qualifying the test?
Forum: Discussion Monday, March 04, 2013
Replies: 26
Views: 4,508
Posted By nisha cute
really sad. those who create such type of havoc...

really sad. those who create such type of havoc cannot be called human in any sense of the world. They are animals. Govt must take serious action against them.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Replies: 80
Views: 16,107
Posted By nisha cute
12)mountain range bw Pakistan and China... i...

12)mountain range bw Pakistan and China... i wrote great himalyas
13)adidas is the company of ...germany.
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, February 17, 2013
Views: 2,462
Posted By nisha cute
Post US withdrawal-implications on Afghanistan

can someone give any rough idea about what would be the possible implications of US withdrawal on Afghanistan?
According to me, possibility of civil war, taliban emergence would be some of...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Thursday, February 07, 2013
Replies: 236
Views: 227,968
Posted By nisha cute
simple answer of sugar dady. In the "Qudoosi...

simple answer of sugar dady.
In the "Qudoosi sahab ki bewa" Wadood (old baba) is a sugar dady.
Jo samjay wo thanks button dbain, jo nahi samjhey wo "POGO" deken. :pp
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Saturday, January 26, 2013
Views: 1,140
Posted By nisha cute
i do not believe that there is no problem with my...

i do not believe that there is no problem with my precis.:wacko:
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, January 09, 2013
Posted By nisha cute
security sy related kya questions a sakty hen?

Forum: Essays Monday, January 07, 2013
Replies: 110
Views: 30,547
Posted By nisha cute
can some one please write an outline on...

can some one please write an outline on knowledge is power.?
Forum: Essay Sunday, December 16, 2012
Replies: 39
Views: 18,323
Posted By nisha cute
bhae jan me kud nazi orekzi ko minten ker rae k...

bhae jan me kud nazi orekzi ko minten ker rae k mujhe english prha dain. ap mujh sa seekhny ka keh ray. :pp
Forum: Essays Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Posted By nisha cute
A short essay.. 250 words time...

A short essay..
250 words
time taken: 15 min.

Co-education-its merits and demerits

Co-education,in simple words, means...
Forum: Essays Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Posted By nisha cute
outline is not a problem for me. i just wana...

outline is not a problem for me. i just wana learn basic techniques of essay.:glare:
Forum: Essays Monday, November 19, 2012
Posted By nisha cute
AoA @ll. Another attempt on short essay/idea...

AoA @ll. Another attempt on short essay/idea expansion.:blink:

Causes of Pakistan Backwardness.
Forum: Essays Friday, November 16, 2012
Posted By nisha cute
Internet --a blessing or a ban Science has...

Internet --a blessing or a ban

Science has achieved great successes. Among its gigantic achievements, the invention of internet is on the top. Internet is, candidly speaking,a blessing for the...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Replies: 240
Views: 70,590
Posted By nisha cute
for your pleasure bhae i have fixed my...

for your pleasure bhae i have fixed my own...:angle
is css pms course the same?
Forum: Essays Saturday, November 10, 2012
Posted By nisha cute
sir, what do you mean by proof reading? can't...

sir, what do you mean by proof reading? can't understand...:wait
Posted By nisha cute
My second and detailed essay... Total time taken...

My second and detailed essay... Total time taken (50 min) (words 1000)

Need honest comments. If there went something wrong,do tell me. Thanks.

Corruption in...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, November 10, 2012
Replies: 20
Views: 3,385
Posted By nisha cute
Obama's (re)election will hardly make any...

Obama's (re)election will hardly make any difference. In fact, in USA every affair of international importance is managed by the congress. President,realistically speaking, is only the nominal head....
Posted By nisha cute
Ya.. this is short essay/expansion... i have...

Ya.. this is short essay/expansion... i have written it myself and within no time, i can do it much better if sit for an hour or two...
i'l need you people's cooperation and encouragement in future...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 27