Showing results 1 to 25 of 32
Search: Posts Made By: megamind
Forum: History of USA Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Views: 6,988
Posted By fawadhash
Anyone crossed 60 in US history? If someone has...

Anyone crossed 60 in US history? If someone has 60+ please share here. US history had an easy paper yet the marks are very low this year. I wonder what the checker was seeking.
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Monday, October 09, 2017
Replies: 255
Views: 152,594
Posted By choochi
Islamiat isn't that hard tbh, you just need to...

Islamiat isn't that hard tbh, you just need to know a few verses about every topic, and you don't even need to memorize all of them, just keep a general idea of those verses in your mind and you can...
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Friday, October 06, 2017
Replies: 105
Views: 116,281
Posted By asadzahid
04533 Alhumdulilah. Sent from my iPhone...

04533 Alhumdulilah.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 26, 2017
Replies: 244
Views: 68,540
Posted By JameelShaikh
Got a call from PAEC today for submitting my...

Got a call from PAEC today for submitting my final degree certificate
Forum: Business Administration Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Replies: 26
Views: 18,511
Posted By T.Ali
mr yasir !kindly upload your soft notes.....

mr yasir !kindly upload your soft notes.. research work!
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Replies: 405
Views: 94,319
Posted By incounternable
If you want you can fill it, leaving it empty...

If you want you can fill it, leaving it empty won't have any effect on your candidature. However, postal communication by FPSC will be done through these filled boxes, if there is already your...
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Posted By Nazish Hina
I have a copy of my last year's form and it also...

I have a copy of my last year's form and it also has empty spaces for District, so I'm not filling anything in that.
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Friday, October 14, 2016
Posted By incounternable
Smile Yes.

Yes.
Posted By incounternable
Rectify it on hard copy, do an initial in front...

Rectify it on hard copy, do an initial in front of it and attach an application explaining you mistakenly added postal address in place of permanent address. That's it.

JazakAllah
Posted By incounternable
No. That's all you have to fill in the challan...

No. That's all you have to fill in the challan form.

If you mention ACCA then you have to submit its equivalence. However, you have to mention all details about you including all of the...
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Monday, October 10, 2016
Posted By incounternable
Yes. To, FPSC Head Office F-5/1 Aga Khan...

Yes.

To,
FPSC Head Office
F-5/1 Aga Khan road, Islamabad.

JazakAllah

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk
Posted By incounternable
If your application is missing something or has...

If your application is missing something or has some error, your name might appear in Provisional Rejected Candidates' List. You will be given a limited time to correct that error and if that error...
Posted By incounternable
1. Normally attestation is done by an unrelated...

1. Normally attestation is done by an unrelated officer but we have done this before. So yes you get it attested by your father.

2. Yes submit certificates of O/A Levels along with their...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, September 18, 2015
Replies: 36
Views: 11,695
Yes. That would count as 16 years education.

Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Views: 4,943
Posted By saadqta
BA from Sargodha University is equivalent to 14...

BA from Sargodha University is equivalent to 14 years of education.

Regarding OBU's degree: HEC grants 15 years of education equivalence to those students having HSSC background. For those...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Replies: 192
Views: 57,352
Posted By ahmedhassan92
Yes, they are supposed to accept that slip....

Yes, they are supposed to accept that slip. That's the exact reason for that slip to be attached with the form
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Replies: 192
Views: 57,352
Posted By Guardian
You will be using the slip that is provided at...

You will be using the slip that is provided at the end of form. No need for slips that are present in banks
Forum: Discussion Thursday, May 23, 2013
Replies: 21
Views: 2,682
Posted By Call for Change
As compared to PPP may be he is good for Pakistan...

As compared to PPP may be he is good for Pakistan but I personally believe that when he has to choose between his personal interest or country's interest he will go for the former. Take the example...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, May 23, 2013
Replies: 21
Views: 2,682
Posted By Maha Khan
LOL..only through his face you have realized that...

LOL..only through his face you have realized that he is changed now..:unsure:..Let him start his work,then we would discuss this thing who is sincere to Pakistan and who was not.?
Forum: Discussion Friday, May 17, 2013
Views: 5,350
Posted By Zaheer Qadri
Good! Fassi no doubt people of KPK are lucky...

Good! Fassi no doubt people of KPK are lucky enough that government of Imran khan is going to be set up there, I hope Imran khan will solve issues being faced by innocent people of kpk, let us pray...
Forum: Discussion Friday, May 17, 2013
Views: 5,350
Posted By Fassi
Pervaiz Khattak as CM of KPK

Senior analyst Mujeeb ur Rehman Shami has given the reasons of selecting Pervaiz Khatak as the new Prov-M of KPK by Imran Khan:

1. Khatak was offered Rs. 5 crore from a "certain"vparty (like many...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, May 05, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 5,923
Posted By rishzzz
@ Topic IK's ideology is very simple to...

@ Topic

IK's ideology is very simple to devolve the power at the very grass root level, selecting their own SHO, Local Govt Representatives and speedy justive via penchayats in villages is an...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, May 05, 2013
Posted By Invincible
Syeda Bukhari's answer is up-to the mark. ...

Syeda Bukhari's answer is up-to the mark.

Politicians' Karnamas are self evident to prove their loyalty.
Forum: Discussion Saturday, May 04, 2013
Posted By Invincible
He should be better quoted with reference without...

He should be better quoted with reference without any prejudice. He must be knowing above incidents that defamed Pakistan.

2 qualities are prerequisites for Leading a Nation.

1. Loyalty.
Forum: Site Feedback Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Views: 544
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
You can update that thread. You can post articles...

You can update that thread. You can post articles of Ayesha Siddiqa in that thread.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 32