09:12 AM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 20 of 20
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: suhaib ahmed soomro
Forum: Essay Friday, February 26, 2016
Replies: 21
Views: 18,025
Does foreign aid help in achieving economic...

Does foreign aid help in achieving economic stability

1: Introduction

2:Correlation between foreign aid and economic stability -Research findings

3:Motives behind obtaining foreign aid:

(...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Replies: 280
Views: 73,700
@sarfaraz gondal : 0519215676

Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, December 19, 2013
Replies: 34
Views: 15,395
@Ahmedsh : Dear , share the material on this...

@Ahmedsh : Dear , share the material on this Secretariat Noting and Drafting !!
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Views: 9,683
Kindly update ,,,about commerce interviews ??...

Kindly update ,,,about commerce interviews ?? thankssssssssss
Forum: Essays Wednesday, August 07, 2013
Views: 3,939
My first attempt for essay....Kindly evaluate it ...

My first attempt for essay....Kindly evaluate it

1.Introduction

what is energy and its importance
what is energy crisis
origin and nature of current crisis in pakistan

2.causes
Forum: Navy Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Replies: 119
Views: 33,433
I am from sukkur, my medical is on 22nd july.

Forum: Navy Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Alhamdulillah !! I have qualified written part...

Alhamdulillah !!
I have qualified written part of pak navy
centre : sukkur
branch : supply

what next seniors please guide me ??
Forum: Navy Tuesday, July 16, 2013
any update regarding the result of 2013 b...

any update regarding the result of 2013 b logistics ??
Forum: Pakistan Defence & Military Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Replies: 200
Views: 69,253
Prepare for economics, managerial accounting...

Prepare for
economics, managerial accounting plus HRM
Forum: Navy Monday, July 08, 2013
Replies: 120
Views: 35,463
For supply branch : One must prepare for 3...

For supply branch :
One must prepare for 3 disciplines deeply
1 Managerial accounting
2 Economics
3 HRM
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 08, 2013
Replies: 898
Views: 296,338
@nabeel http://www.pieas.edu.pk/di/ follow...

@nabeel
http://www.pieas.edu.pk/di/
follow the link bro
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, May 25, 2013
Replies: 281
Views: 55,621
http://www.hec.gov.pk/InsideHEC/Divisions/AECA/Cur...

http://www.hec.gov.pk/InsideHEC/Divisions/AECA/CurriculumRevision/Documents/Commerce-2010.pdf

B.COM Syllabus,

Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Replies: 217
Views: 30,216
@sanam.. it is expected within 15 days ..... i...

@sanam.. it is expected within 15 days ..... i think one should make seperate thread for interview preparation...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, April 28, 2013
Replies: 273
Views: 42,898
@saher makeup your mind for tomorrow... tomorrow...

@saher makeup your mind for tomorrow... tomorrow may be a lucky day for most of the commerce graduates best of luck
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Replies: 442
Views: 93,141
question was...what is the girl to woman....??...

question was...what is the girl to woman....?? regards,
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, March 15, 2013
one was windows made up of....carbon graphite...

one was windows made up of....carbon graphite ...dunt remeber other 2 options
another was related to inventory ....A) option was EOQ dun remebr other 3 options
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, March 15, 2013
@shumaila nisar inshallah

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 31, 2013
Replies: 492
Views: 160,438
I think this is a joint business of both the...

I think this is a joint business of both the parties i.e companies and nts.
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, December 21, 2012
Replies: 244
Views: 55,861
yup dear i used the word bifurcation because i...

yup dear i used the word bifurcation because i thought there woul be 2 sessions english and maths..i just wanted to knw in percentage terms..
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, December 06, 2012
Replies: 1,515
Views: 514,366
Respected members, when will they call us for...

Respected members, when will they call us for written test or interview?
Do u have any idea about that ?
What type of test they conduct for marketing graduates ?
Showing results 1 to 20 of 20