Showing results 1 to 25 of 88
Search: Posts Made By: Saqib Bangash
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, September 12, 2013
Replies: 102
Views: 25,425
Posted By VetDoctor
Go through the following thread for details. ...

Go through the following thread for details.

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/68120-abdussamad-chaudhary-passed-away-11.html
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Views: 975
Posted By isha saeed
Every person in Government is puppet in the hands...

Every person in Government is puppet in the hands of his officer.
We can not say DGM officers will become puppet.
The purpose of Local body election is to solve issues of masses at grass root...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Saturday, July 27, 2013
Replies: 29
Views: 70,731
Posted By Psycho Empire
Mini: Total no. Of seats for 2012 are 198, the...

Mini:
Total no. Of seats for 2012 are 198, the rest ie 49 are carried over seats from previous years. The carried over seats remain in the same quota in which they were announced. So, AJk cannot...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Saturday, July 27, 2013
Replies: 29
Views: 70,731
Then 75% of the seats will go to Punjab. Only few...

Then 75% of the seats will go to Punjab. Only few people from other provinces, lower in merit will get allocated.

Vacancies announced in 2011 were 283. Below is the list of top 283 successful...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Friday, July 12, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 23,822
Posted By omerkhan
I have been through a similar, or rather a worse...

I have been through a similar, or rather a worse experience. It's difficult to cope with for a couple of months following the result, but there's nothing to worry. I will just give some stats about...
Forum: Site Feedback Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Views: 954
How do you teach? In November 2010 you wrote...

How do you teach?

In November 2010 you wrote "i want to prepare pershain with in 2 months but i have no material for my css prepration if any one provide me any book or material i will be very...
Forum: Office Management Group Monday, June 17, 2013
Replies: 79
Views: 54,423
Posted By aniya warraich
This means OMG isn't that bad as projected by...

This means OMG isn't that bad as projected by many...but the truth is Ji k khush Rkhnay ko Ghalib yeh khyaal acha he :(
Forum: Essay Sunday, June 16, 2013
Views: 2,004
Posted By Shooting Star
@Saqib Bangash Users should not post a...

@Saqib Bangash

Users should not post a topic/reply in CAPITALS, the reason being is that this is considered as shouting.
Forum Rules and Policies...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Sunday, June 16, 2013
Replies: 34
Views: 14,247
Posted By drvalentino
@hasan

Chalo thats good you made it clear,I knew that but i didn't want to tell others without your prior consent.Let me tell you 95 % claims are false,Every pic of KIPS has stairs in background.Whoever...
Replies: 34
Views: 14,247
Posted By hassanafzal
Disclaimer: Merit no. 2 of ce-2012 didn't join any academy

Hassan Afzal here. Merit No. 2 in CE-2012 exams. Preferred group: PSP

All CSS aspirants are cautioned!

This post is to make it clear that I did seek guidance for preparation of CSS exams from a...
Replies: 376
Views: 232,496
Posted By Arain007
He cleared CSS in 2011 and allocated in DMG. He...

He cleared CSS in 2011 and allocated in DMG. He also appeared in written exam of CE 2012 but didn't appear in Viva.
Forum: Essay Saturday, June 15, 2013
Views: 2,004
helpful, comprehensive and in the right...

helpful, comprehensive and in the right direction. keep up the good work bro. i guess, this one post contains the answers of all the queries regarding Essay paper. appreciate
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, June 14, 2013
Replies: 424
Views: 102,963
Posted By drvalentino
@ all

It is my humble request to all CSS aspirants that if someone wants to ask me about my EDS coaching classes or any query regarding CSS, call on my cell rather texting.I am not good in text messaging ...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, June 14, 2013
Posted By drvalentino
Journalism is easy as compared to sociology.Every...

Journalism is easy as compared to sociology.Every body has its own taste.

thanks.

Good English teacher is one who is easily available,gives you proper time,checks your work regularly...
Forum: Site Feedback Friday, June 14, 2013
Views: 1,434
Then you haven't explored the forum. You can...

Then you haven't explored the forum. You can never find the button this way. Go to the section where you want to make a thread. e.g, you want to ask something about essay, then go to the Essay sub...
Forum: Site Feedback Friday, June 14, 2013
Views: 1,434
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/site-...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/site-feedback/34333-how-start-new-thread.html
Forum: Essay Thursday, June 13, 2013
Views: 1,447
If one is not writing on the given topic, how can...

If one is not writing on the given topic, how can one expect to pass it?
Forum: Screening Test Friday, June 07, 2013
Replies: 288
Views: 91,816
Posted By versatile_bhutto
Zabardast yaar, pehle har koi mun udha ke css ke...

Zabardast yaar, pehle har koi mun udha ke css ke paper dene aa jata tha, aur potential candidates ko often buray marks is liay bhi milte thay ke, paper checker check ker ker ke exhaust ho jata tha,...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Views: 2,454
Posted By Shooting Star
No,you cannot. Only Islamiat (compulsory) can be...

No,you cannot. Only Islamiat (compulsory) can be attempted in Urdu or English.
Forum: Discussion Monday, June 03, 2013
Replies: 39
Views: 7,532
Posted By Ayesha Chemist
CII point of view on DNA test for Identification of Culprit

The Council of Islamic Ideology (CII), however, has declared that DNA tests are not admissible as the main evidence in rape cases.

In a meeting of the council on Wednesday, religious scholars...
Forum: Essay Monday, June 03, 2013
Replies: 32
Views: 9,201
Posted By Seemab
Though I do not remember the exact details of the...

Though I do not remember the exact details of the essay after 1.5 years, but can certainly recall main points that I discussed there.

1. Situation of women in pre-Islamic era (Persia,...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, June 03, 2013
Posted By drvalentino
Lightbulb I am available for guidance of CSS 2014 aspirants

In 2012,I had started thread with the title of "I am available for guidance of CSS 2013 aspirants" and i think that it was very helpful for CSS aspirants.I followed that thread whole year and tried...
Forum: Philosophy Monday, June 03, 2013
Views: 4,592
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Philosophy can be covered in Two months time...

Philosophy can be covered in Two months time while along with other subjects, otherwise it hardly needs a month.

My friend there is no doubt that Philosophy is a subject of high intelletual nature...
Forum: Philosophy Sunday, June 02, 2013
Views: 4,592
Posted By blueazure
Sir do you know of a good philosophy teacher in...

Sir do you know of a good philosophy teacher in Lahore?

Forum: Essay Sunday, June 02, 2013
Replies: 32
Views: 9,201
Posted By Z Bokhari
Thumbs up My Essay marks in CE 2012

I have scored 58

Attempted 'Suffering Soul in the Scientific Age'
Showing results 1 to 25 of 88