Showing results 1 to 17 of 17
Search: Posts Made By: nazia niazi
Forum: Computer Science Tuesday, November 03, 2009
Views: 48,687
Computer Science Past Papers

Computer Science (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/computer-science.php)

Forum: Urdu Poetry Wednesday, August 08, 2007
Views: 1,164
Posted By Sureshlasi
¶¶¶¶¶¶♥ Zindagi ♥¶¶¶¶¶¶

Sitaroon ney kaha rim jim ka nam zindagi hai
chand ney kaha musalsal safar ka nam zindagi hai
baharooon ney kaha khushboon bakhairney ka naam zindagi hai
Sooraj ney kaha roshni ka naam zindagi hai...
Forum: Islam Wednesday, August 08, 2007
Replies: 61
Views: 14,532
Posted By STRAIN2
Lightbulb Spare some time to read!!!

Indeed. No one is judjing the criteria but Allah. Allah says in Quran (interpretation of meanings):
He it is Who created for you all that is in the earth. Then turned He to the heaven, and fashioned...
There is a hadith Qudsi which states that...

There is a hadith Qudsi which states that eventually Allah (swt) will remove from hell anyone who has "..an atom's weight of faith in their Lord in their heart.." That hadith doesn't refer to...
Views: 1,591
Story of Prophet Younus (Jonah) (PBUH)

Prophet Jonah (Yunus) (pbuh) also known as Dhan-Nun. About his people Almighty Allah said: Was there any town community that believed after seeing the punishment, and its Faith at that moment,...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Tuesday, August 07, 2007
Views: 2,460
Posted By inspirationpk
National Flag.

“Great Nations Always Celebrate Their Independence Day Under Their Flag With Proud.”

With Supreme reverence it is shewith as under:

Flag is the symbol of liberty and...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Monday, August 06, 2007
Views: 978
Posted By Wounded Healer
Is dil ne tere baad muhabbat bhi nahee ki

Hud yeh ke dharaknay ki jisarat bhi nahee ki

Tabeer ka ai'zaaz huwa hai ussay hasil
Jis ne mere khwaboon mein shirkat bhi nahee ki

Ulfat toh bari...
Forum: Islam Thursday, August 02, 2007
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/discussion/9822...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/discussion/9822-did-hijab-cause-hurdle-woman-success-3.html

Go through post 30.

The statement "Muslims will go to heaven and Non-Muslims will go to hell."...
Forum: Islamiat Notes Friday, July 27, 2007
Views: 3,805
Posted By Anarkali
Translation of Surah An_Nas

سُوۡرَةُ النَّاس
بِسۡمِ ٱللهِ ٱلرَّحۡمَـٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ

قُلۡ أَعُوذُ بِرَبِّ ٱلنَّاسِ (١) مَلِكِ ٱلنَّاسِ (٢) إِلَـٰهِ ٱلنَّاسِ (٣) مِن شَرِّ ٱلۡوَسۡوَاسِ ٱلۡخَنَّاسِ (٤) ٱلَّذِى...
Forum: Islam Friday, July 20, 2007
Views: 1,121
Posted By samreen
Arrow Rajab ( The 7th Month)

The Prophet said, "Time has come back to its original state which it had
when Allah created the Heavens and the Earth; the year is twelve months,
four of which are sacred. Three of them are in...
Forum: Islam Monday, July 16, 2007
Views: 886
Posted By Sureshlasi
Thumbs up 7 Tips

Are you one of those people who rarely read the Holy Qur'an Pak ? Or do you read daily, but don't find it is having the impact on you that it should? Whatever the case may be, these are some simple...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, July 15, 2007
Replies: 74
Views: 15,713
Posted By STRAIN2
Thumbs down Make not mischief on the earth

AOA Brother Ali Zaidi

Let me ask you one question. Why government has not taken action against Altaf Hussain, Asif Zardari and others. Do you rate them innocent? Sir, MAULVI bari jaldi chub...
Forum: Discussion Friday, July 13, 2007
Views: 1,904
Posted By greenhorn
'Shaheed', is a specific term, used in the Holy...

'Shaheed', is a specific term, used in the Holy Quran and Sunnah. It has certainly a specific meaning and one should be careful before applying this term to a person and you should ascertain whether...
Forum: Islam Thursday, July 12, 2007
Views: 1,159
Posted By Muskan Ghuman
Faith in the Word of God

Basic Prerequisites

Certain basic attitudes of heart and mind are a necessary prerequisite to any fruitful relationship with the Qur'an. Develop them as much as you...
Forum: Islam Thursday, July 05, 2007
Views: 838
Posted By Muskan Ghuman
Words not spoken!

There are times when it seems that things are moving so slowly. We want to rush and move on. At other times, we feel like doing something good, but we procrastinate. In fact,...
Forum: Islam Sunday, July 01, 2007
Views: 785
Posted By samreen
Some words with which Allah will benefit you

[Sahih Al-Bukhari: Volume 3, Book 38]

Narrated Abu Huraira (Radi Allah Anhu): Allah's Apostle (sal-allahu-alleihi- wasallam) deputed me to...
Forum: Islam Thursday, April 05, 2007
Views: 1,117
Posted By Chilli
Arrow Must read: Signs of weak imaan and ways to improve on it.

Signs of weak Faith:

· Committing sins and not feeling any guilt.
· Having a hard heart and no desire to read the Quran.
· Feeling too lazy to do good deeds, e.g. being late for salat
Showing results 1 to 17 of 17