Views: 10,643
Posted By Rush
Most probably in August...

Forum: Subject Analysis Friday, May 15, 2015
Replies: 173
Views: 43,466
Posted By Rush
My selected subjects are the following. Need your...

My selected subjects are the following. Need your suggestions ..

Political science
Public ad / Town planning
Islamic history and culture
Muslim law / Philosophy
Psychology / Punjabi ..
Forum: Public Administration Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Views: 2,167
Posted By Rush
No dear, they are 2 different topics. In...

No dear, they are 2 different topics.

In accountability the administration is answerable to general public about the responsibilities they are ought to perform. whereas, Controlling deals with...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, February 27, 2014
Replies: 216
Views: 31,930
Posted By Rush
AOA.. I am planning to organize a new group...

AOA..

I am planning to organize a new group on Skype for the preparation of 2015 exams. Interested members kindly report here so we may take step towards this beneficial task.

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, July 29, 2013
Posted By Rush

English precis

These days it is difficult not to feel angry at the way the spirit of Ramzan is crucified every day at the altar of our consumerist society. But then, one of the things this holy...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, July 25, 2013
Posted By Rush
Dear Mohsin and Tayyaba .. I am sorry we...

Dear Mohsin and Tayyaba ..

I am sorry we have completed half of our syllabus Alhumdulilah .. It would be difficult to manage and to repeat the things again..

InshaALLAH after Eid we will try to...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, July 20, 2013
Posted By Rush

English (Precis writing)

The honourable Chief Justice of Pakistan says he is losing patience with the Capital Development Authority (CDA). In a court-initiated (suo motu) action, he wants a quick...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Posted By Rush
its all about cooperation .. so lets c how u ppl...

its all about cooperation .. so lets c how u ppl vl cooperate :) hope for the best ....

@Aniqa I have added u dear :)

@Manj yaaaaa someone dltd my post aswell :o
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Posted By Rush
Discussion session is on again!

A.O.A everyone ..

I would like to intimate u all that we are starting discussion session again .. so if anyone is interested in joining 2nd session he/she is more then welcome ..

interested...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, March 21, 2013
Posted By Rush
add me on skype ... I.D is given in my ...

add me on skype ...

I.D is given in my profile..

9:30 to 11:00
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, March 02, 2013
Posted By Rush
Idioms and vocb..

English..

Idioms..

1:A school master is abroad (education is becoming popular; good education is spreading everywhere )

2:Alpha and omega (the beginning and the end )

3:At a white heat...
Posted By Rush
Topics..

Self work for 3.3.2013

Everyday science..
(Hazards of science)
1:Green house effect.
2:Global waming.
3:Acid rain.
4:Ozone depletion.
5:Water pollution.
6:Noise pollution.
Posted By Rush
Completed ...

Islamiat (Tawheed)

http://www.kalamullah.com/Books/Fundamentals%20Of%20Tawheed.pdf

English (Precis writing)

http://www.mediafire.com/?pqbbc7rpas5g433
Posted By Rush
9:30 at night ... :)

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, March 01, 2013
Posted By Rush
Topics..

Self work for 2.3.2013

Islamiat (Tauheed)

Englsih(precis writing)

EDS(Energy)
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, March 01, 2013
Posted By Rush
Completed ...

Scientists..
Cell (animal,plant)..
Eye Anatomy..
Balanced diet..
Computer portion(all topics)..
Physics(mixed topics)..

English..

Basic grammar..
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, February 28, 2013
Posted By Rush
Topics..

self study for 1.3.2013

Human Diet..

1:Balanced diet.
2:Proteins.
3:Amino Acids.
4:Vitamins (sources, functions)
5: Deficiency diseases.
6:Minerals.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, February 24, 2013
Posted By Rush
Topics..

Self work for 25.2.2013

All scientists (Total=22)

1:Jabir bin hayan
2:Al.khawarizmi.
3:Al.farazi.
4:Rahman Al.sufi.
5:Al.Razi.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, February 18, 2013
Views: 2,138
Posted By Rush
You should appear in all the papers.. It may...

You should appear in all the papers..

It may benefit you but wont harm you at least...

Go for complete attempt either you know anything or not ...

By this means you will be able to judge...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, February 18, 2013
Posted By Rush
we can go with 2nd sessions as well no problem...

we can go with 2nd sessions as well no problem ...

u may join us..
Posted By Rush
sure ... We can change our timings ..

sure ...

We can change our timings ..
Posted By Rush
sure ... we will try to work on every...

sure ...

we will try to work on every portion of grammar ...

You are welcomed there too ..

Regards..
Posted By Rush
You are added now .. Members who want to do...

You are added now ..

Members who want to do combine studies via skype..

Kindly add me on skype (i.d is mentioned in my profile) ..
Forum: Islamiat Notes Monday, February 18, 2013
Views: 2,404
Posted By Rush
here are few links ... you will get the...

here are few links ... you will get the translation and explanation from here ..

http://lightofquran.wordpress.com/tafsir/

http://www.englishtafsir.com/

http://quranexplorer.com/Default.aspx...
Forum: Group IV Monday, February 18, 2013
Views: 8,331
Posted By Rush
Though I am not a senior ... But I would...

Though I am not a senior ...

But I would suggest you to pot Islamic History ... Its very interesting subject ...

I have opted this subject and seriously I am in love with this ..
Showing results 1 to 25 of 28