Views: 32,751
Posted By anumkhxn
Any news for P.O ....and new jobs...?

Forum: Other Examinations Monday, September 26, 2016
Replies: 1,706
Views: 669,669
Posted By Habib Buzdar
Fully agree aur ye site bhi close kr deni chahiye...

Fully agree aur ye site bhi close kr deni chahiye es se sb ko pata chal jati hn bate or bechare intellectuals fails ho jate huge.:haha
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, September 22, 2016
Replies: 60
Views: 30,685
Posted By dhilo
inspector customs interview experience

Today my interview has been held at Lahore Office.
1. Name of district
2. Final degree
3. Current job
4. National Econmic council,its members and their names,and functions
5. Bicameral...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, May 17, 2015
Views: 2,521
Posted By Ranaimranali
TMO and Council Officers Jobs announced through PPSC

PPSC Advertisement No. 18 on 17-05-2015
http://e.jang.com.pk/05-17-2015/Lahore/page10.asp
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, March 22, 2015
Replies: 86
Views: 32,672
Posted By AmjadSiyal
Inspector IRS questions

- about FBR head? Chairman

- In order to remove impediments from performing government functions, secretary finance was separated from FBR and FBR was created Division.

-English: Synonyms,...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Views: 4,375
Posted By Escobar
work hard, work smart and stop thinking about how...

work hard, work smart and stop thinking about how things will go or what will happen or how much time this whole process takes. Don't just start something, finish something. the best thing to do...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, September 18, 2014
Replies: 472
Views: 83,304
Posted By idealsome
Lightbulb AOA, Yes brother Akmal you are right, one of my...

Yes brother Akmal you are right, one of my known candidate has also received phone call and letter for the same date and venue. Good Luck!
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Views: 4,375
Posted By Escobar
My Journey through CEs to getting the desired group!!

My Journey through CEs to getting the desired group!!:vic

Hi all aspirants,
I had thought of sharing my experiences for you people, although I have been a very lazy and inactive member of the...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, August 30, 2014
Replies: 128
Views: 50,559
“Hope is a good thing. maybe the best of good...

“Hope is a good thing. maybe the best of good things. and no good thing ever dies”

― the shawshank redemption

So , there is no question of negativity , In Shaa Allah jo bhi hua acha hi hoga . ...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Views: 3,797
Posted By sono punam
Cool PMS Mcqs From Past Papers 2005-10

Leave a Comment
:)
PMS Paper – 2005
1). Which Surah starts without Bismillah: c) Al-Toba
2). A male is coffined/wrapped in __ dressed sheets: c) 3
3). Amount of zakat cannot be used in...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, May 04, 2014
Replies: 97
Views: 37,143
Pms 2014

I have initiated this thread to share my experience of PMS Exam. You can post your queries regarding any matter related to "PMS" exam, service structure or career prospects.

PPSC has so far...
Forum: Books Suggestions Friday, October 25, 2013
Replies: 28
Views: 69,676
Posted By Werewolf
Islamiat Interactive Encyclopedia

ISLAMIAT

Hey guys, i have got an awesome stuff for Islamiat,
its an .exe file and you don't need to install it. just run it, it's interactive.
it covers numerous topics like,
"Social Solidarity...
Forum: Books Suggestions Thursday, October 17, 2013
Posted By Werewolf
Correction of Errors and change of narration 2001-2010

I had solved the 'correction of errors' and the 'change of narration' questions from English Precis papers (CE-2001 to CE-2010); and got them checked form my teacher, Sir Assistant Commissioner...
Forum: Books Suggestions Thursday, October 17, 2013
Posted By Werewolf
Sample essay, Idioms and Pak: affairs

Hey guys, i wrote a sample essay after attempting my exams, and got it checked from my former English teacher. while doing that, I tried my best to diffuse it with all the essentials of a good essay...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, September 02, 2013
Views: 25,150
Posted By Arain007
Muhammad Tayyab Tahir 2nd Position, PMS 2012 ...

Muhammad Tayyab Tahir
2nd Position, PMS 2012

http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j374/madeel206/tayyabtahir_zps57410839.jpg...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Monday, July 16, 2012
Replies: 288
Views: 143,788
Posted By mano g
Factors involve in success

Following factors are involved in success of css examination:

1. Hard work
2. Understanding the nature of this exam
3. Consistency and dedication
4. Fate and prayers
5. Common sense
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Monday, July 16, 2012
Replies: 288
Views: 143,788
Posted By mano g
The journey of my success

The journey of my success: Exclusively for the aspirants who need motivation

In this thread I will try to explain some tricks for passing css examination in the form of chain posts covering...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Views: 25,150
Posted By Princess Royal
PMS Brainstorming Kaiser A. Rind, 4th Position,...

PMS Brainstorming
Kaiser A. Rind, 4th Position, PMS 2009/10

Jahangir's World Times
Vol/4.....Issue/lX.....June/10

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy260/PrincessRoyal/img207.jpg
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, September 18, 2009
Replies: 20
Views: 48,140
Posted By Princess Royal
Syed Fida Hussain (ASP)

Jahangir's World Times
Vol/3 .... Issue Xl .... August 2009

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy260/PrincessRoyal/img006.jpg
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, July 21, 2005
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 283,898
Posted By MoonAli
Quotations.

Life
"Life is a process of self discovery"

“It is nice to be important, but it is more important to be nice"

Tolerance
"Be careful of the words you say, keep them soft and sweet you never...
Showing results 1 to 20 of 20