Showing results 1 to 25 of 26
Search: Posts Made By: Zohaib Pervaiz
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Monday, February 19, 2018
Replies: 26
Views: 7,862
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
AOA, please clear about age relaxation for govt...

AOA, please clear about age relaxation for govt employee, I am 31, my four-year service will complete in June, I m working in education and literacy dept Sindh as JST on contract, am I eligible for...
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, April 22, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,224
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
Its was the format of my certificete, accepted by...

Its was the format of my certificete, accepted by the fpsc.
COMPUTER LITERACY CERTIFICATE
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, January 14, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,224
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
Can anybody guide me how to get the MS Office...

Can anybody guide me how to get the MS Office proficiency certificate and from where to get it and what should be the date/year on it and also the format of certificate.
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, September 17, 2015
Replies: 47
Views: 31,235
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
it was a difficult paper like other batches,...

it was a difficult paper like other batches, question like metro duration( still dont know the axact period and which metros qustion was that), motorway length(different lengths are mention by...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Replies: 98
Views: 44,979
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
bones in infants? Bad conductor of electricity,...

bones in infants?
Bad conductor of electricity, good of heat?
tea contains?
ozone layer prevents from?
direct conversion of solid to gas?
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Replies: 76
Views: 26,429
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
Kashmir resolution year? 48,49 what is the right...

Kashmir resolution year? 48,49 what is the right answer
Forum: Precis Saturday, February 14, 2015
Replies: 138
Views: 65,743
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
Ahtisham Jan Butt On FB Message from Prof....

Ahtisham Jan Butt On FB

Message from Prof. Shafaat Yar Khan.
The "great" CSS examiner has this year again stolen material, now from a cheap Indian school grammar to make his "challenge" paper...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, November 03, 2014
Replies: 1,057
Views: 266,803
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
1. Average of 4 numbers is 20, exclude a number...

1. Average of 4 numbers is 20, exclude a number and average turns 15.= 35
3. 3y=-6== -6
4. 45% of 25 students boys, boys to girls ratio? 11:14
7. 55% of 7500= 4125
8. Product of...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, May 23, 2014
Replies: 110
Views: 38,606
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
Job description of Traffic Analyst Supervisor

what is the job description of traffic analyst supervisor?/
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, February 20, 2014
Replies: 2,482
Views: 678,987
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
yes i got it yesterday, kal 4...

yes i got it yesterday, kal 4 districts(Mirpurkkhas, Sanghar, Umerkot, Tharparkar) k 764 candidates main offer letter distribute huwe hain in mirpurkhas , 165 candidates withheld,
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Saturday, February 15, 2014
Replies: 294
Views: 256,029
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
Essay Paper 2014

1. literature as a great cultural artifact
2. Language is a fit data for research in humanities and social science
3. Privatizing higher education-generating knowledge or making...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, December 29, 2013
Replies: 45
Views: 17,958
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
Test of DY Assistant Director 29-12-2013

Here i got some questions. from DAD Test held on 29-12-2013

Indus river originate from?
Five rivers join each other at?
The dam under construction on river indus is?
Paktika province is which...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, November 03, 2013
Replies: 470
Views: 165,804
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
its england

its england
Forum: Essays Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Views: 6,735
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
Education in Pakistan Outline

please check my Outline for "Education in Pakistan"/ causes/ failures/ problem / way forward / reasons.
Education in Pakistan
1. Introduction
2. Importance of Education
3. Different...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, May 27, 2013
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
Arts wala maths or science parha sakta hai........

Arts wala maths or science parha sakta hai..... per scince wala english urdu nahi parha sakta hai na......?:pp:pp
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, February 14, 2013
Replies: 731
Views: 153,657
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
problem is that the high securing candidats never...

problem is that the high securing candidats never go to less educated area for a 9 scale job they will sit in home n take salaries, thats why this is a uc base jobs, if jst and pst filled on dist:...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, February 03, 2013
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
what does this mean , pahle kon si list i thi or...

what does this mean , pahle kon si list i thi or change ker k kon si list i hai.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, February 02, 2013
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
my friend checked the serial of our talka and us...

my friend checked the serial of our talka and us ne mujhy batya tha. there were 40 to 50 students appeared in jst science from our talka thats y it easy to check, but for pst and jst general its...
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
definitely ho gi 50 to 60 % seat distribution hai...

definitely ho gi 50 to 60 % seat distribution hai general and science main.
i m 2nd in my uc, but i m hoping i,ll get seat on talka base b/c buht kam science k larkay larkiya pass huwe hain talke...
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
JST Science 66 marks, dist Mirpurkhas, talka main...

JST Science 66 marks, dist Mirpurkhas, talka main no 8 per ata ho , n there is no seat in my uc. :sad
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
if we will not get from mixed seats then who...

if we will not get from mixed seats then who will.....??
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
there are also mixed seats (Males/Females) why...

there are also mixed seats (Males/Females) why everyone is not counting them
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, January 27, 2013
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
@ALI MALAH Seat Distribution Of JST

@ali malah is there any seat distribution between jst science and jst genral, or there will be single merit list???
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, January 24, 2013
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
JST Result Announced

share your scores, i got 66 in jst science
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, January 10, 2013
Replies: 52
Views: 16,951
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
All G.K 10 Q's Of JST-Science Paper

GK in science paper of males