Views: 11,631
Posted By saadat110
i guess health administrators would be doctors

Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Replies: 76
Views: 26,353
Posted By saadat110
not Nitrogen but Methane can be used as a fuel ...

not Nitrogen but Methane can be used as a fuel

and Quaid took oath on 15th August 1947
Forum: Postal Group Saturday, November 09, 2013
Views: 7,227
Posted By saadat110
join Postal bro, trust me it is way better than...

join Postal bro, trust me it is way better than ADLR (which as u said is on contract)
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, August 01, 2013
Views: 2,349
Posted By saadat110
sir i sympathize with you but i am sorry to...

sir i sympathize with you but i am sorry to inform you that there is nothing that you can do to stop the mullahs from doing what they deem right. you can go talk to them, but they won't give heed to...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, June 01, 2013
Replies: 20
Views: 2,738
Posted By saadat110
Happy Birthday Bro :pipe may ALLAH bless you...

Happy Birthday Bro :pipe
may ALLAH bless you with a long life full of happiness and success, ameen :)
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Replies: 26
Views: 4,497
Posted By saadat110
@T.S Awan first of all Assalama Alaikum bro,...

@T.S Awan

first of all Assalama Alaikum bro, hoping u r doing well :)

now coming to the topic, the country was not in a war like situation in the 90s and we have been witnessing an open season...
Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Views: 3,407
Posted By saadat110
The current affairs orientation of the FPSC — Dr Qaisar Rashid

The question paper of the year 2012 divulges at least two patterns: first, redundant topics, and secondly, trite topics

The...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Saturday, December 15, 2012
Replies: 103
Views: 34,270
Posted By saadat110
English Essay 38 (was expecting 50) English 33...

English Essay 38 (was expecting 50)
English 33 (was expecting 60)
Urdu 49 (was expecting 55)
Islamic Studies 69 (was expecting nothing more than 50)
Pakistan Studies 60 (exactly what i had...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, September 03, 2012
Replies: 31
Views: 3,625
Posted By saadat110
a very Happy Birthday Mumtaz bhai,may ALLAH bless...

a very Happy Birthday Mumtaz bhai,may ALLAH bless u with many more.ameen :)
Forum: Mercantile Law Monday, September 19, 2011
Replies: 69
Views: 13,427
Posted By saadat110
4:Law of Carriage of Goods 5:Law of Labour ...

4:Law of Carriage of Goods
5:Law of Labour
8:Law of Trust

these three r not included in the syllabus

and u haven't mentioned companies ordinance 1984 and law of arbitration, which r included
Forum: PMS Optional Subjects Tuesday, July 05, 2011
Views: 7,176
Posted By saadat110
-Who is the current MD of IMP John Lipsky or...

-Who is the current MD of IMP John Lipsky or Christine Lagarde?
John Lipsky was the acting MD and is the deputy MD of IMF, Christine Lagarde has taken the charge as MD today (5th july, 2011)...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, June 20, 2010
Views: 1,483
Posted By saadat110
Post of Assistant Punjab Police (BS-14) 2006

this paper was held in 2006

Time Allowed : 3 hours

Question 1

Select any ONE of the following topics and write a comprehensive essay on it. (40)

a) Earthquakes and their effects on...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Thursday, June 17, 2010
Views: 17,667
Posted By saadat110
i dun know abt sifarshis n etc .... i dun see any...

i dun know abt sifarshis n etc .... i dun see any better guys even in M.A :D ... but this is what is happening now ... if u haven't studied literature ...u will be given admission in zero...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Thursday, June 17, 2010
Views: 17,667
Posted By saadat110
that 1 year advanced diploma is for those who...

that 1 year advanced diploma is for those who have 3rd division in graduation,if u have done ur graduation in 2nd divison then u don't need to go for that diploma but if u have not studied english...
Forum: British History Friday, April 23, 2010
Views: 2,318
Posted By saadat110
its merely impossible for anybody to reproduce...

its merely impossible for anybody to reproduce the exact wording of an act ... its fine to write in ur own words ... what matters here is that what u r writing is understable to the examiner n thats...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, September 26, 2009
Replies: 30
Views: 4,085
Posted By saadat110
i hope i m not late .... Happy Birthday To u...

i hope i m not late .... Happy Birthday To u apa,may u have many more :) may ALLAH's blessings shower upon u forever,may u succeed in every walk of life ... and cake tcs kar dijiayay ga thanks :pp
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, September 03, 2009
Replies: 59
Views: 13,471
Posted By saadat110
http://www.spacepimping.com/graphics/myspace-happy...

http://www.spacepimping.com/graphics/myspace-happy-birthday-graphics/HappyBirthday50.gif

Happy Birthday to u bro,may u have many more,may ALLAH bless u wid a long life full of happiness n success...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, July 26, 2008
Views: 2,740
Posted By saadat110
Many Many Congratulations brother on Recieving...

Many Many Congratulations brother on Recieving the Appreciation Medal :)
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, July 16, 2008
Replies: 944
Views: 126,932
Posted By saadat110
Son : "Abbu bacha ziada intelligent hota hai ya...

Son : "Abbu bacha ziada intelligent hota hai ya baap ?"

Father : "Baap"

Son : "Acha ! Telephone kis nay banaya ?"

Father : "Graham Bell nay"

Son : "Us k baap nay kyon nahi banaya ?"...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, July 12, 2008
Views: 1,881
Posted By saadat110
Following are the inducements for Ministers in...

Following are the inducements for Ministers in Pakistan:
Salary & Govt. Concessions for a Member of NATIONAL ASSEMBLY (MNA)

Monthly Salary: Rs. 120,000 to 200,000

Expense for Constitution per...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, July 12, 2008
Views: 1,881
Posted By saadat110
The Fox New TV (US) asked the Iranian President...

The Fox New TV (US) asked the Iranian President Ahmedi Najad;
"When you look into the mirror in the morning what do you say to
yourself"?
He answered: I see the person in the mirror and tell him,...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, July 09, 2008
Replies: 944
Views: 126,932
Posted By saadat110
3 Boys Proposing 3 Girls .... Boy no.1 : "...

3 Boys Proposing 3 Girls ....

Boy no.1 : " Tu Meri LAILA,Main Tera MAJNU ! "

Boy no.2 : "Tu Meri SASI,Main Tera PUNNO

The third boy was a sardar ....

Sardar : "Tu Meri HEER Tay Main Tera...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, July 04, 2008
Views: 2,660
Posted By saadat110
Happy Birthday To u :pipe.... May u Have Many...

Happy Birthday To u :pipe.... May u Have Many More ... Many Happy Returns Of The Day ... May u Live A Long Life Full Of Joys and Success (Ameen) :)
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, June 30, 2008
Replies: 21
Views: 3,163
Posted By saadat110
Smile Happy Birthday To Waqar Abro

Happy Birthday To u Waqar Bhai :pipe May U Have Many More , May U Live a Long Prosperous Life Full Of Joys,Happiness and Success , Many Many Happy Returns of the Day :)
Forum: Urdu Poetry Monday, June 30, 2008
Views: 929
Posted By saadat110
Aik Aisa Roz Bhe Ayay Ga

Jab Yaad Meri Dohrao Gay

Tab Kuch Bhool Na Pao Gay

Tum Lakh Bhulana Chaho Gay

Aik Aisa Roz Bhe Ayay Ga
Showing results 1 to 25 of 62