Showing results 1 to 25 of 155
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: comp Engr
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, October 07, 2019
Views: 1,423
Posted By comp Engr
I have applied. I want to ask that, is experience...

I have applied. I want to ask that, is experience necessary?
Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Friday, January 11, 2019
Views: 1,769
Posted By comp Engr
No,dear,Admission Certificates will issue before...

No,dear,Admission Certificates will issue before a week of commencement of CSS examiniation. You will receive admission certificate by post.You will also be notified by sms. So,relax,prepare your CSS...
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Friday, March 03, 2017
Replies: 19
Views: 56,645
Posted By comp Engr
Thanks for exposing your inner thought.Dear,it...

Thanks for exposing your inner thought.Dear,it was my last attempt as cabinet approved enhancing of age limit,so,i got a chance for attempting for CSS last/Third time.Dear,i know about my fate but...
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Friday, February 24, 2017
Posted By comp Engr
Thank you.May God Bless you.Always Attempt CSS...

Thank you.May God Bless you.Always Attempt CSS exam as a Pakistani Citizen not a CSS aspirant.
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Friday, February 24, 2017
Posted By comp Engr
My brief Imagination

I will brief it in urdu that everyone could reach at my imagination.

Main CSS ke exam 3rd attempt ke baad bhi miss karaha ho,wo iss liye ke 22 ko mera akhri paper the 'Gender Studies' ka.Mera dil...
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Views: 18,720
Posted By comp Engr
There is no notes available for current...

There is no notes available for current affairs.Just frequently website current affairs thread
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Monday, February 20, 2017
Replies: 36
Views: 114,042
Posted By comp Engr
Yes.You are 1000000000% my boy.My favouriteeeee...

Yes.You are 1000000000% my boy.My favouriteeeee Topic "Bombs,Highly enricheddddd"
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, February 17, 2017
Replies: 183
Views: 35,748
Posted By comp Engr
Dear,its fake.Don't rely on this.These posts have...

Dear,its fake.Don't rely on this.These posts have edited by user just to make money.
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Thursday, February 16, 2017
Replies: 446
Views: 226,479
Posted By comp Engr
Dear,you need little more hardwork to get this.My...

Dear,you need little more hardwork to get this.My prayers are always with you.Now,your victory is my Victory.Love you my little Sister.
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Thursday, February 16, 2017
Replies: 260
Views: 323,156
Posted By comp Engr
Very Good,Insha Allah, i hope you will make it...

Very Good,Insha Allah, i hope you will make it this time.Hope for the best.May God grant you success Ameen!.May God Bless you!.
Forum: Previous CSS Results and Datesheets Monday, January 30, 2017
Views: 5,661
Posted By comp Engr
Dear,this statement has been mentioned for each...

Dear,this statement has been mentioned for each and every candidiate in Roll No Slip who desires to attempt CSS exam.This general statement defines for those candidates who have applied for CSS exam...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, January 13, 2017
Replies: 20
Views: 21,475
Posted By comp Engr
Dear,i will share later.Keep on continuing your...

Dear,i will share later.Keep on continuing your preparation.Don't rely only on JWT.
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, October 21, 2016
Replies: 166
Views: 45,719
Posted By comp Engr
They are jerks commonly known for their...

They are jerks commonly known for their irrelative marking.They just know how to adjust 2% result.They don't pay any heed whether who is representing his/her ideas regarding any question asked.They...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Sunday, October 09, 2016
Replies: 446
Views: 226,479
Posted By comp Engr
Dear aspirants. Please also encourage other CSS...

Dear aspirants. Please also encourage other CSS candidates who have failed in exam.Please.Not only to a single one.
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, October 06, 2016
Replies: 52
Views: 12,003
Posted By comp Engr
Patha poster nikala Hero.

Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Replies: 228
Views: 182,631
Posted By comp Engr
wow.Same Combination.Many Many...

wow.Same Combination.Many Many Congratulations,you made it.
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Monday, October 03, 2016
Views: 880
Posted By comp Engr
Dear,apply for CSS this time,You have much time...

Dear,apply for CSS this time,You have much time for prepare.Age for CSS has been enhanced from 28 to 30 years.Its my advise not to waste your time and do apply for CE-2017.If you are willing to...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, September 23, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 786,095
Posted By comp Engr
same here.haha :haha

Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Thursday, September 15, 2016
Views: 3,099
Posted By comp Engr
I have same situation here. Dont lose your heart....

I have same situation here. Dont lose your heart. I can understand your passion towads Success. I also going to appear for 3rd time. I will do it.
Wait for the result., hopefully you will do it....
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, September 11, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 786,095
Posted By comp Engr
Result ajar tu Sub kuch samne ajae ga.Sub kismet...

Result ajar tu Sub kuch samne ajae ga.Sub kismet ki baat hain.Aur iss se zyada kya keh sakte hain.
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Saturday, September 10, 2016
Views: 6,007
Posted By comp Engr
IR is best choice for you.OPt that subject,you...

IR is best choice for you.OPt that subject,you will find it quiet interesting.Easy to cover vast materials that you are seeking for.Saves your precious time and also clear the important topics that...
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, August 27, 2016
Replies: 25
Views: 4,633
Posted By comp Engr
IListen.Mai short mai bolonga ke jab kppsc...

IListen.Mai short mai bolonga ke jab kppsc screening test or drama test jo b samujhte ho marzi.Screening test ka result da ge tu sub clear hojae ga.Yeh afsoos krna choor do.jo Allah chahe ga hoga...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, August 26, 2016
Replies: 1,085
Views: 255,087
Posted By comp Engr
(I) Public Administration may be defined as: ...

(I) Public Administration may be defined as:
(A) Management of industry
(B) Administration of Public
(C) Management of Property
(D) Administrative Capacity
(E) None of these

(2) The concept...
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, August 26, 2016
Replies: 153
Views: 74,449
Posted By comp Engr
Yeh howe mardoo wale baat.

Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Replies: 153
Views: 74,449
Posted By comp Engr
Good.You are Luncky.I don't think i will pass...

Good.You are Luncky.I don't think i will pass through it.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 155