Showing results 1 to 25 of 236
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Amina Gilaani
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, November 17, 2019
Replies: 39
Views: 19,477
Posted By sparkofighter
It is very hard to score 70 marks in this paper....

It is very hard to score 70 marks in this paper. This paper contains almost 12 subjects.
1) English
2) IQ
3) islamic study
4) law
5) sociology
6) computer science
7) mass com
8) economics...
Posted By MonstarAshar
No one could have predicted this test. So...

No one could have predicted this test. So everybody is in the same boat. It would all come down to the ones who made the least number of mistakes and excelled in english, iq and pakistan/current...
Posted By MonstarAshar
Based on past NTS experience, I'd say that the...

Based on past NTS experience, I'd say that the test scores would be announced within 7-14 working days.

Last time 140+/200 was the benchmark. But this time negative marking and weird syllabus...
Posted By MonstarAshar
Like i said, "Approximate" breakdown. ...

Like i said, "Approximate" breakdown.

You can say that again.
Posted By shazaimbooki
bad experience, Computer science, Mass Com and...

bad experience, Computer science, Mass Com and ecenomics ka general cadre men test
how strange
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, November 16, 2019
Views: 4,043
Posted By MonstarAshar
Whatever the case maybe regarding NTS'...

Whatever the case maybe regarding NTS' transparency, focus on what YOU can control. If you only focus on the negatives and let downs, you'll get nowhere in life. Instead of worrying about...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Replies: 111
Views: 115,224
wait for 2 to 3 months for descriptive test. i...

wait for 2 to 3 months for descriptive test.
i think these paper were leaked instead of cancelling of these papers fpsc made a trick, all candidates who papered in exam almost passed.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Replies: 520
Views: 113,725
Posted By voltranjr
For joining procedure details you can inbox me. ...

For joining procedure details you can inbox me.
OR
Respected Madam,
Shazia Naureen
Ministry of Overseas Pakistanis and HRD
The Section Officer (Emig-I),
Room No.607, 6th Floor,
B-Block, Pak...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, December 21, 2018
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Heartiest felicitations! esp. To Voltra... &...

Heartiest felicitations! esp. To Voltra... & Amina.
May you people prosper in this job and give the best of your talents to this department.
Feeling sad for Hussy72, Ahmed and, of course, for...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, December 21, 2018
Posted By voltranjr
Smile Thank you members

Al-hamdolillahm. S.No.4. I am really grateful to all the forum members who have been contributing their part and I do regret as earlier submitted that could not participate due to current job,...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, December 02, 2018
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Notification (CM No. 4243 of 2018), by the...

Notification (CM No. 4243 of 2018), by the Islamabad High Court, Writ Petition No. 129/2017: "Through the instant application, the applicants seeks the withdrawal of the instant writ petition. For...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Posted By ahmed quetta
Talking finally the case Dismissed as withdrawn on ...

finally the case Dismissed as withdrawn on
15-10-2018 now we can expect result in few days:):):)
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 26, 2018
Posted By hussy72
My dear brother,this is not good yar. ...

My dear brother,this is not good yar.
First,adil is an old member of this prestigious forum
Second,he never mocked ir claims regarding the stay ordere
Third,im sure the way he participated and...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, November 16, 2017
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Lucky you. Good luck!

Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, November 12, 2017
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Good. In fact, it's always the department's...

Good. In fact, it's always the department's representative who determines the suitability, owing to his/her experience in the relevant field. Comission's members are just supervisors. Good luck!
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 26, 2017
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
belief*:))

belief*:))
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Views: 2,735
Posted By Amjid Alaam
more thn 100 people who qualify screening test...

more thn 100 people who qualify screening test were from Batch 1.majority mcqs of batch 1 test were frm cravan, jehangir books while some from nts book but batch 2 mcqs was general and its arithmetic...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Replies: 29
Views: 5,451
Posted By Evening star
No total wrong!!! Girls are relaxed to serve...

No total wrong!!! Girls are relaxed to serve their near Airport. As for as the duty is concerned, 15 date same timming for duty means 15 date night and 15 date days.Moreover, duty timming is 8 hours...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Haha.... "Abhi ishq kay imtehan aur bhi...

Haha.... "Abhi ishq kay imtehan aur bhi hein".....

Yeh aapke zarra nawazi hai Hussy bhai (ab yeh na kehna kay yeh hamari 'Pathan Nawazi' hai:). Thanks for the wishings brother.

Well, don't take...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
The panel was composed of: A. Mazhar Ali...

The panel was composed of:
A. Mazhar Ali Kha-Chairman
B. Nargis Sethi-Member
C. Department's Representative
They asked me questions related to my current job, educational qualifications (MPhil...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, October 14, 2017
Posted By asifaleemarri
Candidates, kindly come forward and share your...

Candidates, kindly come forward and share your interview experiences. It will not hurt anyone's chance for selection as we are competing on our respective quotas.

Sent from my Infinix NOTE 3...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Posted By hussy72
One thing that I inferred having talked to a...

One thing that I inferred having talked to a couple of candidates is that everyone will be judged within 6-10 minutes..Candidates are actually allotted no more than 15-17 minuets,whether they ask...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, October 09, 2017
Posted By hussy72
Seriously interview was as per the instructions...

Seriously interview was as per the instructions given on the letter..
All of you guys should better know about your respective cities,from celebrities to the local manufacturing industries..plus go...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, October 09, 2017
Posted By hussy72
Hahahaha adil 😛 Sir interview 70% general tha...

Hahahaha adil 😛
Sir interview 70% general tha baki Degree plus job related..May be they were not interested in me or may be they were more interested in Gujrat and it's illegal emigrants.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
While preparing for the interview, factor into...

While preparing for the interview, factor into the following: 1. Job description of post you're aspiring for 2. Islamiat 3. Pakistan Affairs 4. Your current job's description, if there's any. Read...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 236